Ram Mandir in Ayodhya

LOL....if it is proved that the temple was destroyed and a mosque was built there then the land ownership automatically transfers to the Hindus.
Especially since the land was given to the muslims by the same muslim king who destroyed the temple and build the mosque
EVEN when the mosque was built, historical evidence show it remained a Hindu place of worship and hindu pilgrims continued to treat it like a temple .
Lastly BY LAW if the possession of the place is by Hindus for at least 14 years, the law states that the land now LEGALLY belong to the Hindus .............. its called The Doctrine of Adverse Possession.

All of India was once a Hindu land, should we destroy all the mosques and churches then? And what about Pakistan & Bangladesh, those were Hindu lands also.

This is because under India law a temple legally belongs to the presiding deity, and in this case is Lord Ram lala for the last 70 odd years.
Even other wise since it's been proven that a temple existed there, the ownership of the temple reverts back to the presiding god and since god is ageless, the land belongs to him for all of perpetuity.

Who told you this? One has to legally transfer the property in the name of the gods first to make it a "Debottar estate".

If any Hindu idols are found there, sure, why not?:lol: But the idols at Kaaba were Mesopotamian deities, not Indian. Allat, Manat, Al-uzza etc don't sound all that Indian to me.

If undoing acts of earlier barbarism isn't the issue, then what is? The gyanvapi mosque is also in the news frequently as an example similar to Babri Masjid. Will that be left alone, if all this isn't about righting the past wrongs?:D

I have ALREADY mentioned what the issue is. Why do you play the fool and keep asking questions which has already been answered ?

1. Hindus have legal possession of land
2. Archaeological evidence show existence of Temple
3. Historical evidence show existence of Ram Janmabhoomi temple.
4. Sight of mosque in that place is an continued insult to the Hindu consciousness of that land.
5. Insistence of the muslims for refusing the acknowledge the historical barbarity is a insult to the Hindu consciousness.
6. Insistence of the muslims not to allow Temple in exchange of new mosque is again a Insult to the Hindu consciousness.
7. Continued insistence of muslims to not allow for negotiation is again example of antagonism and insult to Hindu consciousness.
8. Historical evidence show popularity of the site and worship by large number of Hindus.
9. Insistence of muslims to continue calling the structure "masjid" even when every indicator past and present show that a structure not in use as a masjid does not retain its religious significance.
10. Refusal of govt. to facilitate the building of the temple is another wound of the body of Hindu collective consciousness. Its not the British govt. any more, nor is it the mogul govt.

Each and every one of the individual points stands on its own merit. .............. and yet you continue to ask, what is wrong.

None so blind as those who refuse to see.

All of India was once a Hindu land, should we destroy all the mosques and churches then? And what about Pakistan & Bangladesh, those were Hindu lands also.

Where those mosques and churches build by demolishing the Hindu temples and built on their ruins ? :coffee: ............ you are free to spin and demolish similar Strawmen.

Who told you this? One has to legally transfer the property in the name of the gods first to make it a "Debottar estate".

First educate yourself on Indian Law before arguing on it.

Once prana prathhista pooja is done the temple legally belong to the presiding deity. The ownership transfer is "de-facto". Before that the property belong to the manager or custodian or individual who owns it. No legal transfer via registration is required.

This is especially true for ancient temples. The others are just manager or custodian of that temple.

I have ALREADY mentioned what the issue is. Why do you play the fool and keep asking questions which has already been answered ?

1. Hindus have legal possession of land
2. Archaeological evidence show existence of Temple
3. Historical evidence show existence of Ram Janmabhoomi temple.
4. Sight of mosque in that place is an continued insult to the Hindu consciousness of that land.
5. Insistence of the muslims for refusing the acknowledge the historical barbarity is a insult to the Hindu consciousness.
6. Insistence of the muslims not to allow Temple in exchange of new mosque is again a Insult to the Hindu consciousness.
7. Continued insistence of muslims to not allow for negotiation is again example of antagonism and insult to Hindu consciousness.
8. Historical evidence show popularity of the site and worship by large number of Hindus.
9. Insistence of muslims to continue calling the structure "masjid" even when every indicator past and present show that a structure not in use as a masjid does not retain its religious significance.
10. Refusal of govt. to facilitate the building of the temple is another wound of the body of Hindu collective consciousness. Its not the British govt. any more, nor is it the mogul govt.

