Shock for PTI as ANP wins PK-71 seat in second phase of by-polls

Being a fast bowler in the 70s for my college i know our biradari mostly thinks with their balls(testosterone) first rather than their brains.It is a habbit that still plagues us even in our middle/old ages.Time for Imran to use his brains now before its too late.:big_boss:

I want to tell filthy patwaries... In pk-71 PTI was lonely contest with PMLN, PPP, JUI, ANP, and many more...all filthy parties was supporting ANP candidate... Yet the margin was too little still was in favor of PTI

Koi Problem bachoongray?
its seems u have problem which i care not and u quoted i am sure i hit u somewhere.inside that's fine now will u stop quoting me. Karachi tells different story then ur mummy daddy google so end of discussion here.

Do you really think you can challenge a Pakistani by saying "jis thali nai khatay ho ausi mai cheth kartay ho", while it's clearly not your place to say that and expect me to stay quite and then just wish to end the discussion? I don't think so bhaiya!

Tu native girgit ki tara badalta hai. Tu khab se Islamabad ka native ho gheya lmao Khaqan from Murree is more native of Islamabad then you setler/migrant.
Lived here since childhood studied here and work here more native than Lahori thugs of jati umra :D

Congrats you are another migrant. Haqan Abbasi is native of islamabad as part of Murree is in Islamabad.

Vote here live here work here grew up here enough to be considered maqami of sector Islamabad(real Islamabad) created in the 60,s :D

yes enough to be considered settler. Its a shame Haqan Abbasi had to go to Lahore to win MNA seat instead of his native town Islamabad which has been taken over by migrant youthias.

Islamabad is a new city original settlers are natives of today the likes of Khaqan are recent migrants into sector Islamabad :D
(Adjoining villages domt count :D)

Islamabad is a new city original settlers are natives of today the likes of Khaqan are recent migrants into sector Islamabad :D
(Adjoining villages domt count :D)

Its not a new city you migrant youthia, people lived there before state land grab. Now they have been turned in to minority.

Do you really think you can challenge a Pakistani by saying "jis thali nai khatay ho ausi mai cheth kartay ho", while it's clearly not your place to say that and expect me to stay quite and then just wish to end the discussion? I don't think so bhaiya!

look at punjabi migrant to Sindh Anwer Sial taking class racist MQMites

I want to tell filthy patwaries... In pk-71 PTI was lonely contest with PMLN, PPP, JUI, ANP, and many more...all filthy parties was supporting ANP candidate... Yet the margin was too little still was in favor of PTI

PTI can face this coalition what about the bureaucrat mafia and its own ministers stupid actions. With price hikes the bureaucracy is pulling air out of the PTI hope balloon faster than any govt. faced. There weapon of cost inflation with duffer minister like Asad Umar is getting good success. Shah Farman and other PTI'ans are more concerned about ticket for brother and son than the party. Nepotism is another issue that has handed defeat to PTI.

Its not a new city you migrant youthia, people lived there before state land grab. Now they have been turned in to minority.
You pathetic piece of shit before it was made a city it was full of villagers who lived in nothing more than mud huts
The population was tiny ot was after conversion into capital that the population spiked as of now the real Islamabad(sector Islamabad) is a city where people from all over Pakistan come to settle (permanently)
A person from Karachi who lived here for 35 years is more native than someone from Haripur who now lives in Barakahu :D

look at punjabi migrant to Sindh Anwer Sial taking class racist MQMites

Sial can cry even Balochs of Karachi rejected PPP tears are understandable :D

You pathetic piece of shit before it was made a city it was full of villagers who lived in nothing more than mud huts
The population was tiny ot was after conversion into capital that the population spiked as of now the real Islamabad(sector Islamabad) is a city where people from all over Pakistan come to settle (permanently)
A person from Karachi who lived here for 35 years is more native than someone from Haripur who now lives in Barakahu :D

You little piece of . Who said anything about Haripur, I was talking about Islamabad land. Bhaiya can never become native of Islamabad. He's only native of UP/Bihar. You will always remain some youthia from outside Islamabad.