Sharifs have no sugar mill in Jhang. Salman Shahbaz

Leader

eb4c41966452ff5a9b314294956c940f.png

Are they this rich that they dont even know, or plain liars?

oh bhai this is SUGAR MILLS WAR.

Tareen has his defaulted on many loans and has many sugar mills. And apparently he is the master mind behind funding Imran and dharna.

Opp creating disruption by exploiting constitutional issue: Jahangir Tareen - PakTribune

News The sugar czar Jehangir Tareen

NOW bhai naya pakistan with all old corrupt faces?

B team of PML N,PMLQ,PPP yeh kaisa naya paksitan hai?

stop fooling yourself my friends. none of these sugar CZAR's are good for Pakistan. be it Nawaz or Tareen.

@WishLivePak
@cb4
@SBD-3

Can you Noora lovers identify his sugar mills in chiniot? I grew up in chiniot in the 90's and saw the mills with my own eyes.

@moderators do we have some standard for threads or anyone can come up with lies spreading here?

@Topic,

This sugar mill is in chiniot not in jhang.

Wikimapia - Let's describe the whole world!

On the top, the broken place was due to save jhang city .. PTI followers want to drone even Cities just to bring down sharif family.

I am from Chiniot and in the 90's it was in District Jhang.

Not anymore, and have you seen which side Chenab river is on, what if they would have broken side on sugar mill side? what would have happened?

first, it's not jhang, so thread is baseless
2nd, if Chenab would have broken on other side then jhang city could have drowned.

btw which cast you are ? if from chiniot?

@moderators do we have some standard for threads or anyone can come up with lies spreading here?

@Topic,

This sugar mill is in chiniot not in jhang.

Wikimapia - Let's describe the whole world!

On the top, the broken place was due to save jhang city .. PTI followers want to drone even Cities just to bring down sharif family.

Imran Khan was told by the villagers, maybe they lied, if you are not lying, or maybe they told the truth and you are lying for Sharif's face saving..

one thing is for sure, Jhang was going to get drawn fully, had the locals not protested, when shebaz sharif was trying to save his sugar mill, instead of drawing the city.

Imran Khan was told by the villagers, maybe they lied, if you are not lying, or maybe they told the truth and you are lying for Sharif's face saving..

one thing is for sure, Jhang was going to get drawn fully, had the locals not protested, when shebaz sharif was trying to save his sugar mill, instead of drawing the city.

Have you seen the map, really, the only liar here is you and the villagers and the Imran Khan.. Who wanna do anything just to make Imran Khan a PM.

Liars..

And Sugarmill and jhang city both are on same side..

I don't remember any bhuttis in chiniot baradari.. ohh well may be I don't know all of the casts. anyways offtopic.

Salman Shahbaz is learning alot of things from his Father Shahbaz Sharif and his Tay Nawaz Sharif. He is learning how to be a Good Liar. As Sharif Brothers have a Degree in it. :rofl: