Sheikh rashid cleared from disqualification

So only Mr. Nawaz Sharif is the culprit and all others are innocent(Musharraf, Imran Khan and now this guy). As an Indian being neutral to Pakistan politics, I can understand why our Supreme Court has always chosen not to cross the line, bifurcating the functions of different organs of the state and not to get involved in politics. Everybody does mistakes as it is human nature but the supreme court in Pakistan is repeatedly showing that they are biased towards one particular person. If these types of judgement comes from supreme court of India surely our democracy will also suffer. So thank God our Supreme Court is neutral in power politics.

How in the world Imran Khan is a culprit ? Stupid irrational comparison.

P.S do you know anything about Nawaz Sharif and his party corruption ? how they have become billionaires not just him but many of his top comrades. You first need to understand what white collar crime/corruption is. Having said this, there are other crooked politicians as well who has not faced the wrath of justice yet like for e.g Zardari. Hopefully his number after Nawaz.

Supreme Court of Pakistan now is not even pretending to be neutral !! One Line Agenda : Go Nawaz/PMLN Go !!

Ps : I would like to see I K as PM of pakistan.

Everybody please understand, In democracy the biggest revenge is in the hands of voters by using their vote power and kick out those corrupt politicians. The supreme court should give judgements on facts and not on belief. Why Musharraf given special treatment? In India if someone run from court he has to face the consequences. Supreme court of Pakistan has given surety that he will not be arrested. What a joke!

And you understand please corrupt ka sath deney wala bhi corrupt hota hai. Ghulami ki zindagi se bahar ajao mere parhay likhay jahil bhai.

Everybody please understand, In democracy the biggest revenge is in the hands of voters by using their vote power and kick out those corrupt politicians. The supreme court should give judgements on facts and not on belief. Why Musharraf given special treatment? In India if someone run from court he has to face the consequences. Supreme court of Pakistan has given surety that he will not be arrested. What a joke!

Dont poke your nose where it doesnt belong.

Supreme Court of Pakistan now is not even pretending to be neutral !! One Line Agenda : Go Nawaz/PMLN Go !!

Ps : I would like to see I K as PM of pakistan.

Oh really and you made this judgement after thoroughly going through the case?

shiekh Rasheed has already said this will be his last election and he will volantarily retire from polittics after this so no need to disqualify him.i think every politician should stop politival career after being elected for two terms

So only Mr. Nawaz Sharif is the culprit and all others are innocent(Musharraf, Imran Khan and now this guy). As an Indian being neutral to Pakistan politics, I can understand why our Supreme Court has always chosen not to cross the line, bifurcating the functions of different organs of the state and not to get involved in politics. Everybody does mistakes as it is human nature but the supreme court in Pakistan is repeatedly showing that they are biased towards one particular person. If these types of judgement comes from supreme court of India surely our democracy will also suffer. So thank God our Supreme Court is neutral in power politics.
No Mr Nawaz Sharif had lied in Parliament under oath as well and he continues to deny everything, this alone would have been enough to send him to jail. He has been let go multiple times but keeps making blunders. In fact the Supreme court went light on him and disqualified on just the Iqama (work permit declaration) and proceeded to start investigations on the other allegations. He is being given every right to defend himself whereas he is using delay tactics to prolong his case beyond the elections. What is more alarming is he and his daughter refuses to go under oath when cross questioned by the prosecutions.

Lol. at this point of time even Sharjeel memon and Dr.asim will come out to be the most honest.Arbo pakday gay phir be bahir hain..They should also take the clean chit from from SC or NAB...Since PPP is out of radar now a days

IMG_7737.JPG

Equality before the law is an important factor of democracy

He is not given special treatment pmln let him go

If he faces the court cases

umpire ka ishara mil gaya . case decided .

Thats why you have big number of parliamentarians with criminal cases in your parliament and rioter as your PM. we dont want jungle rule in Pakistan.