Romania to receive 2,362 immigrants to comply with the European agenda on migration

In our area Roma's control the poppy market from which the drug is prepared. And begging (they are always sitting near the church on Sunday with a bunch of young children on the hands), prostitution and theft.
If one day they disappear - no one will cry.

If all Europeans hate them so much why don't you just kick em out

Ofcourse I don't.....

You don't aww
To bad for you Brussels does not give a single damm about it :chilli::chilli:

What's your point here?
In the grand scheme of things, these 40 or 60.000 represent very few displaced who want in, and they number in millions....only 1.5 million Syrians in Turkey, didn't even count the Africans or east Asians of all countries.

Worry about India dude, plumbing and all....your energy would be more usefully spent there than gloating here.

So,we got a Russian,a French,a Sloveno-Swiss,a Romanian and a Serb saying the same thing because we all lived with gypsies in our areas.Waiting for clueless ones to swamp the thread and tell us how we're all racists and the gypsies are good folks.

@Echo_419 the situation is far from settled.Poland,Hungary,the Baltics,UK have outright rejected the ideea and if they don't reconsider we won't take them in either.An unanimity is needed within the EU for this.

What's your point here?
In the grand scheme of things, these 40 or 60.000 represent very few displaced who want in, and they number in millions....only 1.5 million Syrians in Turkey, didn't even count the Africans or east Asians of all countries.

Worry about India dude, plumbing and all....your energy would be more usefully spent there than gloating here.

Relax man I was just kidding 'Sarcasm' is the word what you are a German or something

So,we got a Russian,a French,a Sloveno-Swiss,a Romanian and a Serb saying the same thing because we all lived with gypsies in our areas.Waiting for clueless ones to swamp the thread and tell us how we're all racists and the gypsies are good folks.

@Echo_419 the situation is far from settled.Poland,Hungary,the Baltics,UK have outright rejected the ideea and if they don't reconsider we won't take them in either.An unanimity is needed within the EU for this.

Exactly the bureaucrats in Brussels must understand the ground realities

Relax man I was just kidding 'Sarcasm' is the word what you are a German or something

Exactly the bureaucrats in Brussels must understand the ground realities

As an update our dear Prime Minister(Victor Ponta) who so kindly offered our country for immigrants has just been put today on official charges for corruption by prosecutors.The douchebag won't last another week in charge of the country altough he's trying desperately to keep the job.

hehehe....God never sleeps. :)

As an update our dear Prime Minister(Victor Ponta) who so kindly offered our country for immigrants has just been put today on official charges for corruption by prosecutors.The douchebag won't last another week in charge of the country altough he's trying desperately to keep the job.

hehehe....God never sleeps. :)

In my country there is a saying
'Bhagwan ke ghar mein dher hai magar andheer nahi hai'
In gods house justice will be delivered sooner or later