Shoe thrown @ Nawaz Sharif in Jamiah Naiema

I am 100% sure bagirat ullo ghaday ka meat khanay wallay patwaris will still support him!
That we can only guess is the inevitable result of drinking sewer contaminated drinking water for decades and still voting for the same lot year after year of eating donkey meat...makes people stubborn and thats a fact:agree:.

Agreed, if ex PM of Pakistan fanning mob justice then what next , is he really working on somone else agenda.. ??? ..food for thought.. He need to think before he speaks .
Nawaz and his daughter main focus only Punjab ,not other provinces .
cases against nawaz n co are criminal......... but he, wants public to decide his cases...(only his selected public) ... what if the mob decides to hang him......will he accept and abide

thats what TTP was doing in wazirestan, swat etc

setting a very dangerous precident ...

instead of giving proof of his innocence in courts
he,s pleading innocence in public gallery

the public showed him farewell today in mosque.....by giving extreme -supreme affection

its just the begining for his end...

sooner he understands , the better for him..

NEXT TIME IT MIGHT BE SOME THING OTHER THEN SHOE

maxresdefault.jpg

N.A.W.A.S claimed he wishes the shoe was made of Pure Gold , KHALIS gold
J.I.T bane gi

37754_GLD.jpg

N.A.W.A.S stated , if you want to beat me with a shoe , let it not be shoe of a poor person
Vote ke Taqadus ka care karin

hqdefault.jpg

Ye walla use karo

african-black-closeup-details-dirty-feet-footwear-grimy-holes-impoverished-D9ETRT.jpg

BtqPL96Sr6-8.png

images

images

That we can only guess is the inevitable result of drinking sewer contaminated drinking water for decades and still voting for the same lot year after year of eating donkey meat...makes people stubborn and thats a fact:agree:.
you become what you eat!!

Both the ink throwing on Khwaja Asif and Shoe on Bakwas Sharif were from TLYR supporters.

Look out Rana SanaUllah but Sheikh Rasheed, PTI and PPP should also watch out too as TLYR are a volatile bunch who can easily turn against anyone if Molvi Gali so wishes to balance things and avoid Shahbaz Government wrath.

Then again, PMLN is always looking to even the score especially when it can let someone else take the blame:

:-) not iphonex but probably the same iphone he wanted Kim Barker* to accept. (*ala Whiskey Tango Foxtrot Bakwas Sharif)

Thank you for remembering and reminding us of the death in vain of that poor poor child due to that unnecessary lahore yatra of jhoot by Bakwas Sharif to hide his disgraceful disqualification due to loot kasoot.

Patwaris will be patwaris, they repeat what their leadership feeds them...as if in a trans...although one can clearly hear the labbaik labbaik shouts after throwing shoe on Nawaz but since Patwaris are trying their best to twist it, watch:

I Made Patwaris Remember B'Coz They Want To Conveniently Forget Things Like This

BC Ye Sher Ke Bache Neheti Aurat Ke Aage Sher Ban Gaye:mad::mad::mad::mad:

Mujhe Bhi Hui Bhai Allah Ke Dar Der Hai Andher Nahi He Will Insha Allah Pay For His Sins

Allah Rab Ul Alameen Ki Pakar Dekhni Hai To Is Noore Ko Dekh

ain't that the truth, the followers have gone zombie for their mian's tooi! Logic and reasoning is the first victim.

Oh s#it this is LOL

These goons have appointed and nurtured police officers like gogi butt and abid boxer for extra judicial killings, played with the sacred laws and challenged whole Pakistan's sentiments, played bloodbath in model town, faizabad and kasur. Did everything which was necessary to get a profile of pharaoh but now teaching ethics on just a hurled shoe.

Some people who are pretentious prudes here and condemning the shoeing of NS, I would like to ask them a question that a person who does not accept the constitution/law of the country and resorts to inciting the people to rebel against the state because he has been ousted on charges of corruption. If someone takes law in his hands and shoes that person (NS), should this person (NS) complain against it because that's what he has been campaigning so true is the old adage "As you sow so shall you reap"...you preach lawlessness and rebelion, you will get lawlessness and chaos and that shoe is indicative of that.
@Kaptan @Joe Shearer @IceCold @django

Why Did They Not Cut Him Up and Feed Him To Dogs
O bhai... no need to get so emotional and violent. I'm already sad for the two guys: one who threw ink on khojasra and the other who threw shoe on NS being beaten severely..

Mian saab is gareeb,he goes to the same bakery that i go to.I thought some royal chef would make the cake in royal kitchen.:D
Comparison-Shahid-Khaqan-Nawaz-Sharif-Cover.jpg

You see size of this cake , no wonder these politician have to go to Heart doctor or kidney doctor every time NAB summons them to ask them about their cake

While I have to be fully satisfied with tiny twinkie, which also has sales tax

images

Some people who are pretentious prudes here and condemning the shoeing of NS, I would like to ask them a question that a person who does not accept the constitution/law of the country and resorts to inciting the people to rebel against the state because he has been ousted on charges of corruption. If someone takes law in his hands and shoes that person (NS), should this person (NS) complain against it because that's what he has been campaigning so true is the old adage "As you sow so shall you reap"...you preach lawlessness and rebelion, you will get lawlessness and chaos and that shoe is indicative of that.

O bhai... no need to get so emotional and violent. I'm already sad for the two guys: one who threw ink on khojasra and the other who threw shoe on NS being beaten severely..

You forget what mian did to Benazir Bhutto the kind of vile propaganda he did and his ghundi dukhtar is trying to be her.

Followers of NS have the nerve to condemn this:hitwall:, were where these folks when the chief justice was assaulted by PMLN goons back in 97, all at the behest of cowardly Nawaz.Kudos bhai

It appears that whole nation needs to go the school to re-learn ‘good manners’ and how to act as decent human beings.

No 'Ifs or Buts'; There is absolutely no justification for such behaviour regardless of what PML-N supporters may or may not have done or what NS really deserves. You don't like a leader, don't vote for his party in the next election.

This action and all such unruly actions need to be unreservedly condemned.

i feel bad for the shoe :undecided:

It appears that whole nation needs to go the school to re-learn ‘good manners’ and how to act as decent human beings.

No 'Ifs or Buts'; There is absolutely no justification for such behaviour regardless of what PML-N supporters may or may not have done or what NS really deserves. You don't like a leader, don't vote for his party in the next election.

easy to say when you have no loss anything under the govt, ask the same question to the kids of those 14 workers of Tahir ul qadri , when the same people order to shoot a pregnant women, i rather see them been hanged on D-Chowk ..manners , i dont see you preaching the manners to gullu butt

Very easy to say this... this is the same NS whose motorcade ran over a 10 year old boy and didn't even check whether the kid is ok or not. I say the swine got lucky... should have thrown a dagger at his face.

This was a natural and 100% good action, I think Citizen of Pakistan was not happy with a man , disrespecting the Law and order, and disrespecting Supre Court. Furthermore his character was questionable with his moves against judiciary , Nawaz does not believes in Two Nation Theory and not sure how he worships different entities (in his own words in videos)

Deserves a nice BATA shoe on face

N.A.W.A.S (mafia ) is a gang & gangster organziation

If Politician breaks the "Taqadus of vote" they should be smashed with Gober and Shoes and rotten tomatoes

BtqPL96Sr6-8.png