RA-One Jokes

sms

1) Govt of India just announced Rs 50,000 relief to all those who watched RA1... Rs.25,000 for those who left before interval!!! :D

2) Breaking News...! Crocin, Disprin, Combiflam, Adol Panadol, Diclomol and all Headache Tablets Stock over after RA.ONE's release!!! :D

3) Salman to SRK after watching Ra.One,"Mujh par ek ehsaan karna, dubara aisi movie mat banana"!! :p

4) Rahul Gandhi to meet people affected after seeing Ra.One!! :p

5) Even Ra.mu doesn't wanna waste time by watching Ra.one...!

6) Ra.One gives more pain than a wife - HARD TO BELIVE BUT TRUE!!

---------- Post added at 09:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:02 AM ----------

7) Get RA.ONE under Lokpal bill...! Put people behind bars who made such movie!!

8) 100 people committed mass suicide after watching Ra.one!

9) Digvijay Singh- RSS hand behind Ra.One's release... :woot:

10) Abhishek Bachchan- 'Ravan was better than Ra.one!....Seriously!'...

11) Ra.One was screened on a Airplane.People still walked out... :rofl:

the only challenge for ra one in the worst movies category is Bodyguard----most of salman khan movies

More.....

Santa: I need Poison..
Chemist: I cant sell without prescription.
Santa shows his used Ra.one tickets...
Chemist: bus kar pagle, rulayega kya...badi bottle du ya chhoti....

----
Santa: SRK has launched a scheme...all audience get ticket of Ra.one for free! and he claims it will break all box office records!!
Banta: WTF!! How will the film do business??
Santa: Oh they are charging people who try to exit!!

Good CGI, retarded script. But no, Ra One doesn't come close to that all time Sci-fi classic- Jaani Dushman or even Indian Superman (1987). Ra One does beat Mithun's Disco Dancer in sheer craziness.

Hmm. I believe this is new revolution in Bollywood history, I love this movie, I don't care peoples who says this is flop,
i was fed off from old Love/romance/ old action movies, This is
new concept, I love machines and robots, I am also Fan of Hollywood movies like Avatar, Terminator series, But When i saw Ra- one, wow!!, full of action, I watched in cinepax Rawalpindi 2 times, now plan to watch again with friends. I really like train scene, Bus
scene, songs and Ra-one V G one. I forgot at time that i was watching Bollywood movie, Now not only comparable to Hollywood, but deserve more that it.

Good CGI, retarded script. But no, Ra One doesn't come close to that all time Sci-fi classic- Jaani Dushman or even Indian Superman (1987). Ra One does beat Mithun's Disco Dancer in sheer craziness.

Dude you need to watch Vivek Oberoi's "Prince". :triniti::taz:

someone msg me dont waste your money and time on this movie.i am feeling lucky

"Ladahi golise nahi dilse jiti jati hai"

crap's crap....

special effects are nice though..

Dude you need to watch Vivek Oberoi's "Prince". :triniti::taz:

Man, Jaani Dushman- esp where Sonu Nigam screams like a sissy is waaaay better. Not to mention guys in their late 30's in college, Bad Rip-offs from Matrix, Terminator etc., Akshay carrying a gun to college, horrendous special effects, Raj Babbar as a combo of professor of psychology, college principal, priest and boxing judge all rolled into one. This is Big Daddy of bad movies. Nothing comes close.

Hmm. I believe this is new revolution in Bollywood history, I love this movie, I don't care peoples who says this is flop,
i was fed off from old Love/romance/ old action movies, This is
new concept, I love machines and robots, I am also Fan of Hollywood movies like Avatar, Terminator series, But When i saw Ra- one, wow!!, full of action, I watched in cinepax Rawalpindi 2 times, now plan to watch again with friends. I really like train scene, Bus
scene, songs and Ra-one V G one. I forgot at time that i was watching Bollywood movie, Now not only comparable to Hollywood, but deserve more that it.

Then you should watch "The Real Steel" good robo movie!! much better than RA-one

Ra.One - Superstar movie in which an actor called Sharukh Khan makes a guest appearance.

One More

Sharukh khan aur uska beta Aryan,Ra-one dekhna gaye,thodi der mai uska beta bore hoka bolta hai"papa ghar par chalo tv pa daabang ane wali hai !"