Each and every one of the individual points stands on its own merit. .............. and yet you continue to ask, what is wrong.

None so blind as those who refuse to see.

Where those mosques and churches build by demolishing the Hindu temples and built on their ruins ? :coffee: ............ you are free to spin and demolish similar Strawmen.

First educate yourself on Indian Law before arguing on it.

Once prana prathhista pooja is done the temple legally belong to the presiding deity. Before that the property belong to the manager or custodian or individual who owns it. No legal transfer via registration is required.

This is especially true for ancient temples. The others are just trustees of that temple.

I have no qualms if Hindus are granted legal possesion of that land. I just need to know if wounds on the Hindu consciousness will heal with the construction of that temple or not.

As Dray has mentioned, if someone were to say that partition of our historical lands is also a huge wound on Hindu consciousness, should we forcefully occupy our neighbouring countries or not?

I have no qualms if Hindus are granted legal possesion of that land. I just need to know if wounds on the Hindu consciousness will heal with the construction of that temple or not.

Maybe that will be enough / Maybe it will be a good start, but at least an argument can be made that and effort was made. That changes everything.

As Dray has mentioned, if someone were to say that partition of our historical lands is also a huge wound on Hindu consciousness, should we forcefully occupy our neighbouring countries or not?

The partition of India was done by MUTUAL AGREEMENT and UNDERSTANDING .

Was the demolition of the temple done the same way ? :lol: ..........another logical fallacy.

Maybe that will be enough / Maybe it will be a good start, but at least an argument can be made that and effort was made. That changes everything.

The partition of India was done by MUTUAL AGREEMENT and UNDERSTANDING .

Was the demolition of the temple done the same way ? :lol: ..........another logical fallacy.

Neither was the destruction of the Babri Masjid done by mutual consent. Looks like we're square and even.:p:

Of course, partition was a mutual exercise, but there were always many who refused to accept it lying down. Nathuram Godse's ashes still haven't been immersed in any water body and await the forceful reintegration of the Sindhu back to India. :D So which all wrongs should we go about righting at the end of the day?

LOL....if it is proved that the temple was destroyed and a mosque was built there then the land ownership automatically transfers to the Hindus.

Especially since the land was given to the muslims by the same muslim king who destroyed the temple and build the mosque

EVEN when the mosque was built, historical evidence show it remained a Hindu place of worship and hindu pilgrims continued to treat it like a temple .

Lastly BY LAW if the possession of the place is by Hindus for at least 14 years, the law states that the land now LEGALLY belong to the Hindus .............. its called The Doctrine of Adverse Possession.

This is because under India law a temple legally belongs to the presiding deity, and in this case is Lord Ram lala for the last 70 odd years.

Even other wise since it's been proven that a temple existed there, the ownership of the temple reverts back to the presiding god and since god is ageless, the land belongs to him for all of perpetuity.

Finally I already know you are a muslim, why don't you come out in the open and declare it ? :coffee:

Wrong again .......I have quoted multiple proof that demonstrates evidence that first babur and then Auranzeb had destroyed the temple and associated structures.

No proof of it being ram birthplace is required as its a matter of faith. The court cannot decide on that matter. It can only decide on land ownership :lol:

No rebuilding the Temple sends a VERY WRONG precedent to the whole nation and to the whole world. If it could not be ignored for the last 400 years what makes you think it can be ignored now :lol: ............. how blind can you be ? ..... or pretend to be.

Being wilfully blind to a 400 year old injury and sore on the body of Hindu consciousness just to appease muslims is the height of religious pandering and minority appeasement.

You are talking to minions of Islam and its henchmen. They are not going to concede and it is not required they concede. They are irrelevant to India and its future.

Sir bhang article 370 is permanent and not be removed at any cost. Any idea of settling fake kashmiri pundits in IoK will also back fire and even 2 million Indian army will not be enough.
And how do you suggest 2 million ia would be defeated?

Neither was the destruction of the Babri Masjid done by mutual consent. Looks like we're square and even.:p:

I have ALREADY answered that and as usual you pretend ignorance and ask it again. Go back to my previous posts and read it AGAIN.

