Shoe thrown @ Nawaz Sharif in Jamiah Naiema

When Imran khan will be on the receiving end than all those who are praising this act will be no where to be seen.
It happened on multiple occasions your party even shot political opponents
DX8u5yOUQAAUPM2.jpg

. . . . . .
It happened on multiple occasions your party even shot political opponents
DX8u5yOUQAAUPM2.jpg

I am not supporter of pmln first of all.

I voted for pti last time.and probably this time too but it does not mean I become blind in pmln hatred just because Imran khan says so.

Why Maryam was happy when someone thew eggs on Ch Sarwar? Ya uss waqt bachi thi aur maturity level kafi kam tha uss ka?

MakafateAmal... Bakwas Sharif had ridiculed Tahirul Qadri and laughed while showing his horde how qadri got scared...sow shall you reap.

It was a direct hit . True show of marksmanship 8-)

Feeling sorry for the guy with @tps77 @RealNapster @Hell hound @django @Zibago and all others

Samajh nahi aa rahi is cheez pe afsos karoon ya khushi se bhangrre daloon :undecided:

I strongly disagree ,,, and will not appreciate this behavior ............ For NS , there is a lesson in it "Do not make fun of others"..... If you all look closely NS get scared like hell,,,,,,,, Just look at his reaction right after that hit,,,,,,,, "You all remember how he made fun of Qadri"......
This action and the one who did it both are condemnable......

Not ignorant.. she is a disgusting woman.. look what she tweeted yesterday.. and how mature was the response from PTI leadership.. This is the difference..

just a while back even Imran khan also condemned this act which is good even Sheikh Rasheed so I don't understand why people here are happy at pdf.

poor tooi. The sheltered life he was provided is now gone! As for any 'tehreek' led by him? forget it.