El Sidd
Whose stopping them? Asks ex prime minister Gillani.
And pigs can fly
Dueds first was an balochan ( Naz ) now a Pashotoon lady and here I'm not comparing races but specially pathans ( real ) never lie about " Izat " coz it's the honor they kill or die for it more than other cultures we have in homeland.
And here we go Insfians starting to labled here this and that.
Naz Baloch: Ex PPP
Ayesha Gulali: Ex PPP and APML
Chairman PTI Imran Khan: former Musharraf chamcha until he wasn't made PM.
Vice Chairman of PTI Shah Mehmood Qureshi: ex PPP.
Secretary General Jehangir Tareen: ex Musharraf/ PML-Q.
PTI PM candidate Sheikh Rasheed: biggest lota in Pakistan, from NS to Musharraf/Chaudharys to IK.
Top to bottom all are lotay.
Leave this is PTI culture, the one who oppose them start abusing him / her.
Ahh youthia showing his true lower class ...Typical of these scums. No wonder PTI gets bashed over their notorious, young out of control abusive youth.
Agreed he is a cult leader and acting erratically, my observation for him is Qadafi part 2 who sees no one is above him and I am afraid if he got a chance he will became dictator.Problem is, most of the PTI members just cannot accept problems with in themselves and blindly follow Imran Khan like he is some messiah and above any criticism.
PTI is in serious chaos . Women are harassed nearly in every procession of PTI. PTI workers are representing mindset of their leaders I wonder what IK will do after 2018 election since he is not going to win .
PDP doesn't have any of them
Problem is, most of the PTI members just cannot accept problems with in themselves and blindly follow Imran Khan like he is some messiah and above any criticism.