Saifullah Sani
i have no sympthey for saad rafique ..PTi supports should have been very against him bcoz he liive in same fancy home and daughter go to same upper classes school and they call him all educated class burgers after knowing that all educated class rejected him ..only big landlord, wadara's and industrial touts supported them ...
They way his gunda's have beaten women and childern in Lalak chowk and still he want us to send flowers to him ..he is munafiq of PAKISTAN MUNAFIQ league Nawaz ...
May be PTians is not harrasing them ..we because we dont have any armed wings ... but God punishing him for his sins
what an angels you are LOL
This party will finish within a year in Power just Because They Cant Hold it, & Yes They Are Moraly Croupt because of Thier Super leaders, Past Life?
i have no sympthey for saad rafique ..PTi supports should have been very against him bcoz he liive in same fancy home and daughter go to same upper classes school and they call him all educated class burgers after knowing that all educated class rejected him ..only big landlord, wadara's and industrial touts supported them ...
They way his gunda's have beaten women and childern in Lalak chowk and still he want us to send flowers to him ..he is munafiq of PAKISTAN MUNAFIQ league Nawaz ...
May be PTians is not harrasing them ..we because we dont have any armed wings ... but God punishing him for his sins
PTI badmash nahi hai immature hai. Ab dekho leader sahib ko , the one who is a number one supporter of PTI in his immaturity used to say very bad words about Jamat i Islami without knowing the fact that many of his fellow party worker like Dr Alvi, Ch Ijaz etc were ex- jamatiyas. Plus in KPK jamat gave them the unconditional support due to their mandate. Now he had to sing a song in baghal i museeque
Haan bohat bura hahahahahahahahahahahaAwww... sach bura lagta hai mere munany?