PTV is showing CM Punjab S Sharif's GEO tv interview

The Sharifs are now appearing on TV regularly since the PTI dharna's are finished. Just shows how insecure they are when they were too afraid to show their faces when the nation was protesting against them.

Sadly the Peshawar tragedy was beneficial to these guys and the conspiracy theorists would go as far to say it is some sinister motive behind those attacks.
If the TTP and other terrorists hate Pakistanis so much then why have they not attempted any attack on any of the leadership. Other parties have had fatalities but not the ruling party? One has to wonder why not?

The Sharifs are now appearing on TV regularly since the PTI dharna's are finished. Just shows how insecure they are when they were too afraid to show their faces when the nation was protesting against them.

Sadly the Peshawar tragedy was beneficial to these guys and the conspiracy theorists would go as far to say it is some sinister motive behind those attacks.
If the TTP and other terrorists hate Pakistanis so much then why have they not attempted any attack on any of the leadership. Other parties have had fatalities but not the ruling party? One has to wonder why not?

What a pathetic pattern of approach you have. Same question can be used for PTI and Imran Khan. Despite the Zarb e Azb going on from the area where he has been given the mandate to govern KPK...he was never targeted during his record dharna.... Should i assume that TTP do actually like Imran Khan...Should i post some videos here in which he was continuously making fun of all those alarming situations and havoc created by TTP during the last past 5 years. He was even opposing the operation black thunderstorm during 2009 where Islamabad was only less than 60 kilometers away from TTP controlled territory.... Imran Khan was not ready to leave Dharna even when 100 people lost their lives at Wahga border Lahore.. He never had the real idea of the gravity of the situation did he....Until he visited Peshawar hospital where he wasn't able to control his emotions...!!

Noora logic ................

First why not prove what SAMAA ARY or Duniya News has showed which isnt true ?

And dont u understand whats problem with GEO and PTV ? PTV is stat owned channel run by tax money and PMLN is using it as its party channel.

No one even care any more what dummy goverment or its supporters has to say. And talking about crying reminded me about this video when Nawaz Sharif was crying in jail but later in interview he talked as he stood against Musharaf but actually pissed in his pants lolz :rofl::rofl:

Ro Inqilabis Ro :)....

Haar Pakistani ro raha hee iss goverment paar. yehne kee saab Pakistani PTI ko support kaarte hee ? Wah

Rona iss khete hee :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Becharay inqilabi, aaj kaal threads bhee nahi mil rahay.....:lol:
Ro ladies Ro ;)

Becharay inqilabi, aaj kaal threads bhee nahi mil rahay.....:lol:
Ro ladies Ro ;)

Beta ji grow up u are not in 5th class now....

What u think about "SHER" crying in jail ? And making those comments.... Lolz can't stop laughing.

Beta ji grow up u are not in 5th class now....

What u think about "SHER" crying in jail ? And making those comments.... Lolz can't stop laughing.
Ro aunty Ro.....:)