Dekh lo , Taj Pehan-na hai to pehan lo
Mager Chappal khani pare gi

Taj Poshi = Risk of Chappal Bazi

Phir na Kehna "Chappal Kiyon Nikala ?"

DIUawipW0AAXX-P.jpg

mujay-kyun-nikala-car-hits-pesha.jpg

Both The Shoe Thrower and Ink Thrower Have No Link To PTI But It Seems The Brain Of A Patwari Is Incapable Of Thinking Properly.

Although PTI Condemned It, I Do Not B'Coz These ****** Politicians Have Caused A Lot Of Misery To A Lot of People.It Is Time They Face The Music.:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

Where Were Those Patwaris When This Happened

Or Is The "Respect" and "Dignity" Of Noora More Valuable Than The Blood Of A Khak Nasheen?????:angry::angry::angry:

First read all my posts before commenting. It does not seem but it is quite evident that youthian like you is incapable of thinking and posting properly. I never said that PTIians are behind this act.

It appears that whole nation needs to go the school to re-learn ‘good manners’ and how to act as decent human beings.

No 'Ifs or Buts'; There is absolutely no justification for such behaviour regardless of what PML-N supporters may or may not have done or what NS really deserves. You don't like a leader, don't vote for his party in the next election.

This action and all such unruly actions need to be unreservedly condemned.

Believes me, PMLN/NS Opponents actually giving him Political mileage and public service in showing share hate towards him publically instead of any damage by these kinds of acts. I don't know who are the script writers but they definitely not know anything about politics.

Dont know how and when they will find that they are actually in a deep hole by themselves....so stop digging.

Believes me, PMLN/NS Opponents actually giving him Political mileage and public service in showing share hate towards him publically instead of any damage by these kinds of acts. I don't know who are the script writers but they definitely not know anything about politics.

Dont know how and when they will find that they are actually in a deep hole by themselves....so stop digging.

The Fact That You Think "Script Writers" Are Involved Is Not Surprising Since Your Beloved NS Is The Result Of Zia and General Gilani's Script

Yes He Was, No one denying it. From Bhutto to IK everyone is planted to overcomes last one's Popularity.
This is the crux of the matter, Script writers needs mere Pawns not Peers. IK turns will come as well.

Bhuttos were needed against Sheikh Mujeeb
Sharif's were uses against Bhuttos & vice versa
IK is being uses against Sharif's once Bhuttos are politically finished in Punjab.
Today Both Bhutto's & IK are uses to tie the knot of Sharifs as he seems stubborn to go in oblivion. If that is not suffice, Khadim Hussain Rizvi type onsalught is awaiting sharifs.

Yes He Was, No one denying it. From Bhutto to IK everyone is planted to overcomes last one's Popularity.
This is the crux of the matter, Script writers needs mere Pawns not Peers. IK turns will come as well.

Bhuttos were needed against Sheikh Mujeeb
Sharif's were uses against Bhuttos & vice versa
IK is being uses against Sharif's once Bhuttos are politically finished in Punjab.
Today Both Bhutto's & IK are uses to tie the knot of Sharifs as he seems stubborn to go in oblivion. If that is not suffice, Khadim Hussain Rizvi type onsalught is awaiting sharifs.

Not Everyday Is Sunday My Friend.Pak Army Of Today Is A Far Cry From The Army Of Yesteryears.It Is Not Involved In Politics As It Used To Be.They Have Too Much On Their Plate To Concentrate On Politics

Secondly Panama Papers Were International And Not The Result Of A Conspiracy Of Our Establishment.The Establishment Did Not Ask NS To Change The Clauses Regarding The Finality of Prophethood And Create An Unneeded Controversy.

Thirdly NS Has No Moral Right To All Of A Sudden Become A Champion of Democracy.Just Because Malik Qayum Is Not Sitting On The Bench Anymore And Taking Orders On The Phone Is No Reason To Believe That A "Script" Is In Motion

Not Everyday Is Sunday My Friend.Pak Army Of Today Is A Far Cry From The Army Of Yesteryears.It Is Not Involved In Politics As It Used To Be.They Have Too Much On Their Plate To Concentrate On Politics

Secondly Panama Papers Were International And Not The Result Of A Conspiracy Of Our Establishment.The Establishment Did Not Ask NS To Change The Clauses Regarding The Finality of Prophethood And Create An Unneeded Controversy.

Thirdly NS Has No Moral Right To All Of A Sudden Become A Champion of Democracy.Just Because Malik Qayum Is Not Sitting On The Bench Anymore And Taking Orders On The Phone Is No Reason To Believe That A "Script" Is In Motion

OK

What shall you sow, so shall you reap.
The education and character building of nation is not a priority of our governments; their agenda is looting/corruption /lies/deceit the nation at all forums of life.
So what they are receiving is the return on their investment :pakistan:.

Nawaz Sharif have showed very rigid policy toward Katme Nabowat. Its was a clear conspiracy by Qadyani's to established a dispute among Muslims; having no dilemma. Even after many error confessions gov can not melt hate; indeed PML-n must avoid such mistakes in futures & needs to put Muslims in trustworthy environment.

