Roshan Pakistan poll predicts PTI will be the largest party in elections

This one is pretty close to what might actually be the result. PTI will be 30-35 seats short of the required 137 seats. BAP being the king's party will surely join PTI, they are sure to get 5-6 seats from Baluchistan. But still PTI will require one more 2nd tier party to form a coalition along with the independents who always join the winning side. They can't form a coalition with PMLN or PPP, so that leaves either MMA or MQM.

What about PSP?

Sure PSP will be a natural ally of PTI for obvious reasons, but I don't think they will be getting more than 4-5 NA seats from Karachi. They have a nuisance value and may take a chunk of Mohajir vote bank and hence make MQM a smaller player than it was in 2013 with 19 seats.

PPP which got just 1 seat from the provincial capital i.e Lyari, is sure to gain in Karachi because of this MQM-PSP divide. For example, they have strong chance of getting Malir seat. May be even PTI can increase its seats from the city this year but I don't think it will be by much. If GDA can actually create an impact in the rural part of the province then PSP, which will have more than 10 MPAs, can form a coalition with them. But all surveys show PPP's hold over interior Sindh is still quite strong.

From what i have heard PSP is not going to get many seats. Maybe a few provincial seats

Sure PSP will be a natural ally of PTI for obvious reasons, but I don't think they will be getting more than 4-5 NA seats from Karachi. They have a nuisance value and may take a chunk of Mohajir vote bank and hence make MQM a smaller player than it was in 2013 with 19 seats.

PPP which got just 1 seat from the provincial capital i.e Lyari, is sure to gain in Karachi because of this MQM-PSP divide. For example, they have strong chance of getting Malir seat. May be even PTI can increase its seats from the city this year but I don't think it will be by much. If GDA can actually create an impact in the rural part of the province then PSP, which will have more than 10 MPAs, can form a coalition with them. But all surveys show PPP's hold over interior Sindh is still quite strong.

Maybe independent candidates will join PTI, because PTI winning 137 seats to form an independent government isn't going to happen. What is your guess about next government?

I agree with you, PTI will need independents to form government. There is also a high chance that PMLN will try to make an alliance with PPP, MMA, ANP, QWP, MQM and others to form govt

Independents are not allowed to join Pmln this time. Reason being Khalai Makhlooq orders

PTI must get a majority, and pmln must not form govt
Pmln is booted out from center and senate already. Only problem is Punjab, which will be taken care of on election day

PMLN will do everything to come into power, and remember one thing bro that International media/establishment is supporting this corrupt, anti-Pakistan party. As for IK at this stage, I think he should keep his mouth shut. Don't know when he is going to understand ke har such bolne ke liye nahi hota.

There is also a high chance that PMLN will try to make an alliance with PPP, MMA, ANP, QWP, MQM and others to form govt
And you are forgetting JI.

Independents are not allowed to join Pmln this time. Reason being Khalai Makhlooq orders
Yaar this is just BS. I know 2 to 3 MNA's who were part of PMLN for more then 15 years but they are now contesting elections independently because pmln gave tickets to other members. Blaming establishment for everything is the most stupid thing.

Yaar bhai I can't explain but something is definitely wrong with you nowadays.
Nothing is wrong. I support establishment meddling as long they are doing for the party I support which is PTI. Free and fair elections is just a dream in Pakistan. The country is not ready. Imran Khan tried to change the culture but failed. Therefore establishment is needed to ensure its victory

PMLN will do everything to come into power, and remember one thing bro that International media/establishment is supporting this corrupt, anti-Pakistan party. As for IK at this stage, I think he should keep his mouth shut. Don't know when he is going to understand ke har such bolne ke liye nahi hota.

And you are forgetting JI.

Bhai Ji is part of MMA with mulla diesal, i did forget to mention PkMAP and other Baloch parties. But yes i agree about IK keeping a hold on his tongue.

Anyway if PMLN is successful then expect to see Shehbaz as PM and Zardari as President. Then forget about Pakistan