But they did catch up with them?It was really big deal back in late 50s putting US ahead of Russia in space race. It really pushed the Russians to do more in their space program in order to catch up which probably increased their spending on space program.
Missing artefacts ,wasted footages etc suggest what very respectfulfulfulfulful Sir.The Soviet's Luna 9 was the first SOFT landing on the Moon. So show US how is it technically impossible for a larger vehicle to do the same.
There is some current satellite photos of the Apollo landers and footsteps still on the moon.
Apollo 11 Moon Landing Site Seen in Unprecedented Detail | Moon Photos
That's not the point. People believe US faked this event to project they were ahead of Russia at that period of time when Russia was doing very well. This not only placed US ahead of them but also increased pressure on Russia to counter USA achievement.But they did catch up with them?
Well oh ok i see. But the whole usa moon mission being a fake one is a thing that's been suspected for quite sometime now.That's not the point. People believe US faked this event to project they were ahead of Russia at that period of time when Russia was doing very well. This not only placed US ahead of them but also increased pressure on Russia to counter USA achievement.
Aaho butt sahab. If they found the lost recordings they would hear you sayingI know I was there....who else do you think uttered these immortal words : One small step for man....one giant leap for mankind ?
kabhi weeranabad ki sunsaanabad gali se aagy khooni mohlla main haiIf lunar soil and rock are different they cud never be wasted wher are they?
Dam earth?? Mangla dam suna tha tarbela dam suna tha, dam earth nahi suna kabhi? Yeh kahan bana hua hai?
kabhi weeranabad ki sunsaanabad gali se aagy khooni mohlla main hai
Aaho butt sahab. If they found the lost recordings they would hear you saying
One small step for man....one giant leap for mankind, hun ithay chatai pao tay chicken boneless nal roti khao
My bro Mikey is back !
Very shady if you landed on moon , and it was great mile stone for humanity
WHY would you delete the origional footage ? Unless of course the origional movie could be analysed for tempering
dont have to be, they were built in secret from designs the Soviet secret police stole from NASA anyway.lolSome incredible photos, & kind of sad.
If ur statement is due to russias successful space missions,then cant we say that if they are doubting ,there could be some reason behind that? Sort of reversing ur statement.
Acha waisay iwas just ruminating when i wrote that..
I never believed they went to moon at that time. Russians good luck (Y)