Rigging in NA128

And they ask how can Imran Khan say election is rigged and were is evidence

Need serious help from Noonis and other status quo lovers to explain above facts. They say 24/7 that rigging happened but never tell us to what extent as every constituency that has been opened so far found massive rigging and disparities that invalidates election results automatically:
@Jungibaaz
@SBD-3
@cb4
@Proudpakistaniguy
@Aether
@Syed.Ali.Haider
@WishLivePak

This happened one month ago but people are still asking when did rigging happened, shame on this government and international agencies who said that the election was free and fair.
Why shame on them? They were all involved in the scandal.

Need serious help from Noonis and other status quo lovers to explain above facts. They say 24/7 that rigging happened but never tell us to what extent as every constituency that has been opened so far found massive rigging and disparities that invalidates election results automatically:
@Jungibaaz
@SBD-3
@cb4
@Proudpakistaniguy
@Aether
@Syed.Ali.Haider
@WishLivePak

Shame on them due to the fact that this isn't the first constituency in which rigging was proven and its been 14 months yet none of them have ever talked about this in the parliament, defending the constitution, asking for proof, where did rigging happened? May Allah guide our nation and what's best for us comes out from current events.

@Jungibaaz
@SBD-3
@cb4
@Proudpakistaniguy
@Aether
@Syed.Ali.Haider
@WishLivePak

No idea why every PTI'an thinks that those who does not buy Imran Khan's anarchy protest is a Nooni :lol:

lagay raho bhai, agar anarchy ko na support karna, civil disobedience, red zone pe qabza, government institutions ke gate tor ker, baat baat per police walon ki pitayi karna hi naya Pakistan hai to aap sab ko bohat bohat mubarak ho.

Agar N league wale Sultan hain to PTI walay bhi dictatorship ki bari masal qayem kar rahay hain. Aisa system aap sab ko hi mubarak ho

I've been nice to you so far, but calling me 'nooni' or whatever I won't deal with. I can call names and insult too.

Only when I do it, my title be damned and those names will hurt far more. Now, please cut it out.

No idea why every PTI'an thinks that those who does not buy Imran Khan's anarchy protest is a Nooni :lol:

lagay raho bhai, agar anarchy ko na support karna, civil disobedience, red zone pe qabza, government institutions ke gate tor ker, baat baat per police walon ki pitayi karna hi naya Pakistan hai to aap sab ko bohat bohat mubarak ho.

Agar N league wale Sultan hain to PTI walay bhi dictatorship ki bari masal qayem kar rahay hain. Aisa system aap sab ko hi mubarak ho

Well said. It's their only line of defence against a literally unjustifiable IK, he's gone mad, and they are struggling to get past the fact that they not only lost elections but that former PTI supporters and neutral parties are condemning their immortal/untouchable leader.

The fact that Govt refuses to open up and inspect the accused polling stations, should be reason enough for the rigging. People who don't want to accept it, want to stay happy in their 'Disney land' they've built for themselves in the air.

If you are with us & support our way of politics we will shower u with love, but if ur against or even slightly differ from the ideology we follow. than get ready for the worse we will throw at u all the abuses & insults in the book & our bag... :D

very constituency that has been opened so far found massive rigging and disparities that invalidates election results automatically:

Nothing happens "automatically". Only the ECP can declare the results of the election valid or invalid. It can also declare re-counting, or even a fresh election of a limited number of seats, if need be. That is why the law provides for such scenarios.

Leave out the mods, man.

Better leave out the name-calling.

Nothing happens "automatically". Only the ECP can declare the results of the election valid or invalid. It can also declare re-counting, or even a fresh election of a limited number of seats, if need be. That is why the law provides for such scenarios.

Better leave out the name-calling

better tell that to the other side as well..

10670151_10152394958727963_6108419816486552694_n.jpg

I've been nice to you so far, but calling me 'nooni' or whatever I won't deal with. I can call names and insult too.

Only when I do it, my title be damned and those names will hurt far more. Now, please cut it out.

Well said. It's their only line of defence against a literally unjustifiable IK, he's gone mad, and they are struggling to get past the fact that they not only lost elections but that former PTI supporters and neutral parties are condemning their immortal/untouchable leader.

Calm down man, Jamhooriat par anch nahi ani chahiye baqi Pakistan Khapay.

The fact is almost entire political system of Pakistan/most politicians bureaucrats, Judiciary, EC, NADRA is unjustifiable for many reasons. I have taken stance later on that IK was wrong about taliban talks that matter resolved good riddance from unproductive Gen Kiyani but c'mon IK has is not gone mad and lets not list bullet points entire world knows it from taxes to corruption to rigging. Former noon league supporters/politicians and neutral parties are also condemning untouchable takhtat e lahore and ever living ghost of bhuttos that's called staying active in politics.

The fact also remains if a random guy/girl talks about a political parties others would blame IK at once while he might not be aware of it who said what. Reminds me of G.W bush and the term terrorists he used in almost every interview/speech made people gone mad and unbearable so lets not put trash on IK if someone talks about it on a forum the fact remains status quo jumaats have gone mad at IK for taking stance agree to disagree over his stance there is right substance to it as well if not all is agreed upon.

@Jungibaaz
@SBD-3
@cb4
@Proudpakistaniguy
@Aether
@Syed.Ali.Haider
@WishLivePak

ECP tribunal should thoroughly investigate where those missing votes went and more importantly to whom those missing votes were casted? If of course, the Candidate of PML-N is found guilty by all means disqualify him and order a re-election. But interestingly, the inquiry commission only pointed out to "what happened" not "how and why it happened". So in a way, it discharged its duties with partial dishonesty. The purpose of investigation is not what happened but rather how it happened and who did it? Just like said before. it is impossible that a whole polling booth goes missing. A PML-N member did point it out that money is being floated into administration of ECP to create discrepancies and then providing bases for "dhandli". I don't know about PTI but PML-N should file a case for investigation of missing votes and see who and how these votes went missing and demand strict punishment for those who are responsible. Once the responsibles are caught, the whole story will unfold.
From PTI's side the Polling agent on that booth should have the record, get a copy of record from him because the counting is done before the pooling agents and they are handed over a copy of result to be submitted to returning officer by the presiding officer of the booth.