Rohingyas building new slum in Ukhia

Assam will eventually become part of Bangladesh .....
pehle hi tukde ho gaye hai upaar se jo bacha hai sambhala nahi jaa raha aur phir doosro ko naseehatein. waah!!

At least from South Assam, Tripura, Mizoram, Half of West Bengal. Is our minimum target. I'll be greedy and add Meghalaya too so we can expand Sylhet region towards the North and add Karimganj district where it rightly belongs. Leave aside Kalkuta I don't really want that Hindutva hindi brainwashed bongs there.
There is a saying: Shehar basa nahi bhikhari pehle aa gaye.

Your situation is so bad that you can work with slums as well.

pehle hi tukde ho gaye hai upaar se jo bacha hai sambhala nahi jaa raha aur phir doosro ko naseehatein. waah!!

There is a saying: Shehar basa nahi bhikhari pehle aa gaye.

Your situation is so bad that you can work with slums as well.
Its population issue, they have no choice just to migrate nearest convenient point. Which is Assam. Its natural phenomenon ... can't control.

Any specific pointers from my post that led you arrive at your conclusion?

Let me tell you why..

I'm a Sylheti and proud Bangladeshi live in UK. We are approximately 15million NOW in Bangladesh and around 700k in UK and many othe places. We are proud to be Bangladeshis and very patriotic people. We fought hard for BD independence, General Osmani the commander was a Sylheti. Sylhetis sent down a lot of funds from UK for purchase of weapons and training for Mukti Bahini. That's how much we love our motherland Bangladesh and we will do it again if needed against Burmese.

In history Sylhetis chose to go with Bangladesh instead of being with Hindutva-India!, that was a blow itself to Hindia :lol: Bangladesh itself won..Hehe

But we have a little parts of which belongs to us areas called Karimganj,Silchar, cachar, hailakandi small in population, lost due to the incompetent leaders of that past time. But not to worry because these areas will be with us in due time as we have the Bangladeshi mujahideens working on ground to recapture it, we need to send more Bangladeshi mujahideens inside Assam and regain our rightful lands :D.

Its population issue, they have no choice just to migrate nearest convenient point. Which is Assam. Its natural phenomenon ... can't control.
Hope you got your answer.

Our borders and bullets will insure no illegals cross over into Assam anymore.

Let me tell you why..

I'm a Sylheti and proud Bangladeshi live in UK. We are approximately 15million NOW in Bangladesh and around 700k in UK and many othe places. We are proud to be Bangladeshis and very patriotic people. We fought hard for BD independence, General Osmani the commander was a Sylheti. Sylhetis sent down a lot of funds from UK for purchase of weapons and training for Mukti Bahini. That's how much we love our motherland Bangladesh and we will do it again if needed against Burmese.

In history Sylhetis chose to go with Bangladesh instead of being with Hindutva-India!, that was a blow itself to Hindia :lol: Bangladesh itself won..Hehe

But we have a little parts of which belongs to us areas called Karimganj,Silchar, cachar, hailakandi small in population, lost due to the incompetent leaders of that past time. But not to worry because these areas will be with us in due time as we have the Bangladeshi mujahideens working on ground to recapture it, we need to send more Bangladeshi mujahideens inside Assam and regain our rightful lands :D.
Oh, so you are a Sylheti too, no wonder you were so riled up. Incompetent leaders hailed from our side of the border, for example Gopinath Bordoloi, the first chief minister of Assam who wanted Sylhet out of Assam because he feared that the intellectual Sylhetis would overshadow the Assamese. As a result, a region that was historically a part of north east was carved out and handed over to East Pakistan on a platter.

Had it not been for the ultra regionalistic Assamese leaders, the result of the referendum would have been very different.

Lastly, how do you even have the temerity to claim Karimganj, Silchar and Hailakandi. The Sylhetis living here are proud Indians. Don't forget that inspite of all the brainwashing you barely managed to win the referendum. About 45 percent of the Sylhetis voted to stay in India. Respect their wishes and lay off.

If anything we deserved to get more land from the Boundary Commission. Don't worry we will get back what's rightfully ours. That's why i said earlier that Sylhetis better come join us.

Our borders and bullets will insure no illegals cross over into Assam anymore.

Already have and will.

Nothing can stop us. We will go and roam freely like the 30million already! Deal with it!

Infact let me tell you this the sylhet border with Meghalaya there's a part where its in Indian territory but we bangladeshis go there and enjoy the waterfall and nothing india can do, I went there last time 2012 and took a piss. It's in such a location that no meghlya people can come, it's only accessible for people over this side of the border, Bangladesh:D

Already have and will.

Nothing can stop us. We will go and roam freely like the 30million already! Deal with it!

