PTI Vs PMLN + PPP => Governance Comparison

This thread was started by sworn member of PaKistan Tehreke Internet.
Does it matter who started it? It's a legitimate, logical and factual argument. Again, pathetic petty politics.

What context are you talking about.
The context of my post. The part of my post that said 'THIS TOPIC' and referred to the topic of ruling party incompetence and electoral fraud.
Aggar angrezi me samajh nahi aati to urdu me likh liya karein, mujhe koi masla nahi hai.

Does it matter who started it? It's a legitimate, logical and factual argument. Again, pathetic petty politics.

The context of my post. The part of my post that said 'THIS TOPIC' and referred to the topic of ruling party incompetence and electoral fraud.
Aggar angrezi me samajh nahi aati to urdu me likh liya karein, mujhe koi masla nahi hai.

your logic is 180s opposite from what you claim.

While
your logic is in line with OP.

your logic is 180s opposite from what you claim.

While
your logic is in line with OP.
Please explain. Which part of my logic is inconsistent? And what exactly am I claiming? You're the one claiming stuff. I'm arguing based on facts. If you keep saying stuff without explaining it and expecting others to just take your word for it, people will stop taking you seriously.

During anarchy and dharna, release of public records is like adding fuel to the fire.

When a man is sick like IK, you don't give him normal food. He cannot digest it.

you give sick man, just medicine, very simple baby food and pray that the sick man recovers.

We are all hoping that he recovers and doesn't drag our beautiful country into another military rule aka umpire rule.
Dude, I "admire" you. First, you don't have problem in releasing public documents then you go 180.
If there is nothing "fishy" in those documents, how would they create "anarchy"?

So what do we make of this revelation? Is this a personal opinion, a claim, or evidence that should be presented in the proper court of authority? All it is at this point is hearsay.

Relax. Its just another conspiracy theory against the holy democracy we have in Pakistan.

Sure, in 3018 ??

That's true if we follow Sh Rasheed and become his sock puppet.

Otherwise, 2018 will improve on what we have today.
2023 even further
2028 even further further.
2033 even further further further.

Remember cleanup is constant thingy.

you have to brush your teeth again, no matter how hard you cleaned them yesterday.

you have to wipe your @r$$$ clean after every damn visit to bathroom. No matter how clean you made it yesterday.

Same thing with political $hit.

you can't get constipated by doing dharnas.

Hope you understand.

you have to brush your teeth again, no matter how hard you cleaned them yesterday.

you have to wipe your @r$$$ clean after every damn visit to bathroom. No matter how clean you made it yesterday.

Baaasss.. Ab Kia Bachchay Kee Jan Lo-gay:rofl:

Going by your theory are @r$$$ cleaning, I could easily say that your @r$$$ got busted each time when any army dictator intervened?? :woot: :rofl:

Did you make sure that there is sewage system in your village or town?
I barely live in that town and and yes and no....the sewage system was "fixed" - meaning someone came cleaned up the nala only for the season then it flooded again!

How many letters and how much fund raising have you done in the last 22 years?
Those who do and tell need not do to telll

That's true if we follow Sh Rasheed and become his sock puppet.

Otherwise, 2018 will improve on what we have today.
2023 even further
2028 even further further.
2033 even further further further.

you can't get constipated by doing dharnas.

Hope you understand.

Are you sure that it will improve as election we had like 2013 .........

Bhai Jaan

2013 was way better than 2008. if you study history, you will agree with this.

2008 were better than the ones before.

so there is a trend of step wise improvement.

Pakistan zindabad.