Proof of Ram Mandir at Ayodhya

hey man...you were ruled for over a 1000 years
then we took Pakistan from you.

now you are bending over with Vaseline applied for afghans.
now drink piss whilst watching your women get raped and i bet you will film it and sell it you dirty filthy hindu vermin

Lagta hai Sir p Bhi Gehra Ghav Laga Hai :) lol

trouble writing in english?

It wasn't BS, a hint of what's in store. The other side could have been a little sympathetic but their cocky attitude/behaviour will cost them dearly.

civil war....no issue for pakistan. we will help u with that war.
you could be more sympathetic instead of cocky. future civil wars will see mundars musjids churches destroyed. so who will have won????????????

yes RUN JEET no one

civil war....no issue for pakistan. we will help u with that war.
you could be more sympathetic instead of cocky. future civil wars will see mundars musjids churches destroyed. so who will have won????????????

yes RUN JEET no one
Nope, sorry they don't deserve any sympathies, a lesson must be taught which they won't be able to unlearn. They deserve a big dose of karma.

well get ready to bury your dead too. hope it hits your personally because you have a big mouth and often those that shout the most are the first to run.

@BATMAN you are funny man..
i agree with the comment that we should treat 47 or 45 when UN was formed as an era of 'civlization'. Moral issues raised after 1945 can be debatable.. so mob violence can't be justified today. however, as masjid is gone so new construction is on court now... however, as that 'Dr' saying there are other places were also dubious now next mob pulling down can't be justified... lastly, Gunbad doesn't mean strong but a dome

@BATMAN you are funny man..
i agree with the comment that we should treat 47 or 45 when UN was formed as an era of 'civlization'. Moral issues raised after 1945 can be debatable.. so mob violence can't be justified today. however, as masjid is gone so new construction is on court now... however, as that 'Dr' saying there are other places were also dubious now next mob pulling down can't be justified... lastly, Gunbad doesn't mean strong but a dome

of course i was trying to be funny.... why Indians need to report such issues here?
how can we comment or contribute.
Hindus can kill all Muslims and UN and US would actually increase their aid.
Gujrat, Kashmir and Punjab massacres are infront of the hypocrite world.
It's the Pakistan's MoFA who failed to take Hindu atrocities against humanity to the world.