Infact let me tell you this the sylhet border with Meghalaya there's a part where its in Indian territory but we bangladeshis go there and enjoy the waterfall and nothing india can do, I went there last time 2012 and took a piss. It's in such a location that no meghlya people can come, it's only accessible for people over this side of the border, Bangladesh:D
Have been there many times, beautiful place indeed. Next time enter with a valid passport and visit a place nearby where the local Khasi people build living 'tree bridges'. A sight to behold..

Also water flows downwards under gravity, your bodily excrement would flow back into Bangladesh.

Oh, so you are a Sylheti too, no wonder you were so riled up. Incompetent leaders hailed from our side of the border, for example Gopinath Bordoloi, the first chief minister of Assam who wanted Sylhet out of Assam because he feared that the intellectual Sylhetis would overshadow the Assamese. As a result, a region that was historically a part of north east was carved out and handed over to East Pakistan on a platter.

Had it not been for the ultra regionalistic Assamese leaders, the result of the referendum would have been very different.

Lastly, how do you even have the temerity to claim Karimganj, Silchar and Hailakandi. The Sylhetis living here are proud Indians. Don't forget that inspite of all the brainwashing you barely managed to win the referendum. About 45 percent of the Sylhetis voted to stay in India. Respect their wishes and lay off.

If anything we deserved to get more land from the Boundary Commission. Don't worry we will get back what's rightfully ours. That's why i said earlier that Sylhetis better come join us.

Erm. Mate you aint no sylheti, nor the people live over there. They are assamese.
Real Sylhetis are from Bangladesh. Dont insult us trying to be us.they might be sylheti speakin living in assam but hell no are they real sylheti, besides it's a small tiny amount of them. where as Sylhetis 15mill from Bangladesh.

During partion muslim majority were given to Pakistan and hindu to India. Karimganj had muslim majority, it should've been with Bangladesh! If it wasn't for Radcliffs mistake!

What brainwashing you talking about buddy?
We chose Bangladesh and I thank God we did. No brainwashing, the referendum was won well and truely and rightly. I thank all those who voted in. Being with Bangladesh lot better easier and better to prosper and enhance than being with a country which has 1billion plus and has 300million below poverty, the North east is landlocked, mainland India neglects and doesnt care about North East's areas which is mostly mongoloid people, muslims getting killed for eating beef, and last but not least 600million Indians doesnt have toilet.

What we are receiving from Myanmar, 10 times are sending to Assam to implement the greater Bangladesh project.Assam will become Muslim majority within 20 years and start freedom struggle against bharati occupation.Deal with it.

We will not also forget Murshidabad of west Bengal. So, BD, part of west Bengal, Assam and Arakan combined will form the Greater Bengal, the United States of Bengal or USB. Now, only the first chapter is under the process of being implemented in the south of Naaf Dariya.

Love that name. United States of Bangla/Bengal.

We shall keep our plan going to archive the long term future objective, goal. USB! :D

Erm. Mate you aint no sylheti, nor the people live over there. They are assamese.
Real Sylhetis are from Bangladesh. Dont insult us trying to be us.they might be sylheti speakin living in assam but hell no are they real sylheti, besides it's a small tiny amount of them. where as Sylhetis 15mill from Bangladesh.

During partion muslim majority were given to Pakistan and hindu to India. Karimganj had muslim majority, it should've been with Bangladesh! If it wasn't for Radcliffs mistake!

What brainwashing you talking about buddy?
We chose Bangladesh and I thank God we did. No brainwashing, the referendum was won well and truely and rightly. I thank all those who voted in. Being with Bangladesh lot better easier and better to prosper and enhance than being with a country which has 1billion plus and has 300million below poverty, the North east is landlocked, mainland India neglects and doesnt care about North East's areas which is mostly mongoloid people, muslims getting killed for eating beef, and last but not least 600million Indians doesnt have toilet.
The nation of Bangladesh is a recent construct, Sylhetis have been living in the Barak and Shurma valley region since ages, lines on the map can be changed but the history of the people can't be.Sitting in your cubicle in London, you have lost touch with the ground realities. There are no real or false Sylhetis.

Why does a simple truth inconvenience you? About half of the Sylhoti population including Sylheti Muslims didn't want to join East Pakistan. Karimganj and Silchar are for them, it is their land.

You Bangladeshi Sylhetis wouldn't have been migrating to UK and Europe en masse at the first opportunity had you been content with the treatment meted out to you. Truth is the forward looking Sylhetis are looked down upon in suspicion by those in Dhaka and Chittagong.

Sylhetis in Bangladesh have to potray themselves as ultra nationalistic and conservatives just to win the trust of their compatriots. So tell me now, which part of Sylhet is more disillusioned. Not a day goes by without you Bangladeshi Sylhetis looking back in regret at the historic blunder , i can place my bet on it!