SAMAA TV : Pakistani target killers being trained in Iran

What about generals who distributed automatic weapons to school? THAT was the real start of this shiit. What about the "strategic depth"? Your country was run by the Army for like 55 years out of the 70 of her life. How could you blame the civil rule for not creating the jobs when this (after 60 years) is really the first time a producing government will end her term in a year and a half?

Shifting blame to civilians for all evil when the blame goes elsewhere??

Here we go again, I knew you'd bring NS into the picture. Well.....we are talking about killing, which comes with the mentality that has extremism in it.....which politician has been threatening to kill, bloody revolution, dragging people out of their homes, attacking the parliament and the national tv in his previous failed action movie, "the sit-in"? Its the IK!! Who has protested in the FAVOR of terrorists from Talibans and closed off the NATO supply lines? Your very own IK!! So you can clearly see who is a real extremist sympathizer. In the current situation, him, the thief mullah and Altaf are the worst thing for a modern and growing Pakistan!! That's a true, independent statement no matter how you look at it. All these people are extremists in nature. Pakistan doesn't need that at all. Let the economy grow, jobs created and Pakistan march towards a safer, terrorist free future for her nation and leave these crazy intense fools in the dust!!

I am GLAD that Pakistani people will never elect IK. He'll turn Pakistan into another Afghanistan.
Well, read my statement again , I name Zia. Mother of extremism in Pakistan Later Nawaz who been favorite son of GCC monarch. Your are big fan of Nawaz. Few weeks ago you said you will post the corruption cases of Generals, but never came back....waiting for those papers to be posted.

CORRECTION: I am not a fan of NS. He's worth shiit to me if he wasn't producing. I'd be saying the SAME stuff about IK IF he was doing anything to change your nation's course. Giving credit to where its deserved isn't having favorites.
Let's say 2018 comes by and we find out half the electric project won't complete till 2022 and there is corruption involved, the language I'd be using for NS then, would be a scene to watch!!

And don't take the post back to NS or elsewhere. This isn't the topic for anything. I wanted to make clear that right now, the craziest, most extremist like mentality is found in three Pakistani politicians, IK, Altaf and the crazy Canadian mullah!! God save Pakistan from all these three maniacs!!

On the generals, I once posted some content in a post, I was banned for a month.....got the point? :cheers:

CORRECTION: I am not a fan of NS. He's worth shiit to me if he wasn't producing. I'd be saying the SAME stuff about IK IF he was doing anything to change your nation's course. Giving credit to where its deserved isn't having favorites.
Let's say 2018 comes by and we find out half the electric project won't complete till 2022 and there is corruption involved, the language I'd be using for NS then, would be a scene to watch!!

And don't take the post back to NS or elsewhere. This isn't the topic for anything. I wanted to make clear that right now, the craziest, most extremist like mentality is found in three Pakistani politicians, IK, Altaf and the crazy Canadian mullah!! God save Pakistan from all these three maniacs!!

On the generals, I once posted some content in a post, I was banned for a month.....got the point? :cheers:
Post the document , no one will ban you. @waz ( your input)

the thing is both iran and saudi arabia are fundamentalist , diff one are shia and other sunni...so being a sunni majority country makes some whart alliance with saudi possible but not with iran.

remeber i like most pakistanis want relation ship with every country and especially muslim countries but it aint gona happen.

He's worth shiit to me if he wasn't producing

The bold part of your statement I agree whole heartedly since that the only truth in your post :partay:.

Giving credit to where its deserved isn't having favorites.
I think people on pdf know you long enough and you have always been giving 100 / 100 marks to NS even if he just did lunch and dinner the whole day. So fool someone else and somewhere else, we know what you did here.

due to failure of our security sipah e sahaba (now part of isis) killed thousands of shia muslims in bomb blasts target killing etc so we need to understand that if we are not going to protect them they will carry guns and they will ask their supporters or friends like iran to help us our govt is not protecting us and this is true our govt was not serious in protecting shias.

this is called self defense
giphy.gif

-----------------------------------------
with people like you in power it will not take long time to destroy Pakistan.

So People like Nawaz and Zardari are better for this country i ask you ???Only Patriotic minds can take this country ahead .

-----------------------------------------

Wrong analysis from your side. Iran is a brotherly country. Sadi is neutral. Afghans are rascals, India our enemy. USA are soon gone from this area. By your analysis pakistan would be totally isolated in the region, with a hostile Afghanistan and India, Pakistan must have a good relationship with Iran & China, i dont care about Saudi Arabia. Pakistan dont afford bad relationship with Iran, with people like you in power it will not take long time to destroy Pakistan.

Look what i am saying about Iran in this thread.
https://defence.pk/threads/iran-desires-a-role-in-cpec-iranian-ambassador.448694/

And look what Mr. Soheil have said in the present thread. I don't like Dual face personalities.

Iran is hiring Shite youth from Pakistan from past half decade for fighting war in Syria along side Quda. Hizbullah & Syrian Military.
Those who are killed, their bodies are rarely returned and are buried at random places in ''holy land of Iran''.
They offer the ''package'' that fight for us and you will be buried in Karbala, a sacred place.
I don't know how true they are in their claim but Iran do have attracted large number of Pakistani youth as well as Afghans.

Iran may be our Islamic neighbor and possibly close allay in future, but this attitude is not acceptable.
We need strick actions against any one who is exploiting Pakistani youth to be used as puppets of their command.

oo yaar ye jo statement hoti haina "we need strict action again bla bla" isay tang agaye hain ***** Achakzia aur Asfandyaar wali kay khelaaf tu ye koi action lay nahe sakhtay jo idhar bheta hey Iran kay khelaaf kya leengay

The bold part of your statement I agree whole heartedly since that the only truth in your post :partay:.

I think people on pdf know you long enough and you have always been giving 100 / 100 marks to NS even if he just did lunch and dinner the whole day. So fool someone else and somewhere else, we know what you did here.

Both IK, and you and his other followers can act so silly and out of touch with reality that you wonder the size of the brain in their head is that of a Pigeon!! Certainly the content makes you wonder if their age is around 4. I've never seen you or others or even IK, make ONE rational statement about serious things in life, such as a nation with 200 million people with bad reputation and at the verge of collapse just a few years ago. The country gets a chance and what does your IK do? He starts sit-ins to delay the Chinese President and Turkish President's visit. Your post above, shows me the same mentality (or actually lack of mentality, back to my Pigeon brain example). A bird's brain makes a bird's decisions, which is to "fly away", do nothing and blame others for everything on tv!!

:rolleyes:

Iranians are evils & pakistan is the land of peace & safety !!!

4 month ago an ISIS terrorist entered to Iran from pakistan ... & ISI was fully aware of his goal to kill iranian people in terrorist attacks !

But ... unlike pakistani authorities our security forces care about Iranian lives !

the thing is both iran and saudi arabia are fundamentalist , diff one are shia and other sunni...so being a sunni majority country makes some whart alliance with saudi possible but not with iran.

remeber i like most pakistanis want relation ship with every country and especially muslim countries but it aint gona happen.

Good luck with that ... but remember ... we are also care about shia citizens in pakistan !

We can't stay silent about systematic killing of shias in the region ...

Those pakistani fighters in syria fighting for their families in pakistan ...

Same goes for afghan fighters ...

Who is gonna protect afghan shia families from ISIS bastards if they get power in afghanistan ?

Who is gonna protect shia pakistanis from ISIS monkeys !?

They are fighting in syria to keep the danger away ...

But as you said ... you are a sunni majority country ! you can make some alliance with ISIS :D

You guys suffering from your sectarian mentality ...

Iran is run by mullah terrorist govt.....something has to be done...did pakistan made a mistake by not involving in yemen against Iran sponsored govt.??

I bet you had an orgasm when you said that :D

The bold part of your statement I agree whole heartedly since that the only truth in your post
Oh for the record the Al nawa ibn Al Saud just imported 55 high profile bullet proof vehicles, and waiver of duty for them, Even though this was against the supreme court orders. Who cares man, He treats national treasure as his own personal bank account.

It is no wonder that Nandipur power plant's oil import log book was stolen, just like how metro buses official records were burnt down in mysterious fire