Sharif refuses to take blame for Pak power crisis

I wonder how many PMLN fans on here believe what Nawaz Sharif is saying. It is totally suspicious that load shedding has gone into full swing as soon as the PMLN Government is dissolved.

The Sharifs obviously think that their voters are stupid enough to believe that only Noon league makes electricity and now that they are gone the electricity production has stopped?

So he admits there is still a power crisis and refuted his demented daughters claims on twitter. Lol either way they still look like pieces.

you think he is right then Good luck.

but USD is clearly mentioned in article.
i can wite couple of pages why this estimate is ridiculous stupid but to put it simple

our demand simply doubled from 13-14k to 23 k
so do you think we spent 50 billion dollars before, when we were doing fine with 13k

our whole GDP was not this much
the most important transmission project which will add 5k MW transmission capabilty is going to cost less than 800 million dollars been done under private sector

another lie to save them selves infront of some what mildy educated people

No politicians take blame In Pakistan. They are all good in blaming others and giving justification and excuses for their failures

yeah he was qouting few days ago news which some international body said 35 to 45bn$ needed to upgrade pakistan power sector .

bhai jaan 1 lakh ka single wire 70mm ka roll ata hai ap ne kabhi wire nhi khareedi kya ?:lol: look like overseas Pakistanis have no idea of cable prices in Pakistan . transformer ke liye to hum log vote bhi de dety hain sarkaar :D what is the price of 200KVA transformer sir ?
We should do it on our own. Once Afghan border is completed, switch to upgrading transmissions lines and build dams to conserve water. and build electricity.

The full of bastards ganja party was lying before their campaign & continued lying to Pakistan when they came to power, also as a result of their negligence & keeping their mouth shut on Pakistan water issue, Pakistan lost its water to India.

Ganja league is full of failures & does not have the capacity to achieve any success.

We should do it on our own. Once Afghan border is completed, switch to upgrading transmissions lines and build dams to conserve water. and build electricity.
Sir g fully agree with you , we need Kalabagh and Bhasha Dams ASAP , they both are life line (only life line) for Pakistan . Kalabagh can be fully operational in 7 years at max and Bhasha will take 12 , Start work on both at same time.
And we also need Akhori Dam . Yes life of this dam is less but still it can give good 20+ years of water to Pakistan.
And on Tm-Lines , No country on earth can change or upgrade whole lines at same time. We have tp pick main lines first , then the other small cities.