Ruckus during sadvi pragyas oath taking

Glad to see her taking oath in sanskrit
See how confident she was amidst all that chaos..mind you she was not even an MLA earlier...all this was new to her and she literally showed her middle finger to those congi and other pseudo seculars..why dont other party MPs say bharat mata ki jai like BJP politicians?

She is the proverbial middle finger to the Fake Indian secularism.

No wonder the fake seculars are so butthurt

It would be better if BJP moves away from people like her and yogi and move more and more towards people like nitin gadkari , devendra fadnavis , tejaswi surya

"people like her"
You mean Hindu woman who have been tortured and sexually harassed by corrupt system?

BJP, no no, Indian democracy needs more woman like her in parliament to share her story and fix accountability so that no one ever dares to do the same to another woman ever..

MP's shouting slogans against her should blame the people who voted for her. This is just fake drama show.

Of course it is. That is what the muslim public who voted for the CONgress want. So you get what you paid for.

It would be better if BJP moves away from people like her and yogi and move more and more towards people like nitin gadkari , devendra fadnavis , tejaswi surya

Why ? Better for whoem ?

Bhajan karna ho to Mandir jaao , parliament kyun ?

Es kutiya ne Hemant Karkare jaise patriot ko bhi gaali dee thee..

LOL... Hemant Karkara ?

He was a loyal dog of Digvijay singh :lol:

Courts found him guilty of PLANTING EVIDENCE (RDX) on Col. Purohit.

He conspired with diggi to free the Pakistani terrorists and in the end got shot by the same Pakistani terrorists. It was PURE Poetic Justice.

To bad he was given a award for political reasons. But those who know the truth about him, know the truth.

Now explain to us how reading the oath in Sanskrit is "bhajan" ? "bhajans" are usually in Hindi, rarely in sanskrit.

Ye apane baap ka naam bhi nahi jaanti ... She is a bastard.

What kind of Hindu are you ?

You know how Xtians bcome Padres, we know how Muslims bcome Mullahs, but you don't know how Hindus become Sannyasis & Sadhvis?

They give up their old name & the family name once they become a Sadhu/Sanyasi - From then on, their Guru is like their father.

Bho$di ke Main Hindu hun , abhi teri tarah Chutiya nahi hua hun!

I still have my mental capacity intact to say what is wrong and what is right.

Mulla mulayam ka supporter Katlu singh hi ho saktha hai. Koi shuck nahi.

Sadhu / Sanyasi ho to Jungle main jaao Tapasya karo ... Ye Chinmyanand Ki Rakhail Parliament main Bho$da Fadawane gayi hai kya !

Who are you to tell them how to behave or act ? When criminals like Yadav's and Mayawati can sit in parliament, then She is a welcome change. LOL at your butt hurt. Loving it.

Dhongi hai ma ki l0di .. Kahti hai ki Gaumutra peene se Cancer theek ho gaya ...

Do baar boobe katwaane pade esako !

LOL at your ignorance and prejudice. :lol: Typical UP bhiaya.

https://www.mansworldindia.com/features/the-man-who-used-a-cow-to-cure-his-terminal-cancer/

She is an embarrassment to Modi . Even Modi has said that He can not forgive this Rakhail. Didn't he say that?

Because she said those things at the wrong time and could have cost Modi his election. Something he fought long and hard for.

Politics and Religion MUST be separate! Jai Shri Ram has no place in the Indian Parliament. It is the basic tenet of any democracy. We will be doing a grave mistake by living in the fallacy of getting any wrong sense of pride by being a religious zealot in a place of governance.

If some of you want to look at a mythological parallels - Two of the biggest examples of Hindu Mythology - Lord Krishna and more importantly Lord Rama - never mixed politics and religion. Raj Dharma, that Atal Bihari used to talk about, is a word from Lord Rama's philosophy, where he kept the responsibility of Governance above and beyond anything.

Politics and Religion MUST be separate! Jai Shri Ram has no place in the Indian Parliament. It is the basic tenet of any democracy. We will be doing a grave mistake by living in the fallacy of getting any wrong sense of pride by being a religious zealot in a place of governance.

If some of you want to look at a mythological parallels - Two of the biggest examples of Hindu Mythology - Lord Krishna and more importantly Lord Rama - never mixed politics and religion. Raj Dharma, that Atal Bihari used to talk about, is a word from Lord Rama's philosophy, where he kept the responsibility of Governance above and beyond anything.

She said 'Bharat Mata ki Jai' not 'Jai Sri ram'. We need to stop being overly sensitive about religion.

Politics and Religion IS separate.

What has "Jai sri Ram " got anything to do with that ? :cheesy:

THIS is the Original copy of the Indian constitution. Do you recognize the image of the three people on it ?

ram_constitution.jpg

Here is another one, Now guess who this is.

part-4.jpg

Finally its not "mythology", its "Ithihaas". Learn to respect Hindu values and thought.

Politics is the art of the possible, Dharma is the guiding light that shows the path.

She said 'Bharat Mata ki Jai' not 'Jai Sri ram'. We need to stop being overly sensitive about religion.

Truth does not matter to bigots.

They are more interested in propagating their own prejudices.