Trying to divert attention from the tratorius speech they did last night
Aww try
Trying to divert attention from the tratorius speech they did last night
oh yaar hamare mulk main aage konse qanoon follow ho rahay hain... logical is to go ahead with the same parliament and complete its tenure. Our prime focus should to be overhaul Election Commission of Pakistan for free and fair election and all the parties should force/encourage the government for the set up of best election commission of Pakistan.
If they are forced to resign and they win again, its a no brainer to anybody and only Pakistan's economy will suffer for the costs of the election. If they don't win, still it's hardly making any difference in the parliament as they are more interested into dharna politics and blame games rather than debating in the parliament about the real issues of Pakistan (and the present government already have 2-3rd majority to impose her decisions)
oh yaar hamare mulk main aage konse qanoon follow ho rahay hain... logical is to go ahead with the same parliament and complete its tenure. Our prime focus should to be overhaul Election Commission of Pakistan for free and fair election and all the parties should force/encourage the government for the set up of best election commission of Pakistan.
If they are forced to resign and they win again, its a no brainer to anybody and only Pakistan's economy will suffer for the costs of the election. If they don't win, still it's hardly making any difference in the parliament as they are more interested into dharna politics and blame games rather than debating in the parliament about the real issues of Pakistan (and the present government already have 2-3rd majority to impose her decisions)
PTI did not call india for help.The two big ones do not want PTI to resign.
So resignations will not happen.
PTI did not call india for help.
Nobody has called themselves "Sons of India' and have not asked "Hindu Ghairat" to come and help them. Not even TTP or BLA. Only your Altaf Hussain won that trophy. If you people are sons of India how can you be loyal to Pakistan? Its a very simple situation here. You have to choose if you are so blindly in love with your altaf Hussain that you agree with him and agree that you are sons of India and want Hindu help. Or you can say that you disagree with Altaf hussain and oppose his stand. Dont be a Munafiq.Some enemies destroy you with outside help
Some from within
Tafu Mot chor is about to get his goose cooked.Nobody has called themselves "Sons of India' and have not asked "Hindu Ghairat" to come and help them. Not even TTP or BLA. Only your Altaf Hussain won that trophy. If you people are sons of India how can you be loyal to Pakistan? Its a very simple situation here. You have to choose if you are so blindly in love with your altaf Hussain that you agree with him and agree that you are sons of India and want Hindu help. Or you can say that you disagree with Altaf hussain and oppose his stand. Dont be a Munafiq.
I am with Pakistan . I fuk PTI, I fuk everything else.Tafu Mot chor is about to get his goose cooked.
Rangers roped all his goons.
Now it is time to rope PTI's conspiracies such as Umpire ki ungli.
I am with Pakistan . I fuk PTI, I fuk everything else.
On the other hand you are not too sure. You have deep rooted fears on which Altaf Hussain feeds,and you hide behind him. He is not being stupid or drunk. He is provoking a very deep rooted Mohajir fear of somehow hypothetically kicked out of Pakistan or being disowned by Indigenous population. In a way he is reminding Mohajirs,see you came from India. At the same time enraging Pakistanis by asking India's help,so that people start saying things against Mohajirs and Mohajirs based on their deep fears run and hide behind him.Ok.
Very good.
Bhai Jaan Shemissile sahibOn the other hand you are not too sure. You have deep rooted fears on which Altaf Hussain feeds,and you hide behind him.
MQM and Chutiyapa.
According to "Altaf bai" people like @Patriots are Hindu ki aulaad and Hindu from India will come and save them
On the other hand you are not too sure. You have deep rooted fears on which Altaf Hussain feeds,and you hide behind him. He is not being stupid or drunk. He is provoking a very deep rooted Mohajir fear of somehow hypothetically kicked out of Pakistan or being disowned by Indigenous population. In a way he is reminding Mohajirs,see you came from India. At the same time enraging Pakistanis by asking India's help,so that people start saying things against Mohajirs and Mohajirs based on their deep fears run and hide behind him.
Divide and Rule.....Works every time.