Rahat Fateh Ali Khan detained over undeclared foreign currency

Indian muslims have been forced to live in ghettos due to security reasons due to riots..muslims are also hounded out of india by hindu zealots.

But those Hindu zealots sure failed to hound you out of India.

Poor guys, forgot they were facing 'ajtr the invincible' of PDF fame.

Or shame.

Indian muslims have been forced to live in ghettos due to security reasons due to riots..muslims are also hounded out of india by hindu zealots.

NO

Kashmiri Hindus have been forced to live in ghettos due to security reasons due to kashmiri muslim terrorists... pundits are also hounded out of kashmir by kashmiri muslim zealots.

Not very relevant all this ranting , no?

As I stated earlier, look at the bigger picture. Why was he in India--the reasons?

Oh bhai mere! How does the reason of his being in India explain him carrying the undeclared money?

Do you understand the question?

One of the major reasons for Muslims in India to stick together is location of Mosques. They like to live closer to the Mosques, so that can go offer Namaz atleast 3-4 times everyday, which would not be possible if they lived far away from the mosque. And since there aren't many mosques in all the Indian cities, it seems like they live in ghettos.

If you are honest to yourself, and really are Indian then you should know that this is the most important reason. :cheers:

Since the Indian Muslim artists are denied residence in many areas of India so its hard for a Pakistani Muslim artist to find a residence in a decent area of India.

Wow and you know this better than us or for that matter Indian Muslims. As I said you are just and Indian hater and you magnify anything negative against India, the opposite you do for Pakistan.

I know there were some areas where Muslims could not have bought flats. But that would be not even 1% of decent Area in Mumbai.
Pick your area if you are serious about a debate, Nariman Point, Bandra, Andheri, Lokhadwala. Where in these areas there are not Muslims living in large numbers. These are all decent++ Areas.
(There are places in India where Muslims also does not sell house to Hindus but for you Hindu== Evil and Muslim == Saints, you are one of the biggest religious bigot ever met.)
For fact check where adnan bought flats in Mumbai, where they slums? Do you mean he was paying crores to live in slums? If it was so bad in India why did he choose to live in India. Is he repenting ask him?
Imagine the stupidity of your post.

One of the major reasons for Muslims in India to stick together is location of Mosques. They like to live closer to the Mosques, so that can go offer Namaz atleast 3-4 times everyday, which would not be possible if they lived far away from the mosque. And since there aren't many mosques in all the Indian cities, it seems like they live in ghettos.

If you are honest to yourself, and really are Indian then you should know that this is the most important reason. :cheers:
mosque is not that necessary for a muslim to offer namaz.namaz can be offered at any neat and clean place.

I agree with u on this one.. artists are having hard time here...

shahrukh_khan_house_outside.0.0.0x0.432x450.jpeg

See how this guy has to live in mumbai in a slum like house.. so sad..:frown:

Salman Khan's dream house for Katrina Kaif

And this one... he is dreaming of gifting a house... high ambitions , i should say

Saif Ali Khans Family Sharing Their Ancestral Home With Julia Roberts | Latest Bollywood|Kollywood|Tollywood| News

This guy i think is too poor that he is sharing his house for the living..

sad state of Indian muslim artists.. :cry:

mosque is not that necessary for a muslim to offer namaz.namaz can be offered at any neat and clean place.

I know that, but the Muslims I haven known prefer to go mosques as many times as possible.Mosques are not only used for namaz, they sorta double up as a community center too.

in logo ko bhot shouq hai india ka liya gana gane ka we thank indian govt this must be lesson to al those pakistani who are going to india after asif incident dont know why they are not learning their lesson all singers and cricketers if they think they are pakistani they must not go to india but if they are hungry for money than they can go to india but once they are in probleum pakistan govt must not help them becoz they have hunger for money not integrity of pakistan

The only lesson you need to draw is that if you visit another country, follow its rules.

Or do you think Pakistanis enjoy special privileges in the US and Europe?

Why do you guys never complain when Pakistanis have to undergo special security checks in the US?

Or is all your anger reserved only for Indians?

Are you that unfamiliar with the notion of 'rule of law'?

They have kids to feed to bro.Now Pakistanis don't apperciate them because singers are after all kafirs!So now they have to go to India Re Cricketers they should not be allowed to go to any other country for playing until they are fully retired.It's like US Soldier going to Russia to offer soldering services.