Shahrukh khan son is exactly like shahrukh khan

What?
Shah rukh is his dad .So he would be like his daddy

No, what's that book about ?
I'm pakistani.

You can say that is religious book for those who wanted to successful in his /her life .
And that excellent book was written by one of the greatest visionary this motherland has ever been produced.
Dr.APJ Abdul Kalam

I see .

I'm a big fan of shahrukh because he's the most humble person of bollywood and his films are very decent .
I remember i was 5 year old when i was fan of shahrukh khan. Never missed any movie

And aishwaria too because I resemble her . :p:
Every girl says this. But in reality no comparison. There is a reason Aishwariya got Miss world title. Aishwarya, abhishek bachan marriage has ruined billions of heart due to jealously :guns::guns:

I remember i was 5 year old when i was fan of shahrukh khan. Never miss any movie

Every girl says this. But in reality no comparison. There is a reason Aishwariya got Miss world title. Aishwarya, abhishek bachan marriage has ruined billions of heart due to jealously :guns::guns:

Be careful dude .Some of your countrymens dont like South Indians :D

You can say that is religious book for those who wanted to successful in his /her life .
And that excellent book was written by one of the greatest visionary this motherland has ever been produced.
Dr.APJ Abdul Kalam
Sure I'll read it if I found it in library .

I've read many religious books and novels .

No book can be great than holy Quran and I read it daily alhamdulillah.

Apart from holy Quran , I've also researched on sahi bukhari for a long time . Studied many sects, studied about the unseen too , discussed with many religious people .

Then also some religious novels too .

Be careful dude .Some of your countrymens dont like South Indians :D
Many said them many times
images (2).jpg

I remember i was 5 year old when i was fan of shahrukh khan. Never missed any movie

Lmaaaaoo. .

Obviously there would be no comparison between her and me , but only a little resemblance.
God has blessed her with so much beauty masha Allah .

More than millions of hearts , it just broke salman into pieces lmao.

I can see level three crush :lol:

Hazaroun khahishyen aysi k her aik pe dam niklay...
Bohat niklay mere armaan magar phir b kam niklay....

:lol::lol::lol:

Then my mistake...
Yeah it's your mistake .
Why are your lecturing me.

Har koi ap ki tarah kitaabi keera nahi ha .

What if I write book on aryan and tell you to read it ..:lol:

I don't like Sallu and his fans, they are extremist in nature and they abuse shahrukh khan 24 hour per day. They don't have any manners. Their mostly supporters lives on gutter, while sharukh khan has mostly educated and well mannered supporters. No need to bring salman khan here.

You sound like a mummy daddy guy .. :lol:

I am just saying truth. You need to visit sharukh khan account, how they abuses sharukh khan and how they are obessed with sharukh khan. Try to Start comparison of sharukh with sallu and watch their ugly gutter comments.

Oh no lmao .
I don't that extra time to visit their accounts .
Anyway you could be right but it doesn't matter to Shahrukh at all .

Okay friends I gotta go . May God bless you all .
Goodbye .. thankyou

Dr.APJ Abdul Kalam
What is name of book?

'Wings of Fire '.
Man,you should read it .It is really an inspiration.

Lmaaaaoo. .

Obviously there would be no comparison between her and me , but only a little resemblance.
God has blessed her with so much beauty masha Allah .

:lol::lol::lol:

Yeah it's your mistake .
Why are your lecturing me.

Har koi ap ki tarah kitaabi keera nahi ha .

What if I write book on aryan and tell you to read it ..:lol:

She is an architect Her father was an army doctor.

W00ow he's a cute one ..
But I think not more than aryan as he's still looks like High school kid . :p: aryan looks elder .

Hey , longtime no see Margarita .
Pata nahi mujhe aise cute log kyu pasand aate hai. But you are right, he still look school boyish, probably we will have to wait for another few years before we can legally fantasize him :lol: