PTI fails to upstage ruling party’s ‘unimpressive’ show in Pindi

Nice words. No action. Just like always. :D
Well if PDP actually becomes a reality or if i got a chance to serve as a Health minister for my country there will be actions only. Even if i don't get that chance i will try my best to build a quality hospital or at least a quality clinic for poor.

Good luck with your plans, I hope you succeed with them.

Muhammad. . Omar

Bhai apne naam ki laaj hi rakh lete.

Baat laaj ki nahi hai Bhai...

it's just a prediction people are still supporting PMLN haven't you seen the shows on ARY SAMAA And Express News where they did survey in many areas of Lahore

PMLN will have the support of MQM too in 2018 with other which are already with them

Baat laaj ki nahi hai Bhai...

it's just a prediction people are still supporting PMLN haven't you seen the shows on ARY SAMAA And Express News where they did survey in many areas of Lahore

PMLN will have the support of MQM too in 2018 with other which are already with them

People will move on to the next schmo when these politicians or mafia is finally bedridden.
It is a normal human behavior classically described as 'Stockholm Syndrome'.

I personally know people who didn't go because of heavy rain.

yeah me too, I know a guy in Toronto, who knows and Guy in Calgary, who knows a guy in Pindi who would have gone to Imran Party if it wasnt raining.

People will move on to the next schmo when these politicians or mafia is finally bedridden.
It is a normal human behavior classically described as 'Stockholm Syndrome'.

Well i don't see People gonna move this quick will take years maybe but in 2018 General Election you gonna see

PMLN will Lose 20%
PTI will gain few more seats

PTI will make coalition with PPP
While JUIF and MQM will make coalition with PMLN

The Rally of PMLN and this PTI Jalsa at Liaquat Bagh says where the tide is moving

Well i don't see People gonna move this quick will take years maybe but in 2018 General Election you gonna see

PMLN will Lose 20%

The Rally of PMLN and this PTI Jalsa at Liaquat Bagh says where the tide is moving

no body cares for politicians.

did you take part in any jalsi jalsi julso jilsa ?

2018 is too far away. so do not worry about it and make plans for it.

yeah me too, I know a guy in Toronto, who knows and Guy in Calgary, who knows a guy in Pindi who would have gone to Imran Party if it wasnt raining.

What about railu katta rally?

PMLN will Lose 20%

NS regained all the lost support after the controversial verdict of SC. If NS gets clean out of NAB prosecution then no doubt PML-N will form government again. But if NS is proven guilty then it may lead to significant affect on Election Results. PTI stands no chance in coming to power, frankly speaking after seeing infighting among the party, I don't see their government in KPK as well.

congratulations.
it took you an year to reach post number 20.
frankly i would even say repeat the post at 420 for maximum effect.

neither PMLN nor PPP nor PTI nor JUIF nor JI will form the next government in Pakistan.

congratulations.
it took you an year to reach post number 20.
frankly i would even say repeat the post at 420 for maximum effect.

neither PMLN nor PPP nor PTI nor JUIF nor JI will form the next government in Pakistan.
Lol, thank you for mentioning it. I didn’t even notice that it was my 20th post. Usually I just go through the forum and don’t contribute much to the threads. Anyway kid, after seeing your number of messages, you deserve a trofe. I have much more productive work to do than to respond people with useless messages and increase my message count :D.