Pro Khalistan banners re-emrge in Indian Punjab: ToI

Pro Khalistan posters and banners have re-surfaced in Indian Punjab, reported Indian media.

According to Times of India, the banners were emerged at Fateh Garh Sahib demanding referundum for Khalistan.

The posters also referred to 1984 Blue Star Operation stating that only freedom is the solution.

The Indian government has not yet taken notice to these posters, Indian media reported.

The banners have also appeared in Amritsar, Gurdaspur and Patialia cities.

The Indian media further mentioned that Khalistan Groups are again trying to regroup themsleves.
http://nation.com.pk/international/04-Jul-2017/pro-khalistan-banners-re-emrge-in-indian-punjab-toi
Yeh.. they will get their Khali-Sthan... in Kanedda

no they are alive and kicking, Pakistan should support them if not seriously then for the sake of troll back.
Pakistani can only support zombie mullahs. And for that too they need saudi money.

no they are alive and kicking, Pakistan should support them if not seriously then for the sake of troll back.
Really?Who is kicking Marathas or NE?:rofl:
Tamils kicking?:lol:Which groups are running these movements?
With such delusion no wonder you had never been successful with half of your populations are brainwashed..

dont you cow vigilant bhangis claim that Pakistan was behind Khalistan in 80's? as for money, well know your place bhangi, you belong to a shithole which is top aid recipient on almost list of all aid giving nations including America, UK, europe and so on, i wouldnt be surprise if this include Arabs as well.

Pakistani can only support zombie mullahs. And for that too they need saudi money.

Really?Who is kicking Marathas or NE?:rofl:

there are human rights violations in mahrashtra, every years thousands of farmers committing suicides due to poverty, someone should be held responsible for plight of rich marathi people who own trade capital of bharat called Mumbai.

Pro Khalistan posters and banners have re-surfaced in Indian Punjab, reported Indian media.

According to Times of India, the banners were emerged at Fateh Garh Sahib demanding referundum for Khalistan.

The posters also referred to 1984 Blue Star Operation stating that only freedom is the solution.

The Indian government has not yet taken notice to these posters, Indian media reported.

The banners have also appeared in Amritsar, Gurdaspur and Patialia cities.

The Indian media further mentioned that Khalistan Groups are again trying to regroup themsleves.
http://nation.com.pk/international/04-Jul-2017/pro-khalistan-banners-re-emrge-in-indian-punjab-toi
Where are Sanghi Kids who claims that they never met a Pro Khalistan Sikh.

dont you cow vigilant bhangis claim that Pakistan was behind Khalistan in 80's? as for money, well know your place bhangi, you belong to a shithole which is top aid recipient on almost list of all aid giving nations including America, UK, europe and so one, i wouldnt be surprise if this inculude Arabs as well.

their are human rights violations in mahrashtra, every years thousands of farmers committing suicides due to poverty, someone should be held responsible for plight of rich marathi people who own trade capital of bharat called Mumbai.
LOL, tumko koi bheekh bhi nahi deta to hamari kya galti mulla ji. Badi jillat bhari zindagi jeete ho yaar, I sympathize with you.:partay:

Indian minorities are re-thinking about India because under Sang-Parivar rule their lives and respect are under threat especially Sikh are being subject to jokes and humiliation.

Those Sikhs who are serving just doing job for money they are no more loyal to so called bharat mata.

We Sikh are consider step son of bharat mata, we need our own independent home land called Khalistan means land of pure like Pakistan (land of pure).

Long Live Republic of Khalistan,
Long Live independence of Kashmir from India,

Long live Pakistan.

dont you cow vigilant bhangis claim that Pakistan was behind Khalistan in 80's? as for money, well know your place bhangi, you belong to a shithole which is top aid recipient on almost list of all aid giving nations including America, UK, europe and so one, i wouldnt be surprise if this inculude Arabs as well.
How is farmer relevant here?
Stoop to any low of intellect for the sake of argument.
Pakistan funded their movement.That is truth.But Pakistan has always been incompetent.
At present those issues are dead.
NE states are now ruled by pro nationalistic govt.How many indications do you need?
Marathas are hell pro Indian..Didn't even know if there was such movement.Other side a Pakistani is claiming it..
There is no anti Indian sentiment in Tamil too..
Another Pakistani jibber jabber
Where are Sanghi Kids who claims that they never met a Pro Khalistan Sikh.

Indian minorities are re-thinking about India because under Sang-Parivar rule their lives and respect are under threat especially Sikh are being subject to jokes and humiliation.

Those Sikhs who are serving just doing job for money they are no more loyal to so called bharat mata.

We Sikh are consider step son of bharat mata, we need our own independent home land called Khalistan means land of pure like Pakistan (land of pure).

Long Live Republic of Khalistan,
Long Live independence of Kashmir from India,

Long live Pakistan.

LOL... thats all its worth...

Aa jao ..Aa ke bana lo...

How is farmer relevant here?
Stoop to any low of intellect for the sake of argument.
Pakistan funded their movement.That is truth.But Pakistan has always been incompetent.
At present those issues are dead.
NE states are now ruled by pro nationalistic govt.How many indications do you need?
Marathas are hell pro Indian..Didn't even know if there was such movement.Other side a Pakistani is claiming it..
There is no anti Indian sentiment in Tamil too..
Another Pakistani jibber jabber

pagal hai kya, i am talking about Human right violations. read my first comment then come back.