PTI govt wary as economic situation may aggravate

How did PTI govt end up with $21bln debt repayment/servicing with 1 year into govt? :o:
Any clues? :what:

Well, if you used a brain cell, you would've discovered the same way 50%-60% of federal budget has been spent on debt repayment for the past few decades.

You're under the assumption that PM Nawaz Sharif's Government and the previous Governments before then had less than 50% of the budget allocated for debt repayment.

Well, if you used a brain cell, you would've discovered the same way 50%-60% of federal budget has been spent on debt repayment for the past few decades.

You're under the assumption that PM Nawaz Sharif's Government and the previous Governments before then had less than 50% of the budget allocated for debt repayment.
You mean Mia saab also did the same that this govt is doing and PTI govt inherited all these loans from previous governments, which include PPP and PMLN - both are allied together under the magnanimous leadership of Kashmiri Mujahid Molana Fazlur Rahman? Am I using my ‘brain cell’ properly here?

Since you seem to have a ‘brain cell’ can you please let us know what PTI should do about these massive loan repayments that are due every year?

noting to see here.
these same patwaris were saying a year ago that PTI is just as corrupt as they are and nothing would happen.
A year leater Nawaz in Jail, Maryam in Jail, Zardari in Jail, etc

Now they are doing the same crap with the economy.

All indications are showing that the economy is going in the right direction but since PTI did not turn Pakistan into an Asian tiger in 1 year means that patwaris can play their nonsense games.

Nawaz had like 30 years and all he did was eat paya and open accounts in Panama :rolleyes:

noting to see here.
these same patwaris were saying a year ago that PTI is just as corrupt as they are and nothing would happen.
A year leater Nawaz in Jail, Maryam in Jail, Zardari in Jail, etc

Now they are doing the same crap with the economy.

All indications are showing that the economy is going in the right direction but since PTI did not turn Pakistan into an Asian tiger in 1 year means that patwaris can play their nonsense games.

Nawaz had like 30 years and all he did was eat paya and open accounts in Panama :rolleyes:
When was Nawaz Sharif the PM of Pakistan for 30-years or any other person who has been a PM of Pakistan for 30- years?

Which PTI school have you had this education at?

All I know is PM Nawaz Sharif had three very disruptive premiership shots that were cut short, but he still managed to do more for Pakistan than any other PM.

When was Nawaz Sharif the PM of Pakistan for 30-years or any other person who has been a PM of Pakistan for 30- years?

All I know is PM Nawaz Sharif had three very disruptive premiership shots that were cut short, but he still managed to do more for Pakistan than any other PM.

Can you list the achievements of the pig?

He did great for himself. He bought wonderful luxurious flats in London with our money.

Common Pakistani was starving to death to pay for that extravagance.

Current account deficit was only 3 billion when Zardari left, Patwari
67D92C55-444D-4FC5-B9C0-2336A7F2EB59.jpeg

All I know is PM Nawaz Sharif had three very disruptive premiership shots that were cut short, but he still managed to do more for Pakistan than any other PM
Yes he managed to destroy the economy twice
40175151-6F20-4668-B0F1-7257D2C1AC67.jpeg

CAD was not even 3 billion USD in 2013, zardari actually did better thn PMLN,

High oil prices, energy crises still they managed to increase exports, while PMLN did the exact opposite
4B3DB3B2-6A01-408B-B2DB-A26EDE3A32A1.jpeg

How is Pakistan supposed to economically develop when the federal budget is made up of peanuts?

Federer Budget 2019/2020: $35 billion

Debt Repayment: $21 billion (60%)
Defence Budget: $10 billion (29%)

Rest of the country has to survive on $4 billion and 1 billion trees in the first year.

I wonder what are PTI Government's plans to pay off the $16 billion it has borrowed this year?
How is this PTI governments fault, Patwari?
2AEB7899-1968-4227-B526-17173C40F2EF.jpeg

Wo kuch special hotay hain kya?:undecided:

The overall span is about 10 years of PM and chota bhai CM punjab for 15 years. Thats a lot of time to do something positive for economy even with so called disruptions right? And plus PMLN had last 5 years of govt. as well so sorry - that excuse is also lame.
I can ask you as well in the end - when has IK been the PM for 30 years - he hasn't even been a PM for 30 months yet, and you want all the problems that were handed over as baggage from previous govts solved in an year!!

You truly live in a delusional world, maybe it has to do with your consumption of Lahori Bakras.
Whats wrong with Lahori Bakras????

:blah:
History speaks for itself.
Your ganja in jail now and Pakistan finally developing:wave: