Second After Naz Baloch Aisha Gullalai Quit the Party!

When you call some one "maghrib-zada" and scornfully says that he is from England then naturally people will check whether you or your family is "Mashriqi".......turns out her boyish sister reside in Canada, and is maghrib-zada
those who have made her a pawn and she and her father thought this would do any good to them either did not see shitt coming their family's way or they are too wise to invite the shit themselves for creating opportunities for future.
Gulalai ki apni behan chaddi pehan k Western culture main freedom enjoy karay magar baki Pakistanion k liye English culture haram hay waaah ray.
i was following functions held in connection with book by her sister Maria tor in the west. She was telling in each function that Pukhtun culture and tribal areas were oppressive and how she fought the oppression and got freedom. she insulted pukhtuns and culture to get more fame. this is such a blatant lie because she and her family had been living in comfortable environment in Peshawar not in waziristan.

As I said some time people bear bad things for their own reasons but when things became bad to worse they loose their cool.
In any case Gula-lie can lodge a sexual harassment case if she has proof..which she doesnt.

As I said some time people bear bad things for their own reasons but when things became bad to worse they loose their cool.
sorry you can't and should not tolerate harassment specially when you are a liberal working politician and not some helpless domestic maid

Ok guys me done here can't stand mindless following of I.K like a God even Pitians are OK if he is done Zina.

bye I am out from this thread right now.

sorry you can't and should not tolerate harassment specially when you are a liberal working politician and not some helpless domestic maid
Yes you can if this involves you career.

Ok guys me done here can't stand mindless following of I.K like a God even Pitians are OK if he is done Zina.

bye I am out from this thread right now.

Yes you can if this involves you carrier.
Boss career aur carrier mein fark karlein siyasat par baat baad mein ho jaye gi :D

Me not but your leader I.K
imran-scandal.jpg

I.K giving autograph to Reham Khan
imran.jpg

He even not spare 30 years young lady.

He even married 35 year younger Jamaima.

What you call him now B@chi B@@@ lols

Beta zehni gandagi or pasti ka elaaj main nahi kar sakta warna tujhay koi acha sa khamira tajveez kardeta, Allah tujhay naik hidayat de.

Pehly to bawa ji qatari kay ghar wali kahani bata do :D

Nut where is khan's rebuttal?? He has not denied allegations up till now

Her claims are becoming childish now. Today she even posted Sita White and her daughter link with Imran Khan issue on twitter. Well that was the thing of past so keeping that in mind, why she joined PTI at first place ? She is clearly on mission to malign Imran Khan backed up by PMLN and Geo tv.