Of course, partition was a mutual exercise, but there were always many who refused to accept it lying down. Nathuram Godse's ashes still haven't been immersed in any water body and await the forceful reintegration of the Sindhu back to India. :D So which all wrongs should we go about righting at the end of the day?

Another Red Herring by dragging "nathuram godse"....what has that got to do with anything ? :coffee: .......maybe next time you can drag in Hitler and Nazi too.

We are supposed to make attempts in righting ALL wrong ......that is what DHARMA means.

You can start by supporting building the Ram Temple on the original site and a mosque on a separate site. :coffee:

You are talking to minions of Islam and its henchmen. They are not going to concede and it is not required they concede. They are irrelevant to India and its future.

LOL....very true. But "hinduguy" is actually a muslim, irrelevant that he is. I have seen enough of his posts to realize that.

I have ALREADY answered that and as usual you pretend ignorance and ask it again. Go back to my previous posts and read it AGAIN.

Another Red Herring by dragging "nathuram godse"....what has that got to do with anything ? :coffee: .......maybe next time you can drag in Hitler and Nazi too.

We are supposed to make attempts in righting ALL wrong ......that is what DHARMA means.

You can start by supporting building the Ram Temple on the original site and a mosque on a separate site. :coffee:

LOL....very true. But "hinduguy" is actually a muslim, irrelevant that he is. I have seen enough of his posts to realize that.

It is not just hinduguy, it is every secular on this thread who opposes Ram Mandir in service of Islam and secularism. These are the people who have been made to eat their hats in every single term. From their hatred of Hindutva to their hatred of the mass murderer Modi to their hatred of Ram Mandir or their support for the Aam Admi Party and Kejriwal as the new messiah, every single verdict in India has gone against them and what they stand for. India keeps turning more and more Hindu every single day and these guys are exposed and ridiculed and shamed for what they stood for.

Nowadays these Sickulars are claiming Modi as the champion of secularism. From that @Ravi Nair who assures people that Modi is going to disappoint his bhakts to the seculars on this thread who seek to assure Muslims that Modi is opposed to the temple building. These are dickheads who will never learn and no one should expect them to ever learn.

I didn't find your post explaining the difference between Babur demolishing a temple and us demolishing his masjid. Both are deplorable in my view, and two wrongs don't make it right. Godse's example is to draw home the point that the perception of historical hurt isn't uniform or similar amongst all Hindus, and that different people are hurt over different issues, and hence the Ram Janmabhoomi temple may not be the panacea that it's touted to be.

And Dharma is a subjective notion. What is Dharma for you need not be dharma for me and vice versa. So the question is, whose Dharma are we trying to follow insofar as the Ram Janmabhumi temple is concerned? If anything, we're following the precedent set by Babur himself, not Sri Rama's.

I didn't find your post explaining the difference between Babur demolishing a temple and us demolishing his masjid. Both are deplorable in my view, and two wrongs don't make it right. Godse's example is to draw home the point that the perception of historical hurt doesn't isn't uniform or similar amongst all Hindus, and that different people are hurt over different issues, and hence the Ram Janmabhoomi temple may not be the panacea that it's touted to be.

Read my earlier post that said when 70 years of negotiation does not bear result, the inevitable happens which was in answer to you specific question.

BJP becoming a major party and increasing its seats from 2 to 181 on the basis of Ram Janmabhoomi is evidence enough of its importance to Hindus all over India. :coffee:

And Dharma is a subjective notion. What is Dharma for you need not be dharma for me and vice versa. So the question is, whose Dharma are we trying to follow insofar as the Ram Janmabhumi temple is concerned? If anything, we're following the precedent set by Babur himself, not Sri Rama's.

LOL...this is a ridiculous assertion. Dharma is not base on individual perception and convenience. :lol: ............... are you trying to write your own Hindu religious scriptures ? :cheesy: .............. maybe you are planing to write a new Bhagwat Gita teaching us the new improved "dharma" which is different from what Sri. Krishna taught us. :lol:

We are following the precedent set by Sri. Ramchandra when he killing Bali by hiding behind a tree and explained how it was not in violation of dharma.

Go back and understand Hinduism before making a fool of yourself by claiming my dharma is your adharma :lol:

It is not just hinduguy, it is every secular on this thread who opposes Ram Mandir in service of Islam and secularism. These are the people who have been made to eat their hats in every single term. From their hatred of Hindutva to their hatred of the mass murderer Modi to their hatred of Ram Mandir or their support for the Aam Admi Party and Kejriwal as the new messiah, every single verdict in India has gone against them and what they stand for. India keeps turning more and more Hindu every single day and these guys are exposed and ridiculed and shamed for what they stood for.

Nowadays these Sickulars are claiming Modi as the champion of secularism. From that @Ravi Nair who assures people that Modi is going to disappoint his bhakts to the seculars on this thread who seek to assure Muslims that Modi is opposed to the temple building. These are dickheads who will never learn and no one should expect them to ever learn.

Maybe they like the taste of their hat :P

People need all kind of reasons for flip flopping on Modi ........its a coping mechanism. I was very much expecting this and it gives me great amusement to see them now claim Modi as their own :D Still as long as they support Modi for whatever reasons, I don't care. Leave them the safety of their cocoon.

However building Ram Temple might not be high on Modi's agenda, which is why Dr. Swamy has now raised this matter. But I have no doubt that Modi has plans to act on EVERYTHING that is mentioned on the BJP manifesto and Ram Temple is mentioned there.

LOL...this is a ridiculous assertion. Dharma is not base on individual perception and convenience. :lol: ............... are you trying to write your own Hindu religious scriptures ? :cheesy: .............. maybe you are planing to write a new Bhagwat Gita teaching us the new improved "dharma" which is different from what Sri. Krishna taught us. :lol:

We are following the precedent set by Sri. Ramchandra when he killing Bali by hiding behind a tree and explained how it was not in violation of dharma.

Go back and understand Hinduism before making a fool of yourself by claiming my dharma is your adharma :lol:

Dharma is indeed not bound by human imagination, but not all humans abide by dharma to the same degree. The World you see in front of you is the result of the staggering shades in which humans selectively apply or abide by dharma in their actions.

To you, changing a historical wrong in the same manner in which it was committed is according to Dharma. To me, it isn't. Now, who's to say you or me is any closer to upholding dharma?

lolz... where does so much anger come from.. :devil:
you will cool down once you get kids... :girl_wacko:

Dharma is indeed not bound by human imagination, but not all humans abide by dharma to the same degree. The World you see in front of you is the result of the staggering shades in which humans selectively apply or abide by dharma in their actions.

To you, changing a historical wrong in the same manner in which it was committed is according to Dharma. To me, it isn't. Now, who's to say you or me is any closer to upholding dharma?

Understanding Dharma and Abiding by Dharma is TWO DIFFERENT things. I know of only ONE person who did EVERYTHING by Dharma and that is Sr. Ramchndra ji who's temple we are discussing.

Then there was DharmRaj Yudhistir who did everything as per dharma except speak one lie. There was Raja Harishchandra etc.

The world always had "staggering shades". Right from the days of Sri. Ram till the days of Sri. Rahul Gandhi :P ........... only thing that has not changed is Dharma. That has remained almost constant all this time.

Demolishing the Mosque without offering an alternative was wrong, which is why the effort is on to provide them with one in a different place. However it was done ONLY after prolonged negotiations which gave no result. It was the muslims who delayed the building of new mosque by indulging in litigation which funnily enough strengthened the Hindu case.

This is the third time I am answering the same question. Next time read all my answers again if you have any more questions.

As to the question of who is the arbitrator of Dharma in Hinduism, its the Shankaracharya. Or you can refer it back to you own Guru if you have one. But I guess you use you imagination and wikipedia :P

Maybe they like the taste of their hat

Yeah, seems like they may turn out in the end to be professional hat eaters. LOL.

However building Ram Temple might not be high on Modi's agenda, which is why Dr. Swamy has now raised this matter. But I have no doubt that Modi has plans to act on EVERYTHING that is mentioned on the BJP manifesto and Ram Temple is mentioned there.

Yeah, he will act on everything that is mentioned on the BJP manifesto. If there is any guy who is bound by his oath, that is Modi.