Rent a Crowd - offer by MQM

Wese its hard to believe this being true since Altaf Hussain is not going to sign an incriminating document and hand it over to a foreign government. These things are done with the cover of deniability.

But in any case, if such a letter has been written to a foreign country, then it is a prime case for treason trial. Had such a letter been written to the head of state of Pakistan then I would have no objection to it, but to invite external forces to directly involve in maters relating to national security is high treason, fair and square.

Anarth hogaya... Yeh main kya parh raha hoon? :D

Seedhi baat hai, bhai ki umar hogai hai, ab unko honorable retirement karwa deni chahiye. Ajkal toh he is a liability for MQM and I'm sure this realization is creeping in. On top of that the recent decision of MQM to wrap up all of their offices from Pakistan except Karachi and Hyderabad, also gives an indication that "bhai" has planned to get MQM to bunker down and hold their ground in Karachi-Hyderabad if the unthinkable happens - arrest of Altaf Hussain. Imagine MQM calling out open revolt against the state of Pakistan.

That is a line I'm sure 90% of MQM is not ready to cross.

this kaalia is asking tony blair to provide provincial autonomy to sindh :what::what:

and he is also offering to help penetrate many MI6 and CIA in afghanistan as aid workers :what::what:. this kaalia party is not political party but it proves they take indian intelligence help and have quite eeperience in these matters

this kaalia is epic failed case

I cant believe you saying all this about kaalia, aur kitney loog thay?

I make these kinds of letters for 100 rupees. I will print it out for you too.

I can make it for free and 10 times more real looking and hence it proves its real, forger try to over do it these days with all the tech available.

matlab aaj bhi juub UK home office nay maan liya they have a letter! the MQM fanboys are still denying it???? matlab aab sirf asman say FARISHTAA AA JAYAAY tuub manogaay??

MQM fan boys need to wake up and decide if Altaf is important to them or Pakistan!

this kaalia is asking tony blair to provide provincial autonomy to sindh :what::what:

and he is also offering to help penetrate many MI6 and CIA in afghanistan as aid workers :what::what:. this kaalia party is not political party but it proves they take indian intelligence help and have quite eeperience in these matters

this kaalia is epic failed case

Is this your past post @darkinsky?