Because Qadyanies are real foreign agents.

یا مصطفیٰ یا مجتبیٰ، اِرحم لنا اِرحم لنا
(یا مصطفیٰ یا مجتبیٰ، ہم پر رحم کر، ہم پر رحم کر)
ya mustafa ya mujtaba irham lana irham lana
O Mustafa, O Mujtaba, show us mercy

دستِ ہمہ بیچارہ را داماں توئی داماں توئی
(جس کو تمام بے چارہ اور بے سہارا لوگ تھامتے ہیں، تو وہ دامن ہے)
dast-i hamah be-chaara ra, daamaan to-yi, daamaan to-yi
Yours is the hand all the helpless and hopeless grasp

من عاصیم من عاجزم من بے کسم، حالِ مرا
(میں عاصی ہوں، میں عاجز ہوں، میں بیکس ہوں، میرے حال کا)
man ‘aasi-yam man ‘aajiz-am man be-kas-am haal-i mara
I am a sinner, feeble and helpless, friendless and destitute, and you

پرساں توئی پرساں توئی
(تو ہی پرساں ہے)
pursaan to-yi pursaan to-yi
Are the only one who cares for me

اے مشک بید عنبر فشاں
ay mushk-bed ‘ambar-fishaan
O musk-willow, scattering fragrance

پیکِ نسیمِ صبح دم
paik-i naseem-i subh-dam
O sweet breeze of the early morn

اے چارہ گر عیسیٰ نفس
ay chaarah-gar ‘eesa-nafas
O you who cures ills, O you with the breath of Jesus

اے مونسِ بیمارِ غم
ay moonis-i beemaar-i gham
O consoler of the grief-stricken

اے قاسدِ فرخندہ پہ
ay qaasid-i farkhundah pah
O auspicious messenger

تجھ کو اُسی گل کی قسم
tujh ko usi gul ki qasam
I beg you in the name of that same fragrance

إن نلت يا ريح الصّبا
(اے بادِ صبا، اگر تم)
in nalti ya reeh as-saba
O morning breeze, if you go

يوماً إلى أرض الحرم
((کسی روز اس مقدس سرزمین پہ جاؤ
yauman ila ard il-haram
To that sacred land someday

بلّغ سلامي روضةً
( تو پہنچانا میرا سلام اس روضے پر)
balligh salaami raudatan
Present my greetings at the blessed grave

فيها النّبي المحترم
(جس میں ہیں نبیِ محترم)
feeh an-nabi yul-mohtaram
Where the revered Prophet rests

What has happened to the highly educated & intelligent members of this august forum????

The two young men who threw shoes at NS were chanting praises of the killer Mumtaz Qadri. This act was a manifestation of religious extremism, not retribution for the killing of 14 innocent Tahirul Qadri supporters or for the actions of Gullu Butt.

Why don’t people realise that justifying an illegal behaviour encourages lawlessness? Pakistan society is highly polarised and suppose an NS supporter throws acid or knife at Imran Khan or Asif Zardari in retribution for something they have said or have done against their leader?

Has no one heard of the universal truth “Two wrongs don’t make a right”? Hasan Nisar, the Columnists, hit the nail on its head when he declared that this nation needs to be taught “Ikhlaqiat” meaning civilised behaviour.

I have only one comment for the members who are condoning the incident; when you swear back at the person who swears at you, you bring yourself down to his level. One would have expected that honourable members of this forum are far more intelligent & educated than the students of Jamia Naeemia.

I humbly request honourable members to be less emotional in their judgement; instead, make use of the “Grey cells” that nature has gifted the human beings and refrain from justifying intolerance & obnoxious behaviour.

Thankfully, all political leaders including Imran Khan have unreservedly condemned this incident, as all rational humans should.

What has happened to the highly educated & intelligent members of this august forum????

The two young men who threw shoes at NS were chanting praises of the killer Mumtaz Qadri. This act was a manifestation of religious extremism, not retribution for the killing of 14 innocent Tahirul Qadri supporters or for the actions of Gullu Butt.

Why don’t people realise that justifying an illegal behaviour uncourageous lawlessness? Pakistan society is highly polarised and suppose an NS supporter throws acid or knife at Imran Khan or Asif Zardari in retribution for something they have said or have done against their leader?

Has no one heard of the universal truth “Two wrongs don’t make a right”? Hasan Nisar, the Columnists, hit the nail on its head when he declared that this nation needs to be taught “Ikhlaqiat” meaning civilised behaviour.

I have only one comment for the members who are condoning the incident; when you swear back at the person who swears at you, you bring yourself down to his level. One would have expected that honourable members of this forum are far more intelligent & educated than the students of Jamia Naeemia.

I humbly request honourable members to be less emotional in their judgement; instead, make use of the “Grey cells” that nature has gifted the human beings and refrain from justifying intolerance & obnoxious behaviour.

Thankfully, all political leaders including Imran Khan have unreservedly condemned this incident, as all rational humans should.
Sir Isko kehtey hien beyd chaal ya Nafrat mien andha ho jana.