Saudi Arabia to work on Make in India programme

grab a bag of nuts and stop hiding behind women

On Topic: Its a good news but in which sector India and KSA can co-operate under Make in India program?
exactily this is the ony way of indian to attract Pakistani men..

ok so much for Pak saudi brotherhood and mods giving free ticket to SR who is using the worst king of language im sorri mods dont mind but i need toshow soemthing which matters here specially for those who are very much pained with growing indian saudi /arab economik relations

I just replied to an Indian bro that i will not reply u anymore. Anyway yaar aaj maza bahut aaya. :rofl::rofl:

chalo koi to kaam kiya... waisay saray indians meri haar baat ka reply ker rahay hain lemme keep them busy...

Even the Indian army Gen. Who took siachen from you his daughter in law is Dubai based Pakistani now add thousands of Ahmadia pakistani women married in India :lol:

BTW not every indian weds with Pakistani like Mehar Trar time Pass :lol:

what a lame reply .. is that the best you can do .. dehati aurat try somthing new with yoru slow bo brain.

Don't know what the heck you said above but this might be a move from Saudis to attract Pakistani Men.
Gandi baat Rauf... Apne elders se aise baat karte hai? Chalo sorry bolo... Abey waise nahi... chal murga ban.

mujhay to ghora banna aata hai .. agar vo unhain kabool ho to aik muqa dain phir sorry bhi kerdaingay.

Big talks of the Mard I Momin.
oh lemme hear your joint butt barking lions.

lol i guess indian just live on reports.... thats what i have been telling you face the reality.. it might suite you for long run.. instead of show off your new clothes like poor kids just wear it on someones wedding.

Congrats to Saudi Arabia. There is alot of growth potential for Wahabism in India with its large Muslim population. Bye bye, India.

I hope Indians do realize that Saudis are running out of new markets for their violent Wahabism and nowadays are in need of a new terrain to exploit. India will be a perfect ground to feed on since it has both Muslim and non-Muslim population: Saudi king faces changing landscape - BBC News

Their investment have been in corporate sector.
Gulf countries have significant investment is in out IT companies, real estate, pharmaceutical, automotive, insurance etc.
I don't think after Saudi investment Infosys start writing Wahabi Software :D