PTI stuns PML-N in Lodhran by-election!

So PMLN did rigged this election too, but this time in favor of PTI>?
Yes they did . They announced 1 billion for farmers only in lodhra. They just put Jahangeer khan name with batsman symbol next to him so uneducated voters would have problem .

. . . . .
You know what I think, bureaucrats are the most corrupted people in the system. Their corruption & nepotism is scourging on Pakistan. Pakistan's bureaucracy is plague to Pakistan. They are responsible to implement the law and order in society. Unfortunately, this machine of Pakistan is completely out of order. :/
You are right. But there are good and honest bureaucrats too but in minority and most of them do not have the courage to stand up and disobey the illegal commands from superiors. Because if they do, they are sidelined, dismissed or even killed. In Punjab, it would extremely rare to find such an officer because Patwaris have penetrated all their ranks but in other province you can find and centre still a few can be found. For example SSP Nekokara Former SSP Nekokara submits appeal to PM against dismissal | Pakistan | Dunya News
got dismissed because he did not obey the illegal orders from the criminal minded NS to use violence against PTI-sit in and thus avoided a major carnage. Similarly there are many federal secretaries totally honest and committed and it is because of such great people that Pakistan still exists on the map of the world. I call them the saints (auliyas) for being honest in such difficult conditions.

You are right. But there are good and honest bureaucrats too but in minority and most of them do not have the courage to stand up and disobey the illegal commands from superiors. Because if they do, they are sidelined, dismissed or even killed. In Punjab, it would extremely rare to find such an officer because Patwaris have penetrated all their ranks but in other province you can find and centre still a few can be found. For example SSP Nekokara Former SSP Nekokara submits appeal to PM against dismissal | Pakistan | Dunya News
got dismissed because he did not obey the illegal orders from the criminal minded NS to use violence against PTI-sit in and thus avoided a major carnage. Similarly there are many federal secretaries totally honest and committed and it is because of such great people that Pakistan still exists on the map of the world. I call them the saints (auliyas) for being honest in such difficult conditions.

Exactly! And that's the problem. They are few and their opinions don't even matter when everyone around them are corrupted. From the top to bottom. And as you mentioned, sometimes they are even killed. This bureaucracy needs a new set of law and new code of ethics. Hopefully, one day we will see it. InshAllah!

The change can already be seen in KPK under PTI, the police is totally independent and IG police appoints officers on merit and that has not reduced the crimes significantly but also the change of culture and attitude of police towards masses is so much better that people love them and it has even been praised by many opponents.

The change can already been in KPK under PTI, the police is totally independent and IG police appoints officers on merit and that has not reduced the crimes significantly but also the change of culture and attitude of police towards masses is so much better that people love them and it has even been praised by many opponents.

I used to say, KPK is the pretest for PTI to show their credibility. So far, it's not perfect, but at least way way better than the other province. Their integrity of following the doctrine is shown to people with the change in KPK. Now it's needed in the entire Pakistan.

Another Imranistani lie!

PML-N win because Pakistan loves them and not playboy agent of Yahood and Naswar!
Well if being a play boy is doing affairs with married women . Shahbaz sharif has the best record for it . Mariyum ran with his security gaurd . Nawaz sharif one daughter is caught on cctv with bakery boy . Hamza shahbaz has an illegal daughter as well .

We dnt care about personal life of sharif family . We only care about their murders and corruption

bro where are u busy?
most of pmln youth punbjab youth is busy in gang raping innocent people. u have no replied on that forum?
1-Because I have more purpose to life than just staying on this forum
2-Gang raping is not my trade, nor I am interested or support any such act by ANYONE.
I am not a friggi'n Youthia for God's sake....

1-Because I have more purpose to life than just staying on this forum
2-Gang raping is not my trade, nor I am interested or support any such act by ANYONE.
I am not a friggi'n Youthia for God's sake....
No pti member caught for that . It was all pmln youth wing . That is kind of people support pmln . It is not the first time many MPAs of pmln caught in rape case just recent examples is kasur incident .

Why is most political rapist are from ur party ?