Series with India was part of 'Big Three' deal: Shaharyar

PCB is doing more than quite well economically speaking, Big three has helped PCB in terms of money, PCB hasn't had money problems in a long time. In fact is doing very well, compared to what is expected of it. Please refrain from trolling in future. No PCB is not desperate, it is not about the money, considering series, which was planned was to be played in India and then Pakistan, if i am not wrong, series which are played at your home, you get the money for it. PCB wants what was agreed. If India doesn't want to play, it should boycott Pakistan in all fields, not only Cricket. No one is desperate.
how can any board which has not hosted any international cricket on home soil for 6 years be doing good ? A series against India, whether in India or Pak, would have generated a very good sum of money for your board as well because there is so much interest and a huge market for it in Pakistan too.

personally I'd like to see some India Pak cricket, but how things are on the strategic level, let's accept it.. there is hardly any trade, our people can't travel freely across the border, people are dying from terrorism and cross border firing, and there is a perpetual nuclear face off... dushmani.

Lol we Indians have very baniya mentality.
Why you guyzz do this?
First you took their jugular vein by crook.
They are still not over it and crying everywhere

Now you betrayed them in Cricket as well by talking their support to become king of Cricket in favour of series.

Why are you so baniya.
Now they will BUMMMMMMMMM you wait for a year let their CPEC complete they are Atomi Kuwat.
How dare you back stab them.
They want will BUM bum Bummmmmm You :D
ye dekho CPEC analysis

their whole quom will all bomb us, all in their own personal jets. :sarcastic:

how can any board which has not hosted any international cricket on home soil for 6 years be doing good ? A series against India, whether in India or Pak, would have generated a very good sum of money for your board as well because there is so much interest and a huge market for it in Pakistan too.
Big three agreement got PCB more money, a simple google search will suffice. PCB is economically doing quite well.
home soil
UAE is our second home, please do give it a google search for your knowledge. PCB is the 4th richest board, it is economically doing quite well, and with series in UAE, we make quite a good amount of money too. I read the Australia series awhile back in the UAE was quite successful, same goes for any other series.
ye dekho CPEC analysis

their whole quom will all bomb us, all in their own personal jets. :sarcastic:
Don't mock or troll, will lead to a permanent ban.

We will leave that decision about other sports on you.

We will do what we want to do . If you are not interested in other sports then you can boycott that.Don't just preach what we should or shouldn't do.
Why pick out Criket, should be in all sports and even other fields, don't you think?
And it's good to know that big three gave PCB enough money to meet it's requirements.

And this whole Big three issue was about share of finances so money talks in cricket.
Distribution of money was never opposed by PCB, in fact PCB was benefiting a lot from it. It was share of power, good to see everything was settled.

Why pick out Criket, should be in all sports and even other fields, don't you think?
I think I have clarified my stand. You need to check my post you just quoted.

And anyway why we pick this or that shouldn't be your concern. It's our prerogative to pick or not to pick.

Same way you can pick too.

Distribution of money was never opposed by PCB, in fact PCB was benefiting a lot from it. It was share of power, good to see everything was settled.

As if they had any leeway or any other options , they were isolated.

@WAJsal , I would like have source stating PCB is fourth richest board.

Same way you can pick too.
No reason to.
As if they had any leeway or any other options , they were isolated.
Cricket is different than usual disagreements, ICC needed full support, it was a moral boost thing really.
@WAJsal , I would like have source stating PCB is fourth richest board.
The thing is i read many articles, saw it in news channels, i know one thing for sure, PCB is economically doing quite well, has enough say in general affairs of things.
Old link: Top 10 Richest Cricket Boards
List of Top Richest Cricket Boards of the World with Networth
but as of now, first is India, Australia, England then Pakistan.
something about money here too:
‘Big Three’ monopoly: India offered PCB quid pro quo - The Express Tribune
Best thing would be to do an independent search, i know what i am talking about, on't have the exact figures, but PCB is doing quite well. The Big three situation was favoring Pakistan a lot, in terms of money.
couldn't find more, do a google search.

No reason to.
As I said it's your prerogative.
Cricket is different than usual disagreements, ICC needed full support, it was a moral boost thing really.
Whatever boosts your moral. :lol:

You were only one opposing it and as far as I know there was nothing like veto. You were outvoted by 9:1 or 8:1.
The thing is i read many articles, saw it in news channels, i know one thing for sure, PCB is economically doing quite well, has enough say in general affairs of things.
Old link: Top 10 Richest Cricket Boards
List of Top Richest Cricket Boards of the World with Networth
but as of now, first is India, Australia, England then Pakistan.
something about money here too:
‘Big Three’ monopoly: India offered PCB quid pro quo - The Express Tribune
Best thing would be to do an independent search, i know what i am talking about, on't have the exact figures, but PCB is doing quite well. The Big three situation was favoring Pakistan a lot, in terms of money.
couldn't find more, do a google search.

Thanks , but sources look unreliable.

And your last link wasn't really required.

yehi to problem hai bhaijaan aap logo ki, chote mote cup jit ke hi khush ho jate hai:p: humare players ko dekhiye jab tak world cup na ho mood hi nahi banta:D
acha to per us #WE Won't give it back" ka kia bana ?? rakh lia kay nahe zabr10sti le gaye tm logo se ?? batao batao

mere piyare napstar Bhai wo tumhare liye thori na tha waise tumko haraya isse bada aur kya ho sakta hai, world cup jit jate to bonus rehta:D

End of the day, the dotheads are scared to face us in a sport. Forget these war threats, the pathetic call center clerks cannot even find the courage to play us in cricket. Chuttiyoh. You can keep your money and your foreign hired white cheerleaders that seem to despise Indians:-)lol:). Magar maidan main aou to besti ho jai gi tumari.

World Cup mein kitni baar Thoka humane Asia Cup,World t20 mai bhi humane tumhari beseati kari. Kya Jhand hai be tu