Right-wing outfit demands ban on Singham Returns

in all my experience there is one thing common in a hindu majority india ---- muslims are aesthetically provocative while being politically correct while hindus easily get provocated and do/tell something politically incorrect.
the above statement is arguable thoh.....and a whole lot of discussions may follow.
never saw the movie, but i think the right wingers are right in voicing the protest.
also we should remember, starting from 80s till now (albeit lesser), muslims characters formed the bulk of villain class. did that provoke these right wingers ???? hell no......
u decide.

bhai mere... ek smiley daal diya kar. Nahi toh gad bad ho jayegi! :lol:

Bhai, if Men are Emotional Fools then Modi Bhakts are Emotional IDIOTS.

It's good to have an Idol but pure Insanity to let anyone FOOL you in the name of that IDOL.

also we should remember, starting from 80s till now (albeit lesser), muslims characters formed the bulk of villain class. did that provoke these right wingers ???? hell no......

name some movies portraying Muslims as villains

I am seeing re-birth of NAZI era............

Even in those times, if someone said a word to Hitler he/she would have received the same reply.

You are a Hindu Nazi!!

First off, get yourself something better to do other than posting crap in a subject that does not relate to Modi in any
logical way. Second, think better than to gain attention by defaming/bad-mouthing a popular person - regardless of
your intentions.

First off, get yourself something better to do other than posting crap in a subject that does not relate to Modi in any
logical way. Second, think better than to gain attention by defaming/bad-mouthing a popular person - regardless of
your intentions.

How doesn't it relates to Modi? Isn't this a fact that these Right Wingies had a free run as soon as Modi won the elections. There leash has been set lose..................

Contrary to the Bengalis claim that Muslims have been shown as villains in Indian movies, from Nehru era it is Hindus who have always been bad bad BAD almost 99% of the time, with specific caste categorization. While the Mullah is always good and peaceful and the Christian father is always wise and benevolent.

Hindu lalla bania BAD

Hindu Chaudhary BAD

Hindu Brahmin BAD

Hindu sadhu-sant BAD BAD BAD

How doesn't it relates to Modi? Isn't this a fact that these Right Wingies had a free run as soon as Modi won the elections. There leash has been set lose..................

Lagta hai Bimaru Corner ka closure se jo sadma pauncha hai, uske wajah se Arpi Sathiyaa gaya hai...koi isko iska kingdom wapis dilado bhai. :drag:

How terrible that these hinooos have been granted freedom to protest. :coffee:

They must be chained and kept in their rightful place.

What the muglals and british could not do, "secularism" must do. :hang2:...........Leash these hindoos and drag them back into servitude.

Even look at that wonderful movie, Three Idiots. Puja-path is andhvishwas, superstition. But use the mool mantra -- All is Well. This mantra once it replaces the superstition of puja-path and Gayatri mantra, will of course take care of all your problems.

Singham Return is an Indian film and right wing organizations are Indians.Our own internal issue.Yet a BD is posted it for some purpose.I wonder whether these BD dont have anything in their lungiland for posting.

Even look at that wonderful movie, Three Idiots. Puja-path is andhvishwas, superstition. But use the mool mantra -- All is Well. This mantra once it replaces the superstition of puja-path and Gayatri mantra, will of course take care of all problems.

................. the burqa of secularism covers everything.

Why take the pains to see when it is easier to shut your eyes and say "all is well" ....and curse those evil yindoos RSS chadiwalas. You see, we are secular.

Singham Return is an Indian film and right wing organizations are Indians.Our own internal issue.Yet a BD is posted it for some purpose.I wonder whether these BD dont have anything in their lungiland for posting.
is it the hindi remake of surya starrer 'chingam 2'??;...was there anything that hurts hindu sentiments in it???..i watched only its first part..

................. the burqa of secularism covers everything.

Why take the pains to see when it is easier to shut your eyes and say "all is well" ....and curse those evil yindoos RSS chadiwalas. You see, we are secular.

This lack of clarity of thought, lack of objectivity, blind hatred of Hinduism and everything rational, indulgence is mindless rhetoric and populism, and then they wonder why Indians do not contribute much to science. Why we fall behind in innovation and inventions. Of course the answer to that is the Hindus chaddiwalas who are holding back India.