Sheikh Rashead, Imran Khan talking bad about each other on live tv

WishLivePak

Sheikh: Aik seat lai kar admi yeh sochay kay wo prime minister banay, tangay ki sawarya nahi hai is kay saath
Imran: Sheikh sahab ap kamiyab siyasat dan hain na?
Sheikh: oh yes
Imran: Yeh dekhay main tv pay kehta hu kay Allah mujhe sheikh rasheed jasa kamyab sisyat dan kabhi na karay. Is seh betar hai kay mein fail he raho, main fail raho
Sheikh: yeh captaan hai

Fast forward to 42 minute to hear

English translation

Sheikh: Guy with one elected seat thinks he can become prime minister, who doesn't even have smallest support
Imran: Sheikh, do you consider yourself as sucessful politician?
Sheikh: Oh yes
Imran: Ok look, I'll say it on TV that Allah never makes me such successful politician as Sheikh. I rather be a failure, I rather be a failure
Sheikh: this is capataan

So will PTI be giving ministeries to MQM and PPP once they are in power?

Mate,this video is the definition of politics.

And this dramatic long march......a waste of billions by an already close-to bankrupt country, at the cost of a few dead bodies (who were probably the only money makers in their families like it is in Pakistan majority of the time) and many hurt in clashes and really bad international reputation. All for one person's personal issues and unethical, unconstitutional demands? Since when did people take control of governments through threats, violence and with extremist like policies?

Less than 100k people threatening peaceful 199 MILLION people's lives and the system they chose...

And this dramatic long march......a waste of billions by an already close-to bankrupt country, at the cost of a few dead bodies (who were probably the only money makers in their families like it is in Pakistan majority of the time) and many hurt in clashes and really bad international reputation. All for one person's personal issues and unethical, unconstitutional demands? Since when did people take control of governments through threats, violence and with extremist like policies?

Less than 100k people threatening peaceful 199 MILLION people's lives and the system they chose...
yup, only giggles. ttp can bring in supporters too, like mqm, so should they get goverence?

pti is a failed party now and poor die hard fans haven't moved on. you can see here at defense.pk, desperate fans

If i said...then I plz accept my deep sincere Apology, NOW he is my Captain .......:enjoy:

TIMING BACHA TIMING .....SUB TIMING KI BAAT HY :lol:

yup, only giggles. ttp can bring in supporters too, like mqm, so should they get goverence?
pti is a failed party now and poor die hard fans haven't moved on. you can see here at defense.pk, desperate fans

I agree. Sad to see how undemocratic and unconstitutional IK and his few thousand followers are. What's next? Taliban bringing supporters in from Afghanistan to join IK's march? All "Extremist Like Minded" would gather up and would want a government of 200 MILLION to resign for no reason? Do these guys know if this goes any further, their will be Treason and Terrorism charges filed immediately and their is a very strong case there? IK will never be able to run the elections after some jail time. Mullah Greed will probably be sent to Gitmo by the Canadian government to spread terrorism. And if the Military gets involved for even a few days, in the next a couple of years, you'll have another COAS being tried for Treason sitting next to Musharraf!

Yes. But Imran is crying for PM seat and too narrow minded to understand consequences.

Sadly. he has many sheeps. Some of them are here too, spreading false information and quoting 20 year old goverence of PMLn instead of last years. They can't find other reasons to unseat PM. It's like saying uk and us fought a war 300 years ago, so it means both are sworn enemy and should never be friends.

Yes. But Imran is crying for PM seat and too narrow minded to understand consequences.

Sadly. he has many sheeps. Some of them are here too, spreading false information and quoting 20 year old goverence of PMLn instead of last years. They can't find other reasons to unseat PM. It's like saying uk and us fought a war 300 years ago, so it means both are sworn enemy and should never be friends.
What about noora sharif , zaI ul Haq mere Abbu hain? busted papau?:partay::rofl::omghaha:

I agree. Where are all THOSE people who were arguing with me that this is an ENTIRELY PEACEFUL march? I told them from the GETGO that he was looking to get to Islamabad so he can get some body bags of innocents. Stupid MOFO STILL doesn't realize that he will NEVER be a PM. Civil Unrest by 30K people over a 200 MILLION strong nation???? This guy's political future is done IMO. Resorting to Civil Unrest is violent and unconstitutional. Both the Supreme Court and the High Court have ruled his demands as unconstitutional.

We aren't 200m strong people. Everyone has support. Everyone protests. But these guys want to go an inch further. JI and other islamic parties did similar stuff before zia came in power

200 M is your estimated population. And you'll always have people who like different people. But at the end of the day, no one wants to destroy Pakistan by violence, terrorism and treason instigation and statements. That's a crime punishable by DEATH in majority of the countries. Plus, ZIA's time was 30 years ago and you are now in 2014. This idiot should know better not to put an entire country under the bus because he is selfish and greedy, and he blames the system but doesn't want to leave his seats that he's never shows progress on.....YET he wants to be a PM???? Unbelievable, the stupidity at its best.
You guys need to STRONGLY send the message out that NO to breaking the country, NO to breaking the constitution, NO to innocent people's body bags due to ONE selfish person and NO to the destruction of the economy and a system. It is your responsibility to protect your country from idiots.
He basically proved to the entire nation today how flaky he is and how amateur he is. His supporters are more interested in DANCING on the streets than protests. I wonder if these kids even know the true meaning of independence or the true meaning of the word Civil Unrest!

Well he is not in PTI first thng . Secondly ur leader Nawaz Sharif said the samething about PMLN q members and took them back .. why r u such a hypocrite

PTI slave has arrived.

"You stole bijli, so why can't I?"

PTI slave has arrived.

"You stole bijli, so why can't I?"
well we dnt believe in monarchy or slavery like u does .. he is not in PTI and pmln said they will not take PMLN members , now 70 % is pmln. I just said u r hypocrite ... im 100 % true

PMLn will not take PMLn members?

Confused like khan?