PTI power shows flop in Jhang, Jhelum and Lahore

As a hardcore PTI supporter, I am shocked to find current development on the ground. PTI was the biggest crowd puller party during Dharna days from all over Punjab. And now this. Can PTI supporters in Pakistan please update what's going on right before elections?
@BHarwana @Kaptaan @Proudpakistaniguy @Strike X @PakSword @Path-Finder @Champion_Usmani @Tameem

If you are doing 2 or 3 gatherings in a day, this is bound to happen. People dont get there on time. Then there is traveling involved. So lets say the time for jalsa is 2pm and local organisers mobilize people for that time. By the time people gather and there is enough gathering to call it worthwhile, its time to move to next destination.

No one has done more jalsa in 20 days than PTI has been able to do. Today's Lahore gathering was pretty big. Remember, these are not jalsas as we know them. These are quick stop addresses.

Well Nawaz has clearly drawn parallels between himself and Sheikh Mujib meaning he wants to break the federation of Pakistan and humiliate our army. Looks like people in Punjab agree with Nawaz.
Not really the flop show at Lahore showee the support noon has in punjab they could bsrely form a crowd of 4000 from all over Pakistan

Do you think people are fool here? I have kept an eye on you and I know very well who you are...
You can't get away with this crap because people are here with facts.

He is a dubious poster. I agree what you say about him.

He is on a roll lately. Marathon julsas twice, even thrice a day in different parts of the country so it is quite obvious that he won't be spending much time in a single place especially if the gathering is scheduled in a day time at scorching temperatures. So when you are addressing for a very short time, with tight timelines, than its no brainer that strength of the public will be less than it supposed to be. Look at the other parties, they are hardly doing a julsa on daily basis and that too one gathering in a single day only. Imran Khan strategy is to reach at maximum places in the country before July 25th and difference will be there for everyone to observe. He is giving his best shot. Just imagine how physically it must be tiring for a man in 60s (kheir woh aur baat hai ky bunda is as fit as 30s than many).

There are 2 things i have witnessed that could have an impact,

1. There hasn't been as much advertisement about the date and time of Jalsas like they used to do
2. People are tired of jalsas

Another thing is that its damn hot

How many people attend Jalsa should not matter, what matters is how many come out on election day to cast their votes for PTI. The crowd that IK pulled before 2013 elections was very huge however he did not win.

:disagree::disagree::disagree:

Jalsas and surveys don't represents the complete population, i never attended any jalsa. Neither will, its electronic era, the number of flags and posters only shows the financial strength of electoral candidates, but if elections have happened free and fair(which i'm not convinced will happen) then any kind of upset results are possible.