Propoganda busted:PM Imran Khan met both bidding companies in china

So that means, i was not lying, you were cheating.., as you admitted, now apply your cheap tactics anywhere else...

go ahead....

Stop crying ur propaganda busted again and i bet you dont feel shamed a bit about it. Come tomorrow with another propaganda thread in morning and by evening take ur slap for spreading fake propaganda.

this is all being done to stop the dam being built. nothing more!! you don't need enemies with like of tooi party and peepeepee etc.

So that means, i was not lying, you were cheating.., as you admitted, now apply your cheap tactics anywhere else...

go ahead....

you were not lying and misunderstood the news my apologies

yes i have updated and also provided source name :Associated press of Pakistan and a link to there news

Source:

Associated press of Pakistan

https://photo.app.com.pk/photo/2018/11/beijing-november-03-–-chairman-power-china-mr-yan-zhiyong-calls-on-prime-minister-imran-khan-app/

You were not lying as i did not updated my post with a link you misunderstood it as bogus news but my source is legitimate news with Source name and link to the news. Cheating implies that i posted a "Geo News" oh sorry i meant to say "fake news" with bogus source which is clearly not the case

As i said earlier i have provided source name and link . Here they are again

Source:

https://photo.app.com.pk/photo/2018/11/beijing-november-03-–-chairman-power-china-mr-yan-zhiyong-calls-on-prime-minister-imran-khan-app/
Yes correct, i was not lying...

But you are cheating again as you removed the highlighted text from your post 10...

Screen Shot 2019-01-06 at 10.15.05 PM.png

That highlighted text was the reason, why i called you were cheating.., cuz from that sentence, you gave the impression that you had provided the image source at the time when you created the thread, but it was not the case, you updated the post only when, i raised question about OP post is without image source, and you also admitted this, so...

Kindly use these cheap cheating tactics anywhere else...

you were not lying and misunderstood the news my apologies

yes i have updated and also provided source name :Associated press of Pakistan and a link to there news

Source:

He was spreading propaganda and share fake news doesnt feel sorry why do you. He is just complaining why you busted his propaganda and his today's work

Fake news shouldn't be allowed to be posted by brainwashed zombies who are too busy preaching dreaded corrupt filthy families of Pakistan who have robbed the prosperity that has led to Pakistan being so behind when compared to Islamic countries such as Malaysia, Turkey and Dubai who are far ahead in terms of HDI.

this is all being done to stop the dam being built. nothing more!! you don't need enemies with like of tooi party and peepeepee etc.
Yeah Yeah, just like Imran Khan's 2014 dharna postponed Chinese President visit and delayed CPEC (the same CPEC whose agreement details have been shared by PTI govt with USA via IMF), and then, when first CPEC caravan wast going to gawadar in 2016, again Imran Khan tried to sabotage using Pervez Khattak to attack Islamabad...

Remember images of Cobra helicopters landing in front of Pervez Khattak invading force at Attock bridge...

yeah we don't need enemies from outside, the imran khan brigade is enough for us, you know invading cities of country, torching utility bills, running civil disobedience movements, attacking govt institutions etc etc.

the list is long...

Yeah Yeah, just like Imran Khan's 2014 dharna postponed Chinese President visit and delayed CPEC (the same CPEC whose agreement details have been shared by PTI govt with USA via IMF), and then, when first CPEC caravan wast going to gawadar in 2016, again Imran Khan tried to sabotage using Pervez Khattak to attack Islamabad...

Remember images of Cobra helicopters landing in front of Pervez Khattak invading force at Attock bridge...

yeah we don't need enemies from outside, the imran khan brigade is enough for us, you know invading cities of country, torching utility bills, running civil disobedience movements, attacking govt institutions etc etc.

the list is long...

tell me about saaf pani companie? I heard the nikka mian has suddenly got aches and pains.

the list is long...
There was a qatari khat for a helicopter case wasnt it? when tooi presented a khat about it? will that turn out to be bogus too?

Yes correct, i was not lying...

But you are cheating again as you removed the highlighted text from your post 10...

View attachment 531186
That highlighted text was the reason, why i called you were cheating.., cuz from that sentence, you gave the impression that you had provided the image source at the time when you created the thread, but it was not the case, you updated the post only when, i raised question about OP post is without image source, and you also admitted this, so...

Kindly use these cheap cheating tactics anywhere else...

Janab i have updated my post removed that portion,apologized to you and provided you with links again and again

Now its your turn to negate your news and kindly admit here that PM Imran Khan meet with both bidders not one for some nefarious agenda

can you do it or are you really the Cheap one?

now muster up the courage if you are not a propagandist

the list is long...
F#ck everything else, with the looming water crisis and water shortage that exists already. I guess poojari of nawaj tubbar will survive without H2O!

Janab i have updated my post removed that portion,apologized to you and provided you with links again and again

Now its your turn to negate your news and kindly admit here that PM Imran Khan meet with both bidders not one for some nefarious agenda

You will not have reply from him but be ready for another fake propaganda thread tomorrow from him.

When contacted, a Wapda spokesman said the contract had so far not been awarded formally as only financial bid of the consortium having Descon in it was opened on Monday. “Now the bid will be evaluated thoroughly and then it will be decided to award the contract or not,” he added.
So stop crying now!

Why should i negate anything?

Don't Shoot the messenger, right...

I just share the news plus videos from multiple sources, go ask them to negate right... or complain to Pemra...simple