rather than Pak, India seems to be getting isolated internationally - Arvind Kejriwal

INDIAPOSITIVE

Twitter explodes with rage after Arvind Kejriwal tweets anti-India article
TNN | Updated: Sep 28, 2016, 05.05 PM IST
54562022.jpg
(Reuters file photo of Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal)
NEW DELHI: Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal has come under fire yet again after he shared an article by a national daily which made a case in the favour of Pakistan over Uri attack. The article claimed that it was not Pakistan but India which was getting isolated internationally after Uri attacks by Pakistan terrorists.

"Excellent article. On Uri, rather than Pak, India seems to be getting isolated internationally," Kejriwal tweeted on Tuesday.

Excellent article. On Uri, rather than Pak, India seems to be getting isolated internationally https://t.co/u6wKBE20fP

Arvind Kejriwal (@ArvindKejriwal) 1474992127000
Here's how Twitter users reacted after his tweet:

That whatever moment when Delhi, yes, Delhi CM, tweets an Indian article about India's isolation while India is trying to isolate Pakistan

— Mehr Tarar (@MehrTarar) 1474998080000
The only thing worse than this article is Kejriwal's endorsement of it. Utterly disgraceful https://t.co/iJAXwyzTOk

— Minhaz Merchant (@minhazmerchant) 1474994091000
@ArvindKejriwal Seriously sir, shame on you. Thought u would keep politics aside onNat'l interest, but u're shameless. @TheTribuneIndia

— Devika (@Dayweekaa) 1474992200000
@ArvindKejriwal Despite everyone's criticism, I had some respect 4 u. Had some hope of honesty. Today you lost it.

— Naresh Soni (@Naresh_NWI) 1475001624000
.@ArvindKejriwal Your endorsement of this article proves strongly that you have been installed by anti-India forces. Shame on you.

— Sudhanshu S. Singh (@sssingh21) 1474994316000
When even Pakistanis realize how disgraceful Kejriwal is to India, it couldn't be more obvious! https://t.co/zlbSTF5bvq

— Thought Gun (@ShootinThoughts) 1474999275000
I guess @ArvindKejriwal has mistakenly posted this on Twitter instead of his WhatsApp group of left libs. https://t.co/GIIufLV5kr

— चार लोग (@WoCharLog) 1474994596000
@ArvindKejriwal I know reason why u support such false narratives favouring Pak, dont want donations to stop from Pak? @TheTribuneIndia

— Devika (@Dayweekaa) 1474992448000
@ArvindKejriwal Waise kal toh party honi chahiye AAP office mein.. INDIA ki badnaami pe aap log bade khush hote hai

— BAKCHOD KUTTA (@DoobeyJi) 1474992423000
Congratulations @ArvindKejriwal for one more 10-day-chutti! Effect of previous medical treatment is over, so you ne... https://t.co/EFJ16HpMo5

— गीतिका (@ggiittiikkaa) 1475001666000
Pic1) Itni lambi zubaan hai kejriwal ki Pic2) aur itni chhoti soch hai https://t.co/OpgtzaSCLy

— Arun Lal (@dhaikilokatweet) 1474105803000

.@ArvindKejriwal सर, इस ट्वीट को आज आपने सार्थक कर दिया । https://t.co/TM0us2qiCk

— PhD in Bak*****☔ (@Atheist_Krishna) 1474996770000

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...s-anti-India-article/articleshow/54562005.cms

haha trying to impress Muslims by bashing Modi.But he doesn't know that he is losing supporters day by day & he is also the most hated politician in India right now..

Its certainly going to get worse for India on the international stage with Kashmir uprising and now that Pakistan is invoking Kulbhushan Yadav at UNGA.

Doing what he does best!

Yes, he is telling the truth.

Bharti Bhakts, however, are far too deluded.

Kejriwal should remember that these are are the weapons that could sink his chances of LS2019.We tend to give leeway to multitudes of crimes to our leaders but acting or talking against national security is no longer one of them.

Yes, he is telling the truth.

Bharti Bhakts, however, are far too deluded.

Indian history says it was always screwed over and over with blind hindo nationalism..infact in modren history there is no country which was soo much colonized and distorted by foreign invaders as much as India...

It's unfortunate to see Indian politicians bickering amongst themselves to score brownie points in a time where the nation's security in under threat!

Indian history says it was always screwed over and over with blind hindo nationalism..infact in modren history there is no country which was soo much colonized and distorted by foreign invaders as much as India...
and u are one of the colony of India....

Anyone who speaks sense and tries to show Indians their true place and a reality check, the janta gets mad and start bashing him/her, call them Pakistani agent lol. But what else can one expect from a nation that elects a murderer as their leader and believe in his invincibility.
Sane voices within India will be put down. RIP logic.

Haha thanks. But you were also a part of that history Sir. Just by becoming a separate nation 70 yrs back does not change your history. We were all colonized and distorted by foreign invaders. We were jealous and fought among each other then, British took advantage.

We are no different today. Its the same story, only actors have changed.