Secularism is now a National Security Threat

Do you agree that Indian Media and their associated Marxist backers are now a Security threat?

• Yes, I can see reality without ideological Bias and numbers don't lie.

Votes: 43 75.4%
  • Maybe, But I am afraid to admit to myself the truth because of low self esteem.

Votes: 4 7.0%
  • No, I am from/originate from Kerala/Bengal and will use secular logic.

Votes: 10 17.5%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Now OP of this thread @AugenBlick
1) Correct the title of this thread.
2) Give better poll options, right now it sounds like tails you loose ,heads I win.

Race is a chutiya movie, Omkara was a classic.
The best part of Omkara was its first dialogue which fits to many here "Bewakoof aur chutiye mein dhaage bhar ka farak hota haiga bhaiya. Dhage ke ingay bewakoof aur ungay, chutiya. Aur jo dhaaga kheeche lo, to kaund haiga bewakoof aur kaund hai chutiya, carod rupiye ka prasan hai bhaiya."

okay naa...
You told me that yesterday and I thought you'd forgotten about it.
You've misconstrued my post most prolly...did you think I was aiming some indirect taunts at you??
I'm sorry but that was not my intention.
You got nothing to explain about .... I was apologizing for my behavior. Anyway Mitti pao.

The best part of Omkara was its first dialogue which fits to many here "Bewakoof aur chutiye mein dhaage bhar ka farak hota haiga bhaiya. Dhage ke ingay bewakoof aur ungay, chutiya. Aur jo dhaaga kheeche lo, to kaund haiga bewakoof aur kaund hai chutiya, carod rupiye ka prasan hai bhaiya."
Takde Cinema ke fan lagte ho !!!

What is the religion of Naxals, or Bodo?

Naxals are not fighting for "One God" Caliphate. Muslims are, since 1400 years.

Mohammed was the first terrorist in that chain. It began with attack on Makkeshwar & genocide. There used to be bare-knees, open stomach(no Burqa) women in Makkeshwar in pre-Islamic era. Islam makes it mandatory to tell historic lies to the world, to justify islamic oppression on women - "You were worse before. We saved you by putting you in burqa".

Saif Ali Khan's statement is his 'personal' opinion and doesn't apply to any one else.

He is an actor who should stop pretending to be an authority over Islam followed by Hindu cheer leaders. Just because he's a known Muslim face doesn't mean what he has to say represents the opinion of Muslims.

I will take the likes of Saif any day as opposed to those pious bearded islamic scholars who are more of a threat to the world than anyone else. My algorithm is simple: The more pious and good-wishing type you are, the more dangerous you are.

I just don't think these interfering-in-others'-business types should be tolerated (I include people of all religions but Islam seems to have a much bigger part of the pie here)

Secularism is threat to religious chauvinists like "Hindutvadis" now in power in India.

and hence the vitriol.

If you are that enamored with secularism pal, then practice it in your own country first

I will take the likes of Saif any day as opposed to those pious bearded islamic scholars who are more of a threat to the world than anyone else. My algorithm is simple: The more pious and good-wishing type you are, the more dangerous you are.

I just don't think these interfering-in-others'-business types should be tolerated (I include people of all religions but Islam seems to have a much bigger part of the pie here)
Saif is nothing but a smoke screen ... although he is much better than people you are quoting. But like they say Aandho mein kaana Raja.

India's constitution clearly separates religion from the state affairs and gives everyone equal freedom to practice their religion. So India is a secular country by design and will remain secular. Only a constitutional amendment can change the current status but the probability of that happening is basically zero.

Indian Constitution doesn't consider "Hinduism" to be a religion. Hence, both questions you asked in ur post, don't apply to India.

Infact, first edition of indian constitution has photos of RAM, SITA, Laxman on every chapter of it. Ambedkar himself chosen these photos(he was a hardcore Hindu, not that image which Nehru projected of him) The words like "Socialism", "secularism" were inserted in 1975 by Fakhruddin during Emergency, without taking parliament vote! Ambedkar rejected both the words in 1947 in Constitutional assembly debate.

Both words have no relevance today, due to lack of Parliament's approval. Supreme Court noted in 1994 - "Hindutva is the essense of Indian Constitution". (Our Hindu leaders are not that naive and weak, which you think them to be. They have learnt tricks from White-men. You suffer from "Pankaj Mishra" disease in my opinion. :rofl: )

Attachments

• 1st Edition of Indian Constitution has RAAM's photo 2 .jpg
    1st Edition of Indian Constitution has RAAM's photo 2 .jpg
    123.2 KB · Views: 23
  • 1st Edition of Indian Constitution has RAAM's photo 3 .jpg
    1st Edition of Indian Constitution has RAAM's photo 3 .jpg
    274.4 KB · Views: 19
  • 1st Edition of Indian Constitution has RAAM's photo 4 .jpg
    1st Edition of Indian Constitution has RAAM's photo 4 .jpg
    130.6 KB · Views: 18
  • 1st Edition of Indian Constitution has RAAM's photo 5.jpg
    1st Edition of Indian Constitution has RAAM's photo 5.jpg
    242.8 KB · Views: 20
  • 1st Edition of Indian Constitution has RAAM's photo .jpg
    1st Edition of Indian Constitution has RAAM's photo .jpg
    88.3 KB · Views: 26
India is not a secular country. Go to Government offices and public schools, you will see Hindu gods everywhere. Go to hospitals, at entrance you will have temples.

In public schools everyone including Muslims has to sing songs related to Saraswati etc.