Ro Imran Ro campaign by PML-N

Imran Khan is making mockery of democracy and Pakistan people's vote.

No Imran Khan is exposing so called election and democracy in Pakistan. We dont have democracy we never had. Imran Khan demanded to check only 4 seats so we could find out what happened and make sure it never happened again. Status quo parties laughed him and for 14 month he was telling he will not let 2018 election be held like in 2013.

Its different, the losing parties aren't doing the indefinite dharma to unseat the elected government. ;)

Reason is u have system in place which make sure no one can rigged election. I can bet some rigging is for sure done but not on so extreme level as in Pakistan

India's New Parliament Has The Most Members Facing Criminal Charges In A Decade -According to a recent analysis of 541 of the 543 lawmakers by India's Association for Democratic Reforms, the country's new parliament has 186 members (about 34 percent) facing criminal cases. India's New Parliament Has The Most Members Facing Criminal Charges In A Decade
LOL. A nation of criminals vote criminals. Indians, is this your so-called democracy? :D

Quite different. For starters in India losers don't go on a indefinite protest mode.
Hahaha. IK is not a loser. Elections were rigged in favor of PMLN.

Imran Khan is making mockery of democracy and Pakistan people's vote.
LOL. Why are Indians so interested in PK politics which they know nothing about?

Its different, the losing parties aren't doing the indefinite dharma to unseat the elected government.
Moronic statements. IK wanted to prove a point that his party does not accept rigging or disparities in elections. He never wanted to unseat present government. Only a temporary resignation from PM as long rigging charges are investigated.

40 din se roo rha ha aur kitna rohey
You mean 'Go Nawaz Go' is crying?

Quite different. For starters in India losers don't go on a indefinite protest mode.
Its first time in political history any loser went for such long protest and funny part is they are ignoring kpk where they formed the government and focusing on dharna marches all over country with pti leadership and ministers

40 din see baaja raha hee... He has exposed PMLN PPP bhaichara. Saab chor mil gee.
Kia ukhaar lia 40 din se baja baja k drum

Kia ukaar lia 40 din se baja baja k drum
Karachi, Lahore, Mianwali to ukhar lia hai. Ab Multan aur baqi shehron ki bari hai :D

Its first time in political history any loser went for such long protest and funny part is they are ignoring kpk where they formed the government and focusing on dharna marches all over country with pti leadership and ministers
LOL. Remember 1977 elections that ended with same rigging accusations, dharnas, demonstrations and so on until ZIA intervened? Had this democratic process continued back then, our elections would have become far more fair and free by now:
Pakistani general election, 1977 - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Before replying, please read the rebuttals. I can understand though 'doobtey ko tinkey ka sahara', PML(N) supporters have become so desperate that now they are taking Indians as saviors, what a shame. Secondly, how do you know that KPK is being ignored? Have you been to KPK during these forty days?

LOL. Why are Indians so interested in PK politics which they know nothing about?

Moronic statements. IK wanted to prove a point that his party does not accept rigging or disparities in elections. He never wanted to unseat present government. Only a temporary resignation from PM as long rigging charges are investigated.

I understand it quite better way, he is only creating anarchy because this is not the correct way to deal with allegations of election malpractices. He is unable to bear his defeat from Nawaz Sharif.

Come on Go nawaz Go compaign is nothing but a joke just like this Ro imran Ro. It show PML N is not taking it seriously and ask for more rhona dhona :D

You are naive if you believe chanting Go nawaz go will topple the government

Thats why Gullu butts are running after ppl who are chanting GO NAWAZ GO ?
Thats why Qatale Ala threaten women by saying SOORKI POWDER UTAAR JAAE GAA ??
Thats why Marryam Nawaz saying what happened in Wazirabad is just a trail ?
Thats why Nawaz Sharif ran away from NY 2 days before than he had planned ?

Here are enough of GO ZARDARI GO vidoes for u..... go zardari go - Google Search

Before replying, please read the rebuttals. I can understand though 'doobtey ko tinkey ka sahara', PML(N) supporters have become so desperate that now they are taking Indians as saviors, what a shame. Secondly, how to you know that KPK is being ignored? Have you been to KPK during these forty days?
Sorry but your dear fasadi khan is providing this political circus for outsider and rest all ur assumptions are childish..no all kpk adminstrators and leadership are busy in dharna marches all over punjab/kharachi but still have plenty of time on focusing in kpk

Maryam Nawaz raising clan to save daddy from daily public attacks. She has army of " butts"....she already threat on twitter , she might unleash all " butts". Imagine if all butts will unleash, then how much shitzz will be on street of Lahore.

You are naive if you believe chanting Go nawaz go will topple the government
I don't want to topple this government. Are you dumb? I only want these Nooras removed as they are directly or indirectly responsible for Minhaj massacre. No democratic leader could stay in power like this after mass killings in provincial capital by police brutality.

Lol last time i checked PML N/MQM still ruiling party in these areas ..tu kaise ukhaar lia?
Last time I checked, PTI was attracting biggest crowds in Pakistan's history. Rigging would become immensely difficult in next elections once IK is through the last one :D

I understand it quite better way, he is only creating anarchy because this is not the correct way to deal with allegations of election malpractices. He is unable to bear his defeat from Nawaz Sharif.
You Indian fool! Please enlighten us how you react when you find out that your opposing player won some match with cheating? Would you let Pakistan win the trophy if it beat India by foul play? If yes, then you are joke, if no, you are with IK.