Sharifs have no sugar mill in Jhang. Salman Shahbaz

My Base is chiniot (chiniot baradari) Vohra to be exact, my grand father and father and me spend whole life in Mardan, KPK, but from last so many years I was in Lahore .. Now tell me where is Hazarawal?

:omghaha: chal chor day yar... this is too much... :omghaha:

Challo chorr diya.. ja bachay tu bhi kiya yaad rakhay ga.. :P

acha, atleast yeh tou maan lay that governments have done nothing to prevent these floods or control the flow, I will not discuss how rich preferred to save their mills and farm houses, and drown cities instead? atleast for the next time, they should do something ?

I am chinioti
Really? Give me the name of famous mosque at the banks of Chiniot's Chenab river. Also what is Chiniot known for in terms of trade? What is the most favourite tourist attraction in Chiniot?

chal chor day yar... this is too much...

I just asked him basic questions only a true Chinioti would know without using google.

Really? Give me the name of famous mosque at the banks of Chiniot's Chenab river. Also what is Chiniot known for in terms of trade? What is the most favourite tourist attraction in Chiniot?

Well, Chinioti soun Halwa (hard redish color) was always been my favorite thing from chiniot my grandmother used to bring. Chiniot is famous for it's beautiful wood work, whole bradari used to bring furniture only from chiniot. Masjid-e-Wazir Khan is the famous mosque.

But I didn't get it, why even I have to prove I am chinioti? believe what ever you want..

so far topic concern, I already show that athar hazari and ramzan sugar mill are far far away, athar hazari actually comes after sugar mill..

Masjid-e-Wazir Khan is the famous mosque.
You are right except from the above. The famous mosque is actually called Shahi Masjid:
42a71652f3c8c391992c41feb09a628e.jpg

Also famous tourist attraction of Chiniot is Omar Hayat Mahal which is known for its unique architecture:
2607d73dd9c572efd30e0ea32953b7f7.jpg

Google is not always useful :D

You are right except from the above. The famous mosque is actually called Shahi Masjid:
View attachment 53055

Also famous tourist attraction of Chiniot is Omar Hayat Mahal which is known for its unique architecture:
View attachment 53056

Google is not always useful :D

What ever makes you happy, but what I remember is masjid-e-Wazir Khan, I don't know where in google this can come up? For more, there are two mountains, within the old city. "Choti Pahri" and "Bari Pahri" what local calls it. There is one shirn of someone (don't know who), but my relatives used to jump from that "Bari Pahri" in Chenab. Chiniot has a bridge build by britishers which has car as well as train passing. Chiniot basically has two railway station, one didn't use for a while. Chiniot is has pretty small streets, previously all were having bricks, my last visit around 4-5 years ago, I found they have laid carpeted roads, but still end of all old streets were having brikes. Old Chiniot used to consist upon only 4 small mahala's .. Chiniot is famous for "tharray" and old painting on the doors (steps on the door)

The above things only known by locals not some google and certainly not tourists.

Enough, you can have think on what ever you like.. but Bhatti don't belong to our bradari.. it's churra, vohra, mago, sehgal, wadwan, etc.:P

i think only two floors left when last time i visited, btw i visited chiniot twice, also there's a long grave, noo-gazaa, and i stay in that oldest muhala its actually a whole mahar and sials family inside a old qilla didnt remember the name btw it was also most famous too..

acha, atleast yeh tou maan lay that governments have done nothing to prevent these floods or control the flow, I will not discuss how rich preferred to save their mills and farm houses, and drown cities instead? atleast for the next time, they should do something ?

Prevention against 1 million cusic water, ohh please .. even China was drown due to such massive water even after making 10 GW world largest dam... You probably would have been distributing the images when 188 MM rain hit Lahore, but did you see what happen? within 24 hours 90% of the Lahore was free from water (other then non-administered societies closed to motorway). And if you know SS, he will do something for Lahore soon to avoid any more embarrassment on paris.

Now you are discussing they should have done something for the flood, but can you explain what can be done? all the bunds were broken by administration themselves, to save headworks. and due to city spread there is no space left to extend those headworks and linked canals. 2 dams are already in plan, but will finish by 2017 and 2019 respectively. What you were expecting magic stick to or what?

But I guess they has to do something with head marala. It is not the place for dam, probably new distribution canal can help. But how much if ravi and satluj have their own rain water.

Prevention against 1 million cusic water, ohh please .. even China was drown due to such massive water even after making 10 GW world largest dam... You probably would have been distributing the images when 188 MM rain hit Lahore, but did you see what happen? within 24 hours 90% of the Lahore was free from water (other then non-administered societies closed to motorway). And if you know SS, he will do something for Lahore soon to avoid any more embarrassment on paris.

Now you are discussing they should have done something for the flood, but can you explain what can be done? all the bunds were broken by administration themselves, to save headworks. and due to city spread there is no space left to extend those headworks and linked canals. 2 dams are already in plan, but will finish by 2017 and 2019 respectively. What you were expecting magic stick to or what?

But I guess they has to do something with head marala. It is not the place for dam, probably new distribution canal can help. But how much if ravi and satluj have their own rain water.

well lets hope we get rid of these kings asap, so that someone who can get things done, take over and save Pakistan from these consecutive floods result of decades of poor governance of previous govts, rather than these kings and their cronies coming up with sick excuses and shameless figures !

These kings are here to stay, till the system get strong enough to identify the issue and fix it, itself. If system is weak, institutes are weak, some drama can be start by establishment or x establishment to more weaken the state. Kings, vederas, terrorists, corrupt, and power hungry politicians are our destiny. And Pakistan will remain continue to fall even more with this political instability.

And Imran khan confirmed this trend will continue.

These kings are here to stay, till the system get strong enough to identify the issue and fix it, itself. If system is weak, institutes are weak, some drama can be start by establishment or x establishment to more weaken the state. Kings, vederas, terrorists, corrupt, and power hungry politicians are our destiny. And Pakistan will remain continue to fall even more with this political instability.

And Imran khan confirmed this trend will continue.

these kings like Dultana, Tiwana etc?, beta Allah ki lathi be-awaz hoti hai..

inshallah soon, the nation is awake now..

a3d118041a407c85a07f58c269248b0b.png

pearls of wisdom by king, whose on death bed ?

View attachment 52625

Are they this rich that they dont even know, or plain liars?

Do I see "Sharif Dairy Farms" and a Ramzan Sugar Mill beside it...!!!
Sugarcane farmers found it easy to tow their tractors-trollys to shakargang mills in Bha'one. but sharif family wanted to boast thieir Ramzan mills so from tax-payers money they are building bridge from Shah Jev'naa to Bhawana (Chiniot).. so their personal business could get boast at the cost of public money. 2.5Billion for the bridge to boast personal busines. even before they had built motorway quality rd just for Ramzan mills. there was more traffic from Jhang-Faisalabad rd.. but instead of developing that one which ws in very bad shape, they developed Jhang-Chiniot rd instead, because they had their own Ramzan mill on that road & wanted better access for their personal business.

All IMF loans & atx-payers money being spent to develop their personal businesses & businesses of their friends. No genuine concern for public except for showcase projects with commissions under the table.
-

Bhawana-ShahJevna Bridge.png

View attachment 53523

Here is the video where he said that:
-
-

...What is the point? You want government to drown ramzan sugar mills even if that means jhang city goes under water?
You drunk?

Fracker is right ... It is Chiniot not Jhang ... Ramzan sugar mills is near by Jamia Abad ...........
When Ramzan Mill was built Chiniot was a Tehseel of Zilaa-JHANG. Only recently Chiniot was given a separate status. Before Zilaa-JHANG had in it Tehseel-Chiniot, Tehsil-ShoorKoot, Tehsil-Jhang and probably Tehsil-Toobaa too..... Long time ago even Faisalabad used to be a Tehsil of Zilaa-JHANG.

View attachment 53523

Keep dreaming, even in 1970, young guns thought same while following the power hungering vedera. And in the end we got an half of the federation. Even then Bhutto celerbrated his victory, and his followers was convenced that this is good for the country. But then time changed, the religous parties spotted an oppertunity, and bhutto fall.. now celebration was on the otherside. But federation weaken more. It was 1990, when another oppertunist found an oppertunity. And new celebration started with new young guns. 1999 again time changed now again celebration changed sides. But Pakistan was even more weak. Jun 2008, there was another celebration of dictator leave, but in return we got even worst.

Dear, its stupidity to think a bettet result while doing same. But Pakistanis are cool with doing same mistake their ancesters did. And they expect its something different from history.

How exactly if you are weakening the federation, and expecting the country will grow?

May be this king leaves, and new king joins.. but Pakistan has everything to loss...

Do I see "Sharif Dairy Farms" and a Ramzan Sugar Mill beside it...!!!

-

View attachment 53540

Here is the video where he said that:
-
-

What is the point? You want government to drown ramzan sugar mills even if that means jhang city goes under water?