PTI ganwar paindus vandalized Ghar e Hira by spraying grafiti and political slogan

53f5ecb24bd8a.jpg

Keep moving Captain Step by Step !!!! We need to reach our Goal together !!!
The corrupt are now shaken , and demoralized and resorting to fishy tactics

What you promised was you did it !!!

You promised Nawaz Sharif will be thrown out from Power adn PTI fulfilled the promise !!!!
We trust 100% in you

I have my doubts but I won't be surprised if some idiot from PTI actually did this.

Apart from Melo Drama , it is just a cave Prophet always emphasised on don't dwel on locations and markers the only truth is your religion and prayers

Nawaz Ki Badshata Khatam , hai aur ab ukk ki family ke bari hai

Keep moving forward Imran Khan !!! Public tere Sath Hai !!!

PTI will lose if they keep being disrespectful to everyone.. islamic places should not be used in this way.. PTI supporter needs open their eyes.. He is not going to build kala bagh dam which he in his early political campaign said was going to build it.. he is no different from any other thieves, we will see his performance in KPK.. you can see his Misali Police performance..

Next Time I will go do Umra I will wear the Go Nawaz Go T-Shirt when will land in Pakistan will go throw a chappal which was used in Umra on this Nawaz Sharif's Tind

Jumme Ki Namaz per , Go Nawaz Go ki Baseball cap wear karonga and when I will see Nawaz sharif , will kick him from bhind till he stops opening his mouth and making that ...sqeeling voice "Kiyon Nikala"

Haj per jaon ga , will bring the biggest brick from Sheytan's corner and throw it on his (Nawaz's) face

And the brick will have a grafiti on it "GO NAWAZ GO"