Sarfaraz Ahmed had misbehaved with Coach Waqar Younis & Misbhah in past & now they are taking reveng

A = Akmal
B = Ball
C = Catch
D = Drop
:p:

Akmal SOB let survive KOHLI to score his first 100 against pakistan
although we've weak bowling side -- but akmal was responsible for that century
not Weak BOWLING

You have a specialist wicket keeper who is a great batsman. you have selected him. He is fit, no injuries. Yet he is not being played. Thats just beyond me.

I have not seen the kid bat, but if he's good then it's just puzzling why he is on the sidelines and the Pakistani team management won't play him.

Indian bowlers get lucky on Indian pitches, on green pitches they are clueless.

Don't cry about bad attitude, people like you cheer the "aggression" of matthew hayden, gilchrist, mcgrath, ponting etc. when they sledge and abuse players. But if an Indian does the same then the Gandhi inside you gets awake. And if aggression is the only concern why was Harbhajan allowed to play after physically attacking another player?

Tendulkar is not a God. Blind fans elevated that over-hyped, past utility date cricketer who played 2011 WC only on past reputation and shamelessly kept playing test cricket to create a record for appearing in 200 test matches. Cricketers are abused in a game and that is an open secret for anybody who has played cricket. Gaalis like BC and MC are very common even at national level.

Bollocks, it was because of Sreesanths Warner like attiitude that he was shit. I remember the send of he gave Amla.

Sree almost lost us the world cup final with his pathetic bowling.

There is a reason why Sree went to jail and Tendulkar is revered. You can moan as much as you want.

2009 : Sarfaraz , to Coach and captain , sir one chance
Captain & Coach: Yar abhi tu bacha hai , sit and observe tu to Pakistan ka star hai , just like
those players in U19 who beat india in epic final and all you guys will be in Pakistan team future

2010 : Sarfaraz Sir we are playing can I play , sir one chance
Captain & Coach : Yar , abhi to game suru howa gai , ja , pani ki botal leker game main ja aur help ker

2011: Sarfaraz Sir we are playing can I play , Sir I am wicket keeper extra ordinare
Captain & Coach : Yar Akmal is back in form , just be patient your time will come

2012: Sarfraz Sir can I play now I have been in and out for 4 years in team

Captain & Coach: Look we have a international coach and he thinks like the chairman feels we will introduce you slowly to the game so you don't burn out , ja aek cigrette ka pack le ay dukan se

2013: Sarfarz Sir can I play now , I scored a briliant 80 in local cricket
Captain and coach : Ok I think once we confirm Younis Khan has not shot himself , we will get back to you
Did you bring us the biryani and kabab from hotel ?

2014: Sarfaraz Sir ye to Australia hi best in world will I play
Captain and Coach : Yes yes muna ...ya tu ab khel ke ......aur koi jane ko tiyar nahi hai
BAM ....Series win and performance

2015 World cup can I play sir I was part of team that won series vs Australia and Newzeland
Captain and coach : Nah I think we will play Ukmal's younger sibling

Personal likes and dislikes , Ethnic support , parchi still exist in our PCB aka Punjab Cricket board ..