Shoe thrown @ Nawaz Sharif in Jamiah Naiema

A bullet would of been better, he should of shot the b@stard.

They deserve whatever they get, they have roobed the nation dry and
also killed people in Model Town. All the extra judicial killings doneby the Police
in Punjab are directly linked to this scum family.

I AM JUST ASTONISHED, HOW QUICKLEY AWAAM UNDERSTOOD VOTE KA TAKADUS

WHEN YOU TELL THE MOB, THAT THEY CAN RULE... THEN BE READY FOR SUCH HUMILATIONS NAWAZ SHARIF... JURM KA FAISLA AWAAM KERY GHEE... THATS WHAT HE. WAS PREACHING IN EVERY JALSA,.................WHILE THEY ARE SPOKEN AS SAME PROPHET , AND PROFIT.... THE MEANING IS TO MUCH APART............JUSTICE FOR 1 IS REVENGE FOR ANOTHER
Agreed, if ex PM of Pakistan fanning mob justice then what next , is he really working on somone else agenda.. ??? ..food for thought.. He need to think before he speaks .
Nawaz and his daughter main focus only Punjab ,not other provinces .

Everyone here is celebrating this action and I assume a lot of the Pakistani public who are die hard fans of other parties are also ecstatic at this. What the nation doesn't realize is that they collectively chose this leader. He didn't just waltz in and formed the government bcuz it was his choice...it was the ppl's choice

- If he is good then no need for throwing a joota at him
- If he is bad then the joota should be thrown at the ppl...figuratively speaking. The ppl should be embarrassed about making ill informed decisions during election times

Then the joota should be thrown at the election commission(not literally)...ppl should be out on the streets protesting to correct that. This throwing of joota at him isn't the solution for anything.
i totally agree with you

337A545E-C348-41DC-88A9-5163D375DE0E.jpeg

FA9AB416-A243-46DF-83BC-03CB0A17661C.jpeg

When Imran khan will be on the receiving end than all those who are praising this act will be no where to be seen.

Both The Shoe Thrower and Ink Thrower Have No Link To PTI But It Seems The Brain Of A Patwari Is Incapable Of Thinking Properly.

Although PTI Condemned It, I Do Not B'Coz These ****** Politicians Have Caused A Lot Of Misery To A Lot of People.It Is Time They Face The Music.:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

Where Were Those Patwaris When This Happened

Or Is The "Respect" and "Dignity" Of Noora More Valuable Than The Blood Of A Khak Nasheen?????:angry::angry::angry:

Good job :) It hit right on target .Few such attacks are that much successful :lol:
The shoe landed right on it GPS coordinates

Gharib mulk ke , King ka Shahana style deko

Nawaz sharif -> Unemployed
-> Has no income since 90's
-> Lives in home worth 30 Crore ~ 45 Crore
-> Pays no substantial Tax claims he is not working
-> States he has a job in UAE but was correct to be PM of Pakistan

Comparison-Shahid-Khaqan-Nawaz-Sharif-Cover.jpg

What is value of this Palace?
nawaz-sharif-house-raiwind.jpg

Mian saab is gareeb,he goes to the same bakery that i go to.I thought some royal chef would make the cake in royal kitchen.:D

:-) not iphonex but probably the same iphone he wanted Kim Barker* to accept. (*ala Whiskey Tango Foxtrot Bakwas Sharif)

Both The Shoe Thrower and Ink Thrower Have No Link To PTI But It Seems The Brain Of A Patwari Is Incapable Of Thinking Properly.

Although PTI Condemned It, I Do Not B'Coz These ****** Politicians Have Caused A Lot Of Misery To A Lot of People.It Is Time They Face The Music.:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

Where Were Those Patwaris When This Happened

Or Is The "Respect" and "Dignity" Of Noora More Valuable Than The Blood Of A Khak Nasheen?????:angry::angry::angry:
Thank you for remembering and reminding us of the death in vain of that poor poor child due to that unnecessary lahore yatra of jhoot by Bakwas Sharif to hide his disgraceful disqualification due to loot kasoot.

Patwaris will be patwaris, they repeat what their leadership feeds them...as if in a trans...although one can clearly hear the labbaik labbaik shouts after throwing shoe on Nawaz but since Patwaris are trying their best to twist it, watch:

This man is 100% Sadiq when he said , N.A.W.A.S (Mafia)

>Have some clear missunderstanding about 2 Nation Partition Theory
>His (nawaz) speech and words are video documented about Shirk
>Lastly his parliment attempted to pass a Anti Prophet Bill with out proper debate in Parliment "secretly"

Corrupt to core

As i posted earlier about the horrid filthy liar who should be coined QOM KI JHOTI...Maryam Bakwas made a futile try and extort some semblence of dignity for her filthy lying self and trying to fool people on behalf of her father...

Just watch the most GHATIA JHOTI AURATS REMARKS for a few mins on from 5mins where i've linked the vid:

:-)

Thank you for remembering and reminding us of the death in vain of that poor poor child due to that unnecessary lahore yatra of jhoot by Bakwas Sharif to hide his disgraceful disqualification due to loot kasoot.

Patwaris will be patwaris, they repeat what their leadership feeds them...as if in a trans...although one can clearly hear the labbaik labbaik shouts after throwing shoe on Nawaz but since Patwaris are trying their best to twist it, watch:

I Made Patwaris Remember B'Coz They Want To Conveniently Forget Things Like This

BC Ye Sher Ke Bache Neheti Aurat Ke Aage Sher Ban Gaye:mad::mad::mad::mad:

Although I donot endorse this , but bhtttt khushi hui :agree:

Mujhe Bhi Hui Bhai Allah Ke Dar Der Hai Andher Nahi He Will Insha Allah Pay For His Sins

Allah Rab Ul Alameen Ki Pakar Dekhni Hai To Is Noore Ko Dekh

As i posted earlier about the horrid filthy liar who should be coined QOM KI JHOTI...Maryam Bakwas crossed the ethical and religious line of comparison...just to make a futile try and extort some semblence of dignity for her filthy lying self and trying to fool people on behalf of her father...

Just watch the most GHATIA JHOTI AURATS REMARKS for a few mins on from 5mins where i've linked the vid:
As i posted earlier about the horrid filthy liar who should be coined QOM KI JHOTI...Maryam Bakwas made a futile try and extort some semblence of dignity for her filthy lying self and trying to fool people on behalf of her father...

I am 100% sure bagirat ullo ghaday ka meat khanay wallay patwaris will still support him!

There is an incident of shoe-throwing on Imran in Faisalabad and the culprit accepted Rana Shanullah is behind the arrangement after what happened to Noons?

Why Did They Not Cut Him Up and Feed Him To Dogs