PTI leaders can't manage 1 jalsa: Rauf Klasra on fire

Really soon just wait and watch soon MQM main leaders will be picked up until than keep laughing because entire MQM will soon cry and cry a lot but Rangers are in no mood to show any mercy to target killers and those on whose orders target killing takes place and Bhatta is collected
How soon tell us date not your dreams ?lolzzz

Mr in operations against criminals and terrorists dates are not given Mr go learn about some Military and security stuff
Tora bora boy , you ain't know nothing about military that no military ops were conducted with out its time limit ?
I have done some quality & historical time of my life in pakarmy , your kind of hill creatures don't have any idea , about it , so stop getting over exited & fasten your dam shalwar Nara , say good bye to hell to , fazullaha your mentor, the ops against criminals will end with it'd specific targets achived ,& its not against any political party , put it in your dam head .

Similarly MQM has been winning elections after elections for last 3 decades. What have they given to the city or province?
jhoot toh mat bol bhai mqm nay karachi ko bhatta khor, target killing, land grabbing, laashain di hai3 decades mai :sniper:

in our jalsa free awaam came. PTI dnt control them. like mqm we dnt have sector commanders or target killers to control the crowd . if u misbehave in jalsa like everywhere in world . u will not have a bullet in ur head like mqm jalsa .

Its clear that some elements in Karachi didn't want a successful PTI jalsa, no wonder when IK came, generator wires were found cut.. :)

It was miss management of PTI that they didn't put check on everything and if PTI blame MQM its mean that they can't control them and by other mean if they can't control MQM then how can they control Pakistan?. In terms of management it is crime what PTI is accepting

in our jalsa free awaam came. PTI dnt control them. like mqm we dnt have sector commanders or target killers to control the crowd . if u misbehave in jalsa like everywhere in world . u will not have a bullet in ur head like mqm jalsa .

This terms is called organized and you can learn that from JI. They are the best of the best in this terms.

It was miss management of PTI that they didn't put check on everything and if PTI blame MQM its mean that they can't control them and by other mean if they can't control MQM then how can they control Pakistan?. In terms of management it is crime what PTI is accepting.

You have no solid proof of that.. PTI has in the past managed jalsa's quite well except for their stage.. this blunder just when IK was coming was not cause any part to them..PTI has done 24/7 management during the dharna's i clearly don't see how they could've done it..