singlefighter
Sarro Punjab aur Lahore ko dekh dekh kar....hahahahahaha[emoji6] [emoji12] [emoji14] [emoji106]
Kaka canada rehnda enu ki pata zafarwal wich munji da paa ki eyEver been to small cities of panjab?
you Punjabi nationalist
Jiye Punjab Qomi Mahaz
Nayi qom parast jamat hey shayad
Na kaka saday buzargan ney Pakistan di himayat kiti tuaday warghay lok us weley unionistan dey pichay kum raye sighy oh lok Pakistan dey khilaf sighayTu renda Punjab wich par gal karna nationist de. afareen. pata nai shaid teray jesay loqi angraiz ya hindustani de ghulam san.
Kiyon ji Punjab tuano jahez chay labiya?Why bother ? If you hate Punjabis that much go and live in Sind and KPK. I'm sure they are more hospitable and their rivers must be flowing milk and honey.
Not againIf you hate Punjabis
This is what happens when you're more loyal to your leader than to your COUNTRY... :/So last refuge of baboons is jaag punjabi jaag @PakSword @Arsalan @Moonlight @Hell hound @The Sandman @DESERT FIGHTER
Na kaka saday buzargan ney Pakistan di himayat kiti tuaday warghay lok us weley unionistan dey pichay kum raye sighy oh lok Pakistan dey khilaf sighay
Kiyon ji Punjab tuano jahez chay labiya?
Ya in ganjiya di jaidad ey ?
Khud tun bahar rehnda lokan no sabak sikhanda
A hinduvta like argument from a jindal party supporter why am i not surprised :-//
@PakSword @Hell hound
Punjabi nationalist turds were against the creation of Pakistan and now they want nationalists to accept Bangladesh like status vis a vis India
Nai jee tusee set ho. Bas tora jiya Fauj da intizar karlo. Panja saal ala hakumat ketee. O kadee angraizan ya arabee de tatuu nai san.
You know why Pakistan is on the verge of destruction ? Cultural invasion... People like you have been imposing Urdu systematically. Bengalis did the right thing to leave us and now you shall see Sindis and Balochis on that path again.
Punjabis like you should be ashamed. In the name of religion you become Arabs and on the name of Pakistan you become Biharis and UPians. Its a matter of few years. East Punjab will start calling West Punjab Hindustanis.
Please do not create discord among Pakistanis. Politics is good only if one uses it for the good.
One can defend pmln current administration without invoking racism.
It is my humble request.
Amazing how defending an infrastructure project can lead to you to be called a Punjabi nationalist. What I have said is unfortunately the bitter truth.
Ab banda inko offshore baboons kahey :-//This is what happens when you're more loyal to your leader than to your COUNTRY... :/
Kiyon tuyada zia no kabroan kadan da plan ey ?Bas tora jiya Fauj da intizar karlo.
Una ney ala hokomat kiti?Panja saal ala hakumat ketee.
Saday pind wich enu keindey a chawli marnaYou know why Pakistan is on the verge of destruction ? Cultural invasion...
Molvis and punjabi nationalists haven't changed at all they still are against PakistanBengalis did the right thing to leave us and now you shall see Sindis and Balochis on that path again.
For telling people that availability of clean water is more important than token projects?Punjabis like you should be ashamed.
Lo ji kar lawo galIn the name of religion you become Arabs and on the name of Pakistan you become Biharis and UPians.
We call them Indians they call us Pakistanis thats it i dont know what you call each other in canada nor do i careIts a matter of few years. East Punjab will start calling West Punjab Hindustanis.
for ropeways transport at three points in the city i.e. from Imamia Colony to Railway Station, Jehangir Tomb to Greater Iqbal Park, from Jalo Mor to Thokar Niaz Baig and and one from Islamabad to Murree.
Kiyon tuyada zia no kabroan kadan da plan ey ?
Una ney ala hokomat kiti?
Unaan di waja toan sadey kol kayi zilay nayi aye
Saday pind wich enu keindey a chawli marna
Yes i am sure the corrupt nepotist system has no hand in making life of average Pakistani miserable
Molvis and punjabi nationalists haven't changed at all they still are against Pakistan
@Hell hound @The Sandman
For telling people that availability of clean water is more important than token projects?
You live a first class sheltered life in a welfare rich state but you must know even in Lahore city there is water shortage in many parts of the city and even the water that is available has traces of mercury and arsenic in certain localities
Lo ji kar lawo gal
Awein nahi tarik fatu canada da shehri Pakistani uthay ja kay apney ap no Bharti samajhdney ney
We call them Indians they call us Pakistanis thats it i dont know what you call each other in canada nor do i care
To me they are just Indians i feel no special connection over ethnic lines nor do most of Punjabis
Wand weley sarey natey wad ditey gaye
Saday pind wich enu keindey a chawli marna
Yes i am sure the corrupt nepotist system has no hand in making life of average Pakistani miserable
Molvis and punjabi nationalists haven't changed at all they still are against Pakistan
@Hell hound @The Sandman
You live a first class sheltered life in a welfare rich state
We call them Indians they call us Pakistanis thats it i dont know what you call each other in canada nor do i care
To me they are just Indians i feel no special connection over ethnic lines nor do most of Punjabis
Wand weley sarey natey wad ditey gaye