Rival parties exchange allegations as Karachi PS-114 by-election draws near

It's Mehmoodabd central was once strong hold of ppp but after MQM they never won. It's need an alliance to take over by MQM as majority voters are Urdu speaking. PTI and JI should compromise on one candidate otherwise it's not possible to win. MQM and PSP might be secret alliance as MQM London voiced clearly to boycott the election and appeal Muhajirs to not vote.
Let's see! It's gonna be interesting one.

Afaq is also backing MQM-P. I think it's in the bag for MQM, as long as there are no dirty tricks by PPP.

Altaf has asked for a boycott. Again, all depends on who listens to him

Altaf is a traitor to the people of Urban Sindh. It would be a shame if the people of urban Sindh ever give him any allegiance. (I know he still has his supporters though, unfortunately)

MQM Pakistan has no affiliation with Altaf.

They have to prove it cuz altaf had used mqm platform for all the terror activities he committed.

No one can forget Amjad Fareed Sabri's murder last year by mqm on altaf order.

Go to Azizabad, Liaqatabad, FB Area, Golimaar, etc, many people have quit mqm and are interested in Mustafa Kamal's party and all these are middle class muhajir neighborhoods.

This election will set trend set for the people of Karachi where the majority minds are inclined to.... if this election is won a candidate to whom the MQM altaf group indirectly or directly supporting that will leave a great message to the nation and then the intellectuals need to think again whether they are right or the masses....

Isn't he back in Malir licking his wounds?
Yep he is in Malir he is the one of big reason conflict between DIG Sind and Sind Govt. He is Zardari man.

They have to prove it cuz altaf had used mqm platform for all the terror activities he committed.

Go to Azizabad, Liaqatabad, FB Area, Golimaar, etc, many people have quit mqm and are interested in Mustafa Kamal's party and all these are middle class muhajir neighborhoods.
Let me correc! AH is a mad dog and MK and Group with him was most powerful in peak time from Bhatta to China cutting all you count! And Sabri Marhoom killers are JeT goons and are under arrest not MQM.

PPP on top atm lmao But I though people were sick of PPP ruining Karachi?

This election will set trend set for the people of Karachi where the majority minds are inclined to.... if this election is won a candidate to whom the MQM altaf group indirectly or directly supporting that will leave a great message to the nation and then the intellectuals need to think again whether they are right or the masses....

Altaf bhai was right, sari qurbani hum de aur bad mein yeh bc PSP aur MQM-Pakistan banale. Haram ke pile

PPP looks like have beaten MQM by huge margin.

Saeed Ghani,s party is corrupt but from what i know about that seat he could win from that area
so far

PTI even behind N league looks like bringing all corrupt people didn't work out. So much for electable.
ufff Allah... where the nation is still going.....:rofl: i dont know it seems me that our nation is not ready to come on right path.... The same corrupt are being elected again... if that trend set persisted we will again elect the corrupt politicians in 2018 election.... after this result we should now be ready for any torment from Allah....

Thank you PSP spoke person PDF:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
On serious note I think MQM-P have fair chance, because people in Karachi not vote Altaf or any one but MQM, to them MQM means alot. I may be wrong but i thing MQM have all the weight

Doston ap se guzarish hai zayda shor na machayien yeh quam so rahi hai

Didn't Rangers catch some people with fake ballots voting for PPP?