Proof of Ram Mandir at Ayodhya

Congrats.
Thank to nehru and gandhi we are not a muhajir among sindhis, we and bangalis are among our culture and people . And we are not sons of abdali and khilji, we are sons of soil .
Nobody is going to demolish all mosques, those built on foundations of mandirs may go. But we will not fight for babar and ghauri.

Yeah same Ghandi shot by the RSS goons ? yeah you are among your own culture, try eating beef there .. and yes you are right you are definitely not Sons of Abdail and Khilji cause they would never give birth to such Pu$$ies .
Give those Hindu's power for next 20 years and they will demolish every Mosque in India via their Ghar Wapsi project .
The point is my Friend, You simply can not Fight ..

control should be retained and a Muslim mosque rebuilt

why do you want a idol worshipping temple there?
I don't know which side carries weight, if in fact a temple was demolished and a masjid was made on top of it, then it was against the teachings and spirit of Islam and the fact that we can rectify it, is undoing that wrong. In matters such as these we have to err on the side of caution as can be observed in the life of our Prophet. I can bring in examples but I have always maintained that threads are no place for having a constructive discussion. If however no such case exists then we can only point out the hypocrisy of the State. The court it seem felt the same and they gave an amicable solution to the argument. I remember this news on pdf https://tribune.com.pk/story/163211...ri-masjid-demolition-builds-90-mosques-india/ Also please refrain from this "idol worshipping" drivel.

An Indian hindu like you posing as a Muslim would not even fight for his own mother, so why do you think that we have some sort of expectations from slum dogs? That is the ridiculous nature of your narrative.
Don't want to Waste my time on retards, pl don't quote me.

Yeah same Ghandi shot by the RSS goons ? yeah you are among your own culture, try eating beef there .. and yes you are right you are definitely not Sons of Abdail and Khilji cause they would never give birth to such Pu$$ies .
Give those Hindu's power for next 20 years and they will demolish every Mosque in India via their Ghar Wapsi project .
The point is my Friend, You simply can not Fight ..
Gandhi was killed for pakistan , we are living in india for the last 5000 years and know what our culture is , bangalis also tasted fruit of brotherhood and returned back to their own culture , abdali and ghaznawi culture is alien to us.
Rest is your frustrations .

It should have been built by now but you are still posting about proofs. Disappointed by performance of Modi Sarkar.

Don't want to answer retards, pl don't quote me.

Its hard for them to understand that "Muslims" like Kalam and Azim Premji and Abdul Hameeds CAN exist in India.
A REAL Hindu / Muslim / Sikh / Jew in India is EXACTLY the SAME.

Political Gains have created artificial divide which modern/educated Indians understand very well. Some Jackals exist as "patriotic" Hindus or "torch bearers" of minorities for obvious reasons, but that just Plain Politics.

It should have been built by now but you are still posting about proofs. Disappointed by performance of Modi Sarkar.

Do you Think Modi is Interested in Mandir ?

This is the beauty of India :

Its hard for them to understand that "Muslims" like Kalam and Azim Premji and Abdul Hameeds CAN exist in India.
A REAL Hindu / Muslim / Sikh / Jew in India is EXACTLY the SAME.

Political Gains have created artificial divide which modern/educated Indians understand very well. Some Jackals exist as "patriotic" Hindus or "torch bearers" of minorities for obvious reasons, but that just Plain Politics.
We are secular nation where everyone has space , some people here can't even dream about that .

You will be disappointed even if he gets another term.

Enough of such videos, it's about time to be unapologetic about the whole issue. It's our Right and we must have it. The other side has mocked the sentiments of Hindus for far too long, now its time to return the favor with interest.
go drink some cow piss and eats some rotting human flesh as you hindus do whilst watching someone rape your mothers and daughter and u can film it and sell it for 200 rupees.
dumb *** hindu

We are secular nation where everyone has space , some people here can't even dream about that .
You will be disappointed even if he gets another term.

How can they ? Did they Introspect the REAL causes and RESULTS and GAINS ( if at all ) of partition ?
With ONE Religion being the BASIS of PEACE, they still lost Bangladesh and they still dont know why .. lol
And even in Pakistan , Secterain Divides Exist WITHIN a SINGLE RELIGION COUNTRY.

Even KSA has started/realized the CHANGE they need. But Pakistan seems to be busy elsewhere.

go drink some cow piss and eats some rotting human flesh as you hindus do whilst watching someone rape your mothers and daughter and u can film it and sell it for 200 rupees.
dumb *** hindu
Why are you angry snow flake?

dumb *** hindu

In Short .. Bhai ki jal Gai hai .... Burnol se bhi kaam nahi banega. lol

hey man...you were ruled for over a 1000 years
then we took Pakistan from you.

now you are bending over with Vaseline applied for afghans.
now drink piss whilst watching your women get raped and i bet you will film it and sell it you dirty filthy hindu vermin

because i snow flake is clean you are a dirty filthy piss drinker.

when u type bs expect it back with interest
It wasn't BS, a hint of what's in store. The other side could have been a little sympathetic but their cocky attitude/behaviour will cost them dearly.