Shoe thrown @ Nawaz Sharif in Jamiah Naiema

Bush ducked it successfully unfortunately though.
But NS got that flat on his face direct...BaaNNNGGGG!!!
Didn't Bush serve in the military for some time? He knows how to take cover. :lol:

Didn't Bush seve in the military for some time? He knows how to take cover. :lol:
So the difference is one liked his army and served in it so got saved from the permanent embarrassment. The one who squeals against the army got it flat on his face... so he will go down in the history as such and since it is in cloud, it will live forever......what an embarrassment.

Allah Sawab aur Ajer de , for this Brave Pakistani who took a shoe and blasted it in Nawaz G face

Don't you think it is a romantic scene...see how that shoes softly glides through the air, imparting the right amount momentum to the moving potato, BaaNNNGGG!! and then falls down... Just imagine man
:rofl:

rotten-tomatoes-vine-white-mold-33384706.jpg

Timatar khilao , mian Sahib ko ...

70 Dishes daily khata hai , private bawarchi se bana ke

I dont know who is supporting PMLN here but do tag them here please...

Watch the speech of Maryam Bakwas, specially the part where the BITCH crossed the line...these BAYGHAIRATS are so POMPOUS that she compared herself and her filth of a father to our ...to our... I cant even write the exalted names in the same line with this filth.

...compared with what happened with our Prophet SalAllahuAlaihe Wa Sallam and Hazrat FatimatuzZahra RadiAllahuTaala Anh. Al Aman Al Hafeez!!!

What is this ??? These so called Chor political tubbar is allowed to cross all lines and can say anything without their stupid followers having any sense to what they are being told...what type of people you are??? Have you no shame? Is your filthy chor leadership so exalted??? Is there no limit to your stupidity???

Watch the speech of Maryam Bakwas, specially the part where the BITCH crossed the line...these BAYGHAIRATS are so POMPOUS that she compared herself and her filth of a father to our ...to our... I cant even write the exalted names in the same line with this filth.

...compared with what happened with our Prophet SalAllahuAlaihe Wa Sallam and Hazrat FatimatuzZahra RadiAllahuTaala Anh. Al Aman Al Hafeez!!!

What is this ??? These so called Chor political tubbar is allowed to cross all lines and can say anything without their stupid followers having any sense to what they are being told...what type of people you are??? Have you no shame? Is your filthy chor leadership so exalted??? Is there no limit to your stupidity???
They are Punjabi nationalist and chitay an parhs

Gharib mulk ke , King ka Shahana style deko

Nawaz sharif -> Unemployed
-> Has no income since 90's
-> Lives in home worth 30 Crore ~ 45 Crore
-> Pays no substantial Tax claims he is not working
-> States he has a job in UAE but was correct to be PM of Pakistan

Comparison-Shahid-Khaqan-Nawaz-Sharif-Cover.jpg

What is value of this Palace?
nawaz-sharif-house-raiwind.jpg

I AM JUST ASTONISHED, HOW QUICKLEY AWAAM UNDERSTOOD VOTE KA TAKADUS

WHEN YOU TELL THE MOB, THAT THEY CAN RULE... THEN BE READY FOR SUCH HUMILATIONS NAWAZ SHARIF... JURM KA FAISLA AWAAM KERY GHEE... THATS WHAT HE. WAS PREACHING IN EVERY JALSA,.................WHILE THEY ARE SPOKEN AS SAME PROPHET , AND PROFIT.... THE MEANING IS TO MUCH APART............JUSTICE FOR 1 IS REVENGE FOR ANOTHER

qaid-tax.png

Khadim-e-Ala , paid 477 Rupee tax from 93, 94, 95, 96
70ddab56a669f185d550cd125d5fcbd4--nawaz-sharif-pakistan-news-today.jpg

Moves overseas after 1999 and he is a Millionaire , his 12 year old son is Billionaire

Official Decleration of wealth by Nawaz Sharif and his tax payment habbits in 90's
Official document submitted with Election comission in hand of Tahir Ul Qadri

FACT : Official document submitted with Election comissin of Pakistan in 90's

Declared Assets in 90's by Nawaz Sharif

89 Crore Rupees (890,000000 Rupees) when 20 rupee = 1 Dollar

Taxes paid in 5-6 year cobined ? 477 Rupees

1999 Goes to Saudia Arabia lives a lavish life in Palce of King
Lives a Life of King while keeping all his money in Panama

2008-2009 Comes back to Pakistan all his children are Billionaires own , Massive industries overseas, he owns sugar mills in Pakistan

Are you from labaik group as well ? No wonder you are happy. Cheap, uneducated, extremist undesirable maulvis.
FRUIT OF DEMOCRACY

When Imran khan will be on the receiving end than all those who are praising this act will be no where to be seen.
AM HOPING HE GETS HIS EQUAL SHARE

Gharib mulk ke , King ka Shahana style deko

Nawaz sharif -> Unemployed
-> Has no income since 90's
-> Lives in home worth 30 Crore ~ 45 Crore
-> Pays no substantial Tax claims he is not working
-> States he has a job in UAE but was correct to be PM of Pakistan

Comparison-Shahid-Khaqan-Nawaz-Sharif-Cover.jpg

What is value of this Palace?
nawaz-sharif-house-raiwind.jpg

EQUAL TO 220 MILLIONS SLAVE,S OF PAKISTAN

Is the shoe ok?:partay:
Wafaat pa gaya... zahreelay suwar ko laga tha bechara.

That bish azz MILF rather “GILF” should be in p0rn..
The trashy cougar who gets “punished”..:lol: