Qatar announces free ‘Visa On Arrival’ for Pakistanis

"Ikhlaakiyaat" it should be the part of curriculum in universities.

Exactly. we learn about Islam in many Places like Masjid, Hujra, Home.... We don't need Islamiyat as a Subject. Iski jaga Ikhlaaqiyaat parhaao. Nabi ne b to acha shehri ban'ne ka dars dia.

The main issue is of course the immense disparity in wealth.

That is where the human side will prevail over the call of the faith.

Cheers, Doc

Main issue is not the disparity in wealth but lack of respect. They don't respect us and we don't respect their laws.

I don't understand how open borders will help you ford the huge technological and economic gap to the west, to be honest.

Cheers, Doc
Read again i said nearly equal.
Don't forget we were the founder of modern technology after Greeks and oil rich countries will overcome our economical condition.

50,000 ki ticket and 140,000 in Pocket.

For villagers not that difficult.
50,000 = Two goats
140,000 = One Ravi Buffalo.
It will be piece of cake.

If a villager, who is generally depended on livestock he have, if sells his "Two goats and one Ravi buffalo". Bhai gar-waalo ko kia khilaaye ga ? it's not like ,you will get a Job on a tourist visa Which is only valid for 1 month.

Exactly. we learn about Islam in many Places like Masjid, Hujra, Home.... We don't need Islamiyat as a Subject. Iski jaga Ikhlaaqiyaat parhaao. Nabi ne b to acha shehri ban'ne ka dars dia.

Main issue is not the disparity in wealth but lack of respect. They don't respect us and we don't respect their laws.

I simply meant about open borders.

You will have huge movement of poor Muslims to rich Muslim countries.

The natives of those countries will not like that.

Plus it will strain their resources and social apparatus.

Cheers, Doc

Read again i said nearly equal.
Don't forget we were the founder of modern technology after Greeks and oil rich countries will overcome our economical condition.

Ok you lost me now.

Cheers, Doc

If a villager, who is generally depended on livestock he have, if sells his "Two goats and one Ravi buffalo". Bhai gar-waalo ko kia khilaaye ga ? it's not like ,you will get a Job on a tourist visa Which is only valid for 1 month.
Uneducated people have more vacancy positions compared to us especially in middle east.
The process will be.
1. Get tourist visa for job search.
2. If selected and employment offer return back to get work visa provided by company.

You will have huge movement of poor Muslims to rich Muslim countries.

The natives of those countries will not like that.

Plus it will strain their resources and social apparatus.

Which will effect the purity of Arab's. :lol:

Uneducated people have more vacancy positions compared to us especially in middle east.
The process will be.
1. Get tourist visa for job search.
2. If selected and employment offer return back to get work visa provided by company.

So as per Qatari Law, can you appear in a Job Interview while on a tourist visa ?

Maybe you can tag someone from Qatar to answer this if don't know.

Sb ko pata hai ke why they allowed this they need as much hamdardian as possible.

Exactly. give them 3 months to recover and everything will be back on it's original position.

Yes you can.

Then it's a good news. but mehdood mudat wale offer.

@The Sandman one of my class-mate is Planning to visit Qatar for job interviews, Khush-khabri deta hun usko 10 rupay wali. :P

Yes you can.

Just talked to that friend and he says despite they offer a free visa on arrival, still, you will have to pay some taxes before leaving the airport. something like between 1500-2000 riyals.

Can someone confirm this ?

Then it's a good news. but mehdood mudat wale offer.

@The Sandman one of my class-mate is Planning to visit Qatar for job interviews, Khush-khabri deta hun usko 10 rupay wali. :P

Just talked to that friend and he says despite they offer a free visa on arrival, still, you will have to pay some taxes before leaving the airport. something like between 1500-2000 riyals.

Can someone confirm this ?
You better confirm this to soe travel agents or person who recently stationed their or arrived yet.

Bhai mere ....

It is actually saddening that you seem happy with one small move likes this.

The Muslim Ummah is one nation. There should be open borders for Muslims entering any Muslim nation.

Anything short of that is really no reason to celebrate.

Cheers, Doc
Lol I see the sarcasm...Who would be more happy than you Hindus of division among Muslim countries!