Putin claims 100 years of Anglo Saxon hegemony is over as power shifts back to the Master of the Old World

Canada
China and Russia have historically been the master of the old world, being the most populous nations of Asia and Europe, respectively, and dominated the world for thousands of years prior to rise of Anglo Saxons in the 1800s who initiated industrial revolution and rose in power.

@White and Green with M/S @F-22Raptor @Oldman1 @UKBengali @gambit @Ich @jamahir @jamal18 @Hack-Hook @Vergennes @Song Hong @Ali_Baba @bobo6661 @KAL-EL @thetutle @925boy @FuturePAF @mazeto @CAPRICORN-88 @sammuel @Wood @nang2 @Messerschmitt @mmr @Philip the Arab @Apollon @Philip the Arab @Hassan Al-Somal @Viet @Get Ya Wig Split @A.P. Richelieu @letsrock @PakFactor @RescueRanger @ZeGerman @zartosht

Delusional at best.

Though far-left and far-right people still believe that Russia could invade Europe and win even thought they are struggling against Ukraine.

Delusional at best.

Though far-left and far-right people still believe that Russia could invade Europe and win even thought they are struggling against Ukraine.

And how many Kiev regime soldiers have been slaughtered? They sure died like pigs.

China and Russia have historically been the master of the old world, being the most populous nations of Asia and Europe, respectively, and dominated the world for thousands of years prior to rise of Anglo Saxons in the 1800s who initiated industrial revolution and rose in power.

@White and Green with M/S @F-22Raptor @Oldman1 @UKBengali @gambit @Ich @jamahir @jamal18 @Hack-Hook @Vergennes @Song Hong @Ali_Baba @bobo6661 @KAL-EL @thetutle @925boy @FuturePAF @mazeto @CAPRICORN-88 @sammuel @Wood @nang2 @Messerschmitt @mmr @Philip the Arab @Apollon @Philip the Arab @Hassan Al-Somal @Viet @Get Ya Wig Split @A.P. Richelieu @letsrock @PakFactor @RescueRanger @ZeGerman @zartosht

Absolute bullshit. Russia did never, not a single day dominate Europe in mankinds history. Hellenic world, followed by roman empire, follewed by byzanthine empire and frankish empire. Kingdom of France amd Holy Germanic Empire and so on.

Russia was always a poor shithole that played a low key role only during a relative short timespan.

Shows how Putin is uttlery retarded.

OP are you sure Putin said "power shifts back to the Master of the Old World"?

The title of the article is actually "Unipolar world order is over, says Putin amid Ukraine war".

I could not find "old world" in the article.

OP are you sure Putin said "power shifts back to the Master of the Old World"?

The title of the article is actually "Unipolar world order is over, says Putin amid Ukraine war".

I could not find "old world" in the article.

Yaar bola ho na ya bola ho, he has blood of hundred of thousand lives in his hand. Russia is a friend but we should condemn it when we are wrong somewhere. He did massacre of Ukrainians and may Almighty don't have any kind of mercy on him. May he rot in hell forever.

Yaar nations mein dosti naheen hoti. Russia is our partner. Putin is a dictator and a mass murderer even before this war started. Aur kya umeed ho saktee hei Putin se.

Mike Pompeio and Bush even has it. Why forget Musharraf ? He sold his own people for dollars that is the biggest treason par it has happened at least two decades before. We have moved on, cultured.

Unless Russia is willing to spread significant largesse on its partner nations, each nation will have to fend for itself.

Pillar No. 1 of Fascism:
A mythic past. “Fascism always promises to return us to a mythic past,” Pr jason Stanley said in his book "10 pillars of fascism".
For Hitler, that meant returning to the past of the Holy Roman Empire, when Germans ruled over non-Germans; for Mussolini, that meant the Roman Empire itself.
For others, the virtual dominations of the world for thousands of years prior to rise of Anglo Saxons in the 1800s who initiated industrial revolution and rose in power.

Why do you have such an itch on your gand? This conflict has nothing to do with us brown people, it’s a fight among some distant beautiful blue eyed blonde haired roaches. Hell, your feeling more pain for them than they would for you! Don’t be a house negro — be a field negro at least give yourself the chance